Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Parking lot stalls We had an enjoyable stay however when parking our vehicle, a Honda Civic, we found the parking stalls extremely tight to the point of finding it very difficult to open the car doors so as NOT to bump the adjacent parked vehicle. It would be great if this could be addressed. We ate @ Applebee's and found the experience very mediocre... don't eat there. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints. Good comfortable place Good comfortable stay close to the outlet stores and approx 40 min to Seattle Safeco baseball field. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Overall good stay. Thought it was bit expensive for the area however it was summer travel season. Air conditioner in room was too loud made it hard to sleep. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice fitness room and great breakfast provided The staff was fantastic to deal with, clean rooms, nice fitness room, and I can't say enough about the complimentary breakfast!! The cinnamon buns were YUMMY!!! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice Location and Good Breakfast our Third Trip to this area and first time at the Holiday inn, and we definitely will stay here again,easy to find , get in and out of ,clean rooms good sleep. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Good Service, cleanliness, competent staff...all of it was excellent. Would recommend this place to all. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience at Hotel Excellent service from the hotel. It is really the people who mans the front desk, maintenance guys, housekeeping and the kitchen staff that made our trip so enjoyable. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Walking distance to museums We stayed at this Holiday as part of a group of people in the area for a wedding because it was centrally located to the events. The hotel had a shuttle to the location of the rehearsal dinner so we didn't have to worry about drinking and driving. We were able to walk to the Glass Museum (so much worth the walk) and the local pubs for lunch and a beverage. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for a Fantastic Hotel Stay This is one of the cleanest and nicest hotel that we ever stayed in. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was outstanding. Would stay there again in a heart beat! August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Team All staff members are great.... Helpful and friendly August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the best place I have ever stayed at. My wife and I had the pleasure of enjoyiing an extended stay at the Marysville HDIE for 12 days. I can not say enough about this facility. From the entire staff ,from the folks managing the front desk,the Housekeeping staff,the maintenance staff and the ladies who offered up an awesome breakfast selection every day,we received a warm and friendly greeting every day. They made us feel like family. The facility itself was spotless . From the stairways to the main entrance,every thing was meticulous. And having a little snack;lemonade and cookies or fruit alongside the front desk to enjoy on our trips to and from our room was something I had not experienced before. Our room was awesome. The bed was very ,very comfortable and quiet . In fact, I found it hard to believe how quiet the hotel was as it is located next to the major N/S interstate. Weather we were in our room or in the pool,witch was located at the side closest to the freeway,we heard no freeway noise. The pool and hot tub were great. Very clean , There were always towels available. The shower and soap dispenser right next to the pool was a nice touch If ever I need to book another stay at a hotel,be it at this location or any other, I will choose an Holiday Inn Express simply because of the experience we had at this location. Give the entire staff our thanks for an awesome experience. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Nice hotel Have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Staff is friendly. All areas are clean. Has a pool for our teenagers. Rooms are very well maintained, up to date and clean. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean property and easy access Enjoyed our stay, easy freeway access and close to resturants. Only complaint was that the hide a bed could be more comfortable. But overall, great. Thanks. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and services Was a great stay pool was great rooms were great this was my second time back and will keep goin back to this place August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience! From the moment you walk in until the time you leave it's a great experience! I can't recommend this hotels enough and would totally stay there again! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Rooms, Great Staff, Nice Complimentary Breakfast My husband and I recently had to find a place to stay for the night while our hardwood floors were being refinished and chose to stay at this location. What a perfect choice, especially since my husband still had to go to work the following day. The staff was so extremely pleasant and helpful, the room was very clean, bed was amazingly comfortable, no noise around us, and the complimentary breakfast was very good and a great start to my husbands work day. We will definitely make the trip up to Marysville again for another stay at this location and maybe even take the shuttle over the casino for a little play time. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel close to everything we needed This is a great hotel. One that we have stayed at before, and one we will stay at again! It's close to everything we wanted to do :) August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a find! I've never taken the time to review any hotel, but the staff here was incredible. Very welcoming, given warm extra towels without asking at check in, underground secured parking. The breakfast had anything you would want , and again the warmest staff I have ever encountered. Thanks for making a tired traveler very happy! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place First time at this property for me and my dog. Place is very dog friendly...front staff had treats. Staff was very pleasant and efficient. I needed to stay an extra night, and there was no problem getting the extra night. Good location for dog walking and walking distance to shopping. Fresh lemonade and cookies in the lobby is a great touch. Very clean hotel...room was immaculate. Excellent access to I5, but no freeway noise heard in the hotel. Free parking garage underneath hotel was awesome, even for my big truck. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything we expected and more The hotel met all our expectations and our visit was very pleasant. The hotel is very clean, modern and convenient to the Seattle Outlet Center and the Tulalip entertainment complex. Located right by I5 providing quick access. Breakfast was good with some hot dishes to compliment the cold choices. Front end staff was very friendly and helpful, especially Veronica who always greeted us when arriving or leaving the hotel. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cama comoda Ubicacion al Oulet muy buena aunque el servicio de transporte no lo use porque llega solo al Casino July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My hotel experience was great from beginning to end. My first impression of the hotel was good since the premises outside was neat and clean. The lobby was clean and I was greeted by the nicest young lady who was efficient and friendly. She answered all my questions that I had about the area and was able to give me accurate directions. I was really impressed with her. The room was quiet, clean and the bed very comfortable. ( A clean room and safety are the most important factors for me). I'll stay here on my next visit! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service All staff was very friendly. Nice room that is very large. It was clean and updated. Quiet, even tho close to freeway. I would stay there again. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet rooms Good for families or business. Breakfast was, hot, fresh July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing suite increase security to parking area or where customer property are concerns July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Standard I am in the Army and my job requires me to travel all over I'm currently at a HIExpress in Albuquerque NM. I only wish the IHG had an across the board standard. Traveling at all hours most HIExpress provide the milk in the breakfast area with fruit and yogurt even a hard boiled egg if you choose so I was surprised to find the marysville HIExpress milk area locked up they made it clear you were not welcome to these items. I was so tired I just went to bed hungry. I was happy to return to this express where I felt so welcome but do wish other travelers were exposed to the hospitality experienced at HIExpress hotels like this ones in NM and TX! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Double satisfied We've stayed here twice and both times have been very satisfied with our stay, the comfort, the security and the cleanliness. A great place to stay, and reasonably priced. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept great I stay at hotels for convenience and a good night's sleep. This facility offers both. We stayed here after a concert at the Tulalip. The shuttle service was awesome, and we both slept better than we do at home! We didn't try the breakfast but based on the number of people enjoying it, my guess is it would have been just fine. The facility is well taken care of and felt quite comfortable overall. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel for business of leisure! Once again the Marysville Holiday Inn Express knocked it out of the park. Always clean and well maintained. The staff is attentive and friendly as well. Six years ago I became a big fan of Holiday Inn Express because of this location and book with Holiday Inn Express whenever I can for business and leisure. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but room smelled bad The room was quiet and comfortable but the room smelled bad.... July 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>