Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All the comforts of home Great location with all the comforts needed for business or leisure travel. Very comfortable beds and furnishings with great lighting in the bathroom. It is great to have breakfast included (good selection - something for everyone) as it saves time and money when travelling. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Great all the way around. We frequent this hotel often. Usually once a month. Good get away for the price. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in the Marysville area! Great room rate and close to Tulalip Casino and the Seattle Outlets. Nice clean and modern rooms. Will stay again. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent will stay in future holiday inn express in Oregon, Washington and Idaho June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Inn to Stay With You won't have anything to complain about at this property. Free shuttle to the Tualip Casino and Seattle Premium Outlets mall. We will be back! May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Breakfast and great location Im never one to write a review but this place blew me away! The staff was incredible, so friendly and willing to help with our every need. My wife and I have 4 kids, so we are usually the last people want to be helped. Our kids were treated great, little treats were handed to them at the front desk, made them feel more at home. Being close to the casino and restaurants was great. The pool area was spotless and the water didnt burn our eyes! The morning breakfast was a huge spread. And secure outta sight underground parking was a killer bonus. Would recommend over and over ! May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel!!!. Great hotel and hospitality! Would stay here every time!!! April 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay We have stayed at this HI before and found it to be very good. This stay we had a ground floor room 101 and although the room was nice I was awakened 3 times from 4 - 6am by train whistles which I found very annoying. Staff and service was very good. LJM April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service I had to be up very early for television news the next day and the front desk gal was so wonderful as to make a to-go breakfast bag for me since I wouldn't be able to be there for the morning breakfast hours. The room was perfect. It was clean and the bed was super comfy. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay when one day shopping Great hotel and conveniently close to the Premium Outlets. Liked the rooms and cleanliness. no concern with any noise etc even though we were on the ground floor near the buffet. the only negative is can mention is that the rooms do not have a safe, there are deposit boxes available for free but they cannot fit a ipad mini or ms surface. i will definitely be back. March 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by it was fine I was not greeted as a Reward member. Not sure what I expected but normally I receive acknowledgement and this did not happen. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Customer Service Thank you for making sure that are stay was perfect! March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good pillow selection Great if you have a pet(dog). Would suggest more grass area and maybe encourage other pet patrons to use supplied doggie poop bags. Can't understand why people do not pick up after pets. I think this is why some places no longer accept dogs. Location great for the Casino and Outlet shopping and the fact there is a free shuttle service. Also close to restaurants within walking distance. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and friendly staff Room had double beds would of liked a suite but only had for king bed. Room was tight for 3 people. Pillows to fluffy-not firm. Shuttle service runs every hour to/from casino which is nice and convenient March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay --pricy--- We stayed here for five nights on a recent trip to Marysville. This hotel is centrally located if you need to visit or do business North of Everett and South of Bellingham. The breakfast is bigger than most hotels and the pool and Jacuzzi was nice. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wifes birthday The first thing we noticed when we walked in the lobby was that it smelled nice.and that carried thru to the room.awesome.we got the honey moon suite for the night and it was great.my only complaint was the stopper in the whirlpool in our room was difficult to use to hold the water.But other wise was a nice place to stay.Thanks to the friendly staff. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not too bad The room was decent and appeared to be clean other than finding an open liquor bottle under the bed and someones used shampoo bottle in the shower. The breakfast in the morning was a good surprise as they had a good variety of breakfast choices. We wanted to be near the casino and this was all but 2 min away and the casino room was twice the price. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Service When I'm in town on business I always stay here. The service is great and my room is always clean. February 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy, dirty While checking in I was criticized for using a rewards Visa from another hotel chain. I was told that Hiltons was better so I asked why? Answer: Its just better. Why not ask me if I would like to see some info on the Hilton reward card and let me evaluate it rather than be told by an under trained employee that "its just better". The toilet seat in my room needed to be thrown in the trash months ago. Need I say more! Hallway noise and conversations come through doors like they weren't even there. Actually making it difficult to hear the TV. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE HOTEL Friendly staff, comfy beds and very clean. Will be staying here again. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean rooms Had rooms on short notice. So happy that they had q tips in the bathroom January 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check in Check in...Upon arrival it took longer than expected, I have never filled out any information other than the vehicle I drive. I had to have my priority number added again. Not sure why this chain if different than the others. However the staff is professional and curtious. I have worked with David in the front and he is very coustomer service oriented. The same with Rachel in sales. They are great. The second stay wAs much better. Thank you! Normally being a platinum member my keys are ready please work on this I did not see a problem waiting but I really do not understand filling out my personal info every week January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and accomodating We were very pleased with the courteous staff. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful! We would definitely come again. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING ROOMS, STAFF AND STAY!! It was one of the best places I have stayed! I love that it seemed like a "mini-suit" in the room! They served a full breakfast! And "check-out" wasn't until noon! An hour after most hotels!!! I LOVED, LOVED, LOVED THIS PLACE!! January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice experience Was a bit concerned about freeway noise but it wasn't a problem. Very nice room, clean, the bed very comfortable, my personal pillow stayed in the car, yours were great. We have family in the area and definitely will stay in your hotel again. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Have stayed there many times....Home away from Home. Gordon D January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hide away bed is terrible!! These mattresses need to be changed! I did not sleep comfortable at all. Other than that I will always stay here! January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We stayed at the Holiday Inn for 2 nights and it was a very pleasant experience. The bed was very comfortable and it was nice to have a microwave and fridge in the room. I used the computer in the business room which was handy. Breakfast had lots of options and trays should you wish to bring it up to your room. Nice touches like apples during the day and cookies in the evening and a shuttle that takes you to the shopping outlets. We also used the gym which is small but has enough equipment. My suggestion would be to add a bench to use the weights. Nice gym with clean towels, and water available. Staff very pleasant and helpful. I look forward to another stay at this hotel. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms very comfy We had a great stay will be back soon. Love the shuttle and the complementary breakfast lots of choices to pick from . January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff are very friendly We have stayed a few times at the Holiday Inn Express in Marysville, WA. We have always had a very nice stay. The front desk staff are very friendly! January 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>