Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 564 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

A great stay at the Holiday Inn

By

July 16, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Marysville Holiday Inn for a leisure staycation. Unlike other web postings this place was everything that you see on the internet and more.
The room was spacious and comfortable.
The continental breakfast was the best we've had at a hotel of this type.
Everything was comfortable and clean throughout.
The staff was helpful and friendly, check-in and out was a breeze.
There was an hourly shuttle to shops and entertainment if you do not have transportation. Do not stay elsewhere, stay at the Holiday Inn it is definitely the best value in the area.
Apples and very good cookies were in the lobby for guest in the afternoon...If you like cookies...yummy.
You can pay much more per night at other places, I suggest that you save that money for yourself.
A GREAT STAY!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Comfortable room

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel consistently is great. Always a great staff and the hotel is spotless. It's a typical HIE breakfast, but very clean. I prefer this hotel over many other choices.

Read More
Read Less

Good, but too expensive

By

July 07, 2016

club

Most of the experiences were good. At times the staff was even great.

The food was good, but not anything really special, except the cinnamon rolls. The cinnamon rolls were great.

My biggest problem with the stay was the value. Because of the cost I would avoid staying there again and would advise others to look for something more reasonable or where accommodations, food, and service were better and therefore more in step with the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay :)

By

July 07, 2016

Stay was excellent. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable and noise from freeway could not be heard. The breakfast served offered great variety. Would recommend this to friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Employees

By

July 05, 2016

Every employee we encountered asked how they could help. Every employee gave a cheerful greeting. You don't see this culture anywhere anymore.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Weaman7, Thank you so much for your kind words. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay. Our hotel is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Veronica Verge Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay.

By

July 05, 2016

Nice hotel and very friendly staff. We usually look for hotels with pools and hot tubs. This one is nice and clean. Comfy bed would like one of my own. Slept through the night which usually never happens. My husband loves cookie time. Complimentary breakfast is great. Would be nice to have a few gluten free choices though. Free shuttle is an added bonus. Will certainly stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
buddie2, Thank you so much for taking the time to give a great 5 star review . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.  Please make sure you let your husband know we will have his cookies ready for the next time you visit. Also we always try and have some sort of gluten free options available,(hard boiled eggs, cereal, oatmeal, bagels, waffles, etc) just ask the breakfast attendant and she will assist you. Thank you, Veronica Verge Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Air conditioner doesn't work.

By

June 27, 2016

The air conditioner did not work properly and we were told that it is set on motion detectors. Later we were told that was not true. I hate being lied to. Also, before arriving, I had called the hotel twice to let them know my wife was allergic to certain cleaning supplies. I asked for the window to be opened to clear the air. When we arrived, we were told that was forgotten. Also, there was construction going on and the look was not the best. Too many things added up to an unsatisfactory night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Robert GR, I am very sorry for your unsatisfied stay with us. I would like to ensure you that we did wipe down your whole room with hot water after fully cleaning it with our chemicals, we also opened up the window before your arrival. This was to insure your wife would would not have any issues with her stay. I do apologize that the staff member who checked you in was not able to relay this information along. I have since used your survey as a training tool for all of our front desk staff. I have also made everyone aware that yes our HVAC units do have a sensor on them, we are able to bypass this sensor should the guest have issues with the room temperatures. Again thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Veronica Verge Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel is off the road, quiet and comfortable

By

June 27, 2016

I'm happy we chose this hotel. It was close to everything we needed and we had a nice stay there. We would go back if we needed to stay in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Great all around experience

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

We stay at this facility whenever in the area. We enjoy the area to spend the night. It is close to what we are involved in at the time and has many options we enjoy to see and enjoy

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,入住房间有按摩浴缸,接待人员热情

By

June 23, 2016

由于入住时没有预定,前台接待人员告诉我所剩空房只有一种房型,large room,king size bed,jacuzzi ,call it "money moon" room。入住使用了房间设施,感觉不错。

Read More
Read Less

Good stay. Good breakfast options. Needs more outlets near bed

By

June 23, 2016

club

Good stay, clean rooms, good hot breakfast options.
Needs more outlets near the bed to keep smartphones charged overnight. I used my smartphone as an alarm clock. There were no outlets by the night counter so it was a bit of an inconvenience. The desk lamp has extra outlets built into it. It would be nice to have that by the bed night stand too.

No one informed me that there would be a $20 holding fee. I wish the staff would've told me that so I wouldn't have had to call back to figure out what the charge was for. It would've saved everyone time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Canadiaexpat, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. I have passed along your frustrations of not enough outlets near the bed to our management. Our guest's comments are something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I also apologize about the miscommunication in regards to the $20.00 authorizations in case of any incidentals. I have since used your comments as a training tool for our staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Veronica Verge
Read More
Read Less

MaryVille Holiday Express

By

June 22, 2016

club

I spent the night here on a business trip and was very satisfied with what the had to offer. The rooms were clean and they have indoor swimming and workout. Good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less