Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good pillow selection Great if you have a pet(dog). Would suggest more grass area and maybe encourage other pet patrons to use supplied doggie poop bags. Can't understand why people do not pick up after pets. I think this is why some places no longer accept dogs. Location great for the Casino and Outlet shopping and the fact there is a free shuttle service. Also close to restaurants within walking distance. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and friendly staff Room had double beds would of liked a suite but only had for king bed. Room was tight for 3 people. Pillows to fluffy-not firm. Shuttle service runs every hour to/from casino which is nice and convenient March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay --pricy--- We stayed here for five nights on a recent trip to Marysville. This hotel is centrally located if you need to visit or do business North of Everett and South of Bellingham. The breakfast is bigger than most hotels and the pool and Jacuzzi was nice. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wifes birthday The first thing we noticed when we walked in the lobby was that it smelled nice.and that carried thru to the room.awesome.we got the honey moon suite for the night and it was great.my only complaint was the stopper in the whirlpool in our room was difficult to use to hold the water.But other wise was a nice place to stay.Thanks to the friendly staff. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not too bad The room was decent and appeared to be clean other than finding an open liquor bottle under the bed and someones used shampoo bottle in the shower. The breakfast in the morning was a good surprise as they had a good variety of breakfast choices. We wanted to be near the casino and this was all but 2 min away and the casino room was twice the price. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Service When I'm in town on business I always stay here. The service is great and my room is always clean. February 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy, dirty While checking in I was criticized for using a rewards Visa from another hotel chain. I was told that Hiltons was better so I asked why? Answer: Its just better. Why not ask me if I would like to see some info on the Hilton reward card and let me evaluate it rather than be told by an under trained employee that "its just better". The toilet seat in my room needed to be thrown in the trash months ago. Need I say more! Hallway noise and conversations come through doors like they weren't even there. Actually making it difficult to hear the TV. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE HOTEL Friendly staff, comfy beds and very clean. Will be staying here again. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean rooms Had rooms on short notice. So happy that they had q tips in the bathroom January 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check in Check in...Upon arrival it took longer than expected, I have never filled out any information other than the vehicle I drive. I had to have my priority number added again. Not sure why this chain if different than the others. However the staff is professional and curtious. I have worked with David in the front and he is very coustomer service oriented. The same with Rachel in sales. They are great. The second stay wAs much better. Thank you! Normally being a platinum member my keys are ready please work on this I did not see a problem waiting but I really do not understand filling out my personal info every week January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and accomodating We were very pleased with the courteous staff. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful! We would definitely come again. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING ROOMS, STAFF AND STAY!! It was one of the best places I have stayed! I love that it seemed like a "mini-suit" in the room! They served a full breakfast! And "check-out" wasn't until noon! An hour after most hotels!!! I LOVED, LOVED, LOVED THIS PLACE!! January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice experience Was a bit concerned about freeway noise but it wasn't a problem. Very nice room, clean, the bed very comfortable, my personal pillow stayed in the car, yours were great. We have family in the area and definitely will stay in your hotel again. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Have stayed there many times....Home away from Home. Gordon D January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hide away bed is terrible!! These mattresses need to be changed! I did not sleep comfortable at all. Other than that I will always stay here! January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We stayed at the Holiday Inn for 2 nights and it was a very pleasant experience. The bed was very comfortable and it was nice to have a microwave and fridge in the room. I used the computer in the business room which was handy. Breakfast had lots of options and trays should you wish to bring it up to your room. Nice touches like apples during the day and cookies in the evening and a shuttle that takes you to the shopping outlets. We also used the gym which is small but has enough equipment. My suggestion would be to add a bench to use the weights. Nice gym with clean towels, and water available. Staff very pleasant and helpful. I look forward to another stay at this hotel. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms very comfy We had a great stay will be back soon. Love the shuttle and the complementary breakfast lots of choices to pick from . January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff are very friendly We have stayed a few times at the Holiday Inn Express in Marysville, WA. We have always had a very nice stay. The front desk staff are very friendly! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic family holiday Loved the room configuration. Large enough room to allow us to bring chairs together from two rooms and all be in one room during the family Christmas celebration with 92 year old great grandmother. The chairs were comfortable for even the older parents to relax in and enjoy family time. The great grand kids enjoyed the pool and hot breakfast. Great selection of breakfast for all ten of us. Beds very also very comfortable. Loved it and would recommend it to anyone. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stayed here for a family wedding. Room was large and very clean. It was great to have the microwave and fridge to use. Delicious and plentiful free breakfast buffet. Staff were super nice too! Excellent location with easy on/ off freeway access. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our experience at this Holiday Inn Express We can not express enough the thanks for providing us with comfortable, clean, safe and friendly and lodging. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everything from check in to fresh warm cookies to a great breakfast to checkout was fantastic!!!! And close proximity to the outlets a plus!!! We parked our truck and never drove!! The shuttle didn't pick us up one night at the outlet mall but thats ok. We have converted to the HI Express Marysville 100%!!! December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff & Great Value for the price Check-in and check out was quick and easy. They have a free shuttle that comes every hour to the Tulalip Casino, so if you wish to have a drink, there is no worries about the drive back. Rooms were clean and comfortable with all the comforts of home and the breakfast in the morning was really good. Would recommend - great for a day of shopping and unwinding in the hot tub to get rid of the sore feet. The common areas of the hotel including the pool and hot tub area appear to be equipment for people with disabilities - awesome. Also loved the non smoking building. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, clean rooms, close to mall and casino! Loved the stay, it was really close to the outlet mall and the shuttle to the tulalip casino ran every hour and was free! The only thing it was missing was the option of renting movies in the room, my mom and I were looking forward to a quiet night of a movie and wine after a long day of shopping and gambling but were bummed when we found out movies weren't available. But totally would recommend staying here! Great staff too! December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Seattle Premium outlets We've stayed here three times now when we make shopping trips. No complaints. It is clean and quiet. They put fruit or cookies out in the lobby which is a welcoming gesture. We enjoy the pool and gym after we reach our spending limit. There is no restaurant but there are some nearby. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service The complimentary breakfast makes this stay well worth it....Not sure if other hotel serve eggs, sausage, biscuits. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Great price, great stay, great staff! Very comfortable rooms! We will definitely be back! November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Booked the wrong date! I have stayed at this hotel in the past, which is why I rated it 5 stars in most all areas except for staff and service and I will explain why I couldn't give it 5 stars. My past stays at this hotel have been a delight. Comfortable clean rooms, warm breakfast, and our room was already ready with a crib for us when we arrived. This time, I booked the room for Wednesday November 20th, on accident, because I meant to book it for the following Wednesday the 27th. I didn't realize it until it was too late. I called and told the front desk about the mistake and spoke with the front desk manager (Veronica) who was very unfriendly. I told her how terribly sorry I was and that I am only human, I made a mistake. She was very cold and told me she is trying to run a business and they need to make money. Which, being a stay at home mom/ business owner I completely understand however, there is a way to nicely explain this to your customers. I hung up with her and immediately called corporate care (Loretta) and was pleasantly surprised at how wonderful it was to talk with someone who actually understood and listened to my concerns. Loretta told me we needed to book my stay on the 27th before it sells out and we will deal with the no show in a minute. She booked my stay and then told me she would talk with Veronica and since Veronica would not refund me for the no show she would try to get her to not charge me for the correct night on the 27th. It was so nice to actually have someone listen with compassion. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super Shopping trip We enjoyed our stay!! The helpful staff gave us the schedule of the shuttle service to the casino and to the outlet mall. The hot tub was hot and the pool great. Exercise room was clean with a TV and the equipment worked well. Rooms were clean and pleasant though my shower curtain had a tear and my friends TV had poor reception. Exceptional vale!! November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and a pleasant stay I was very impressed at the facility. The staff was friendly, the room was very clean with comfortable beds. Really enjoyed the complementary breakfast, that offered many choices of food, fruit and beverage. Thank you November 21, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>