Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HDI Marysville We stayed here Nov 2013. This HDI express had friendly staff our room was ready and clean. We were very happy with the over all experince here. We stay in other HDI around the NW and this one is well maintianed. the breakfest had good variiety and enough for all to eat. We recommend this HDI to anyone. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised & Great Location We were actually planning to stay at the Tulalip Resort but it was booked. We saw that the Holiday Inn was in the same area and opted for that. It was my first time staying at this brand hotel and I was very surprised at all the extra amenities and toiletries. They even had a little mending kit for your clothing and makeup remover. The last time I saw that was at a fancy pants hotel in Canada. All in all the rooms were very clean, they had tons of towels which I love (I hate having to call and ask for more clean towels) - and the complimentary breakfast buffet was awesome. The food was fresh and there was a large variety of different foods. It was a bit pricier than I would normally pay but I thought it was worth it. Will definetly stay here again on my next shopping trip! :) November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel Very clean, comfortable, great location and staff very helpful. I would recommend this location to anyone. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay Casino is within 5 minute drive and easy access to the I - 5 Bonus is an Applebee's within stagger'n distance is so electing a cold adult beverage and carefree return to hotel Had the king size room. Fair use of furniture : two person dining table, hide a bed couch, coffee table, microwave, fridge ( in mini compact kitchenette area ) and computer desk. This is a huge plus IMO if looking at semi extended stay . . . seems like a week or two would be good ( perhaps longer depending on individual ). Good for a weekend stay with POI ( person of interest ) and interested in a good quality stay / cost balance. POI did manage to overextend all usage of horizontal surfaces, her space, she was even happy with options here. BTW : full, huge shower, no tub - nice to get a good shower with good water pressure . . . love the giving up the tub / shower combo. Negative : pool, chlorine smells on the floor I was on ( not far enough away from the pool ) . . . also, I prefer possible ' control access floors ' simply due to better control of noise / happy kids running about after late evening not a good combo. Breakfast given is what I expect but it was good. The kitchen staff was awesome and helpful, a huge bonus after being awakened by zealous kiddies when you have no kids. Ok : blunt bits . . . I like to stay at Tulalip Casino Hotel, but this is 1 / 2 the cost, clean, close and not bad breakfast included. I will consider staying here far more than before my - I consider it a positive find - kudos to the hotel and staff October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property The staff is really great at this hotel and the rooms were clean and comfortable. In additional, there are lots of choices for food very close by to the hotel. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Staff were friendly and happy. Efficient. Clean quiet room and overall a good value for the proce of the room. We will stay here again. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cats We stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for the third or fourth time. We like the location and it is a pet friendly hotel and my wife and I sometimes travel with our two jet setting cats !!! We always enjoy our stay at this hotel. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love this place. Staff are the best always friendly, from the cleaning girls to the desk. We stay there at least once a year for our shopping trip to the out let. Have stayed there since their opening month. I would tell everyone to stay there. Always clean. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Superb!! Our third time of staying here, and we love it. The front end staff go out of their way to ensure the stay is enjoyable. The breakfast staff are so pleasant and accommodating. We would like to single out Amie - great personality, and makes you feel so special. The kitchen went out of their way to accommodate my dietary requirements. Truly amazing service. Would highly recommend this place on so many levels! October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Awesome service I have stayed in a lot of motels and hotels. Several months ago my friends and I stayed at HIE and really enjoyed the experience. The price is right especially when you add a mini breakfast into the stay. The Hotel at Marysville has a super staff, clean, comfortable and a great location. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sister Day My sister and I like to get together for what we call a "Sister Day". We spend a night or two together away from our families and play games, watch movies, read, eat goodies, and talk and talk and laugh. We usually get together at least once a year for our sister day but we have not been able to have a sister day for several years. We finally had our sister day at the Holiday Inn Express. First, it is very affordable. We had the best time and were so relaxed and comfortable. It was such a wonderful experience that we have decided to have a sister day, much more often, hopefully several times a year. We could not have chosen a better place to stay. It was clean, quiet and comfortable and close to the all the stores. We felt completely safe there. Loved the Continental breakfast, there is a huge dinning area, yet plenty of room to be private (we took our breakfast back to our room). Huge assortment of delicious foods. Also, loved the high speed internet in our room; easy to connect. They have a beautiful pool, jacuzzi and a workout room. The staff was awesome, friendly and helpful. The lobby was very cozy and they provided a wonderful assortment of cookies and fruit. Parking was also easy. We'll be Back!!! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room and excellent breakfast!!! Thoroughly enjoyed our room, the comfort of the bed and the bathroom amenities. Going down for breakfast I did not expect the variety or the quality. Breakfast was by far the best breakfast I have had at a hotel. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Been here twice, will be back again! Our whole purpose was to shop and get away for a couple of days and this is exactly what happened. So great to be able to come back to a quiet, clean, comfy hotel right across the street from the Outlet and the Casino. I have been here twice and will be back again for sure! October 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a very appetizing breakfast Dissapointed there was no bath tub, only shower. Breakfast was awful, just didn't even taste nice. Coffee was good. On checkout, assistant behind front desk didn't even bother to ask our stay was. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff & comfortable room The staff was amazing. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seating The accommodations were as nice as can be. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. With 2 beds, I would have expected 2 or more comfortable chairs. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent but overpriced The hotel room was comfortable and had amenities that make a longer stay pleasant: mini-fridge, microwave, roomy bathroom. The staff was friendly, efficient, and competent. The breakfast was very good. But, $150/night for a garden variety hotel room in Marysville is too much. We paid $125 for an upgraded room the size and layout of a 1-bedroom apartment (full kitchen, separate bedroom, living room with balcony) in a new hotel in downtown Victoria steps from the waterfront and the BC Museum. October 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by VERY noisy from trains and interstate nice hotel, but....... train whistles blow continually all night and day and are loud even with windows closed and a/c or heat on with fan. if you open the windows to get fresh air the interstate is deafening day and night, even in the farthest corner of the hotel from the highway. stayed two nights and will definitely not return, all because of the noise issues none of which can be controlled by the hotel. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel service Beds were comfortable. Breakfast staff were very friendly and the dining area was very clean...excellent choice of breakfast items. The front office staff were also very friendly. The cleaning staff do a bang up job cleaning. We had one disappointment - one of the telephones in our room wasn't working properly so we missed some very important calls. We would highly recommend the staff check out those sort of issues before the room is rented. We will return for another visit. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really good place and people I have stayed here twice and both times, I have had a really good experience. The staff is so on top of their game. They run if need be! I have seen them dash out to help a customer. I have seen them handle more than one customer at a time and do it well. At breakfast, a woman spilled her coffee all over the counter and a staff person swooped right in and was so comforting to this embarrassed woman. "Hey, it's job security. No worries!" She made the woman feel a lot better. The room was huge, clean and so comfortable. Soft sheets and all those choices for pillows! 4-star quality at an affordable price. Frig/microwave in room too! Nice to make a cup of tea after a long day. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Front Desk Clerk name Megan She is an epiphany of what a great employee can impact the Image of the company. because of her excellent service, I highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean,beds very comfortable, staff was perfect Front desk was right there for check in and polite. Rooms very clean and maid staff the best. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints Very clean,reasonable price, friendly and helpful staff, great location. No complaints Accommodated the baby in our group without advance notice Shuttle bus very convenient September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, clean and comfortable. Very helpful friendly, courteous staff. Registration was a breeze and had our room in no time at all. Room very clean and bed comfortable. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Marysville! Rooms were clean & comfortable Veronica at check in is an asset to your property and should be commended on her guest service skills! We will be back! September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location, easy to get to. Close to outlet mall and casino. Great breakfast. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds were very comfortable and housekeeping was excellent We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express and was so please that they excepted pets it was such a relief to be able to stay there. The room was great and the bed was so comfortable the Hotel Staff and housekeeping were wonderful, we will stay there again for sure, the Breakfast that they are offer is very good and everything is so clean and organized. For us you rate a 10 Thank You August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice This stay was a pleasant surprise during our mom and daughters weekend. Nice, comfortable room with plenty of amenities. Cookies and apples in the lobby is a nice touch. A bit pricey but I guess understandable given the location to the outlets and staying on a weekend. Very nice selections for breakfast. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable We had an excellent stay August 23, 2013. We found the hotel with modern updates, very clean and comfortable. I loved that there were no bedspreads on the beds! ( I know that at many hotels, the bedspreads are not laundered between customers...yuck!). My kids thoroughly enjoyed the pool and we all enjoyed the variety of choices for breakfast. Highly recommend this hotel. Thank you! August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great pet friendly hotel We have stayed at this hotel twice now when coming down to shop at the outlet mall. It is a great location and they accept our dogs. There is a place to run them and the staff are all very friendly. I recommend this hotel if you need a clean reasonably priced handy hotel. August 27, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>