• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: EVERETT
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A maximum of two domesticated pets per room for a 40 dollar nonrefundable pet fee. Service dogs are allowed at no charge. A signature of our detailed pet policy will be required at time of check in for all .
Pet deposit amount  40.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Seattle Premium Outlets
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Tulalip Resort and Casino
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Legion Memorial Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Battle Creek Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free onsite parking including underground parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:100
  • Total number of suites:28
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:58
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:42
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:100
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Hotel in Marysville, Washington Offers Comfortable Stay on Puget Sound

Just minutes from Puget Sound, the Holiday Inn Express in Marysville, WA is close to many of Snohomish County's largest businesses and attractions, and is just a half-hour north of Seattle.

Our hotel in Marysville, WA is just minutes from the Comcast Arena and is close to many corporate locations. Agilent Technologies is just five minutes from our hotel, while New Glasair LLC is just ten miles away.
View More

Hotel in Marysville, Washington Offers Comfortable Stay on Puget Sound

Just minutes from Puget Sound, the Holiday Inn Express in Marysville, WA is close to many of Snohomish County's largest businesses and attractions, and is just a half-hour north of Seattle.

Our hotel in Marysville, WA is just minutes from the Comcast Arena and is close to many corporate locations. Agilent Technologies is just five minutes from our hotel, while New Glasair LLC is just ten miles away. The Port of Everett is also nearby, located just ten minutes from our Marysville hotel.

For leisure travelers, Tulalip Casino is just a minute away. With dining and live entertainment, this is a great place to spend an evening! For the best shopping, Seattle Premium Outlets is also just a minute away. It has 110 name brand outlets to choose from. The Future of Flight Aviation Center and Boeing Tour, located 15 miles from our hotel north of Seattle, features the only public tour of a commercial jet assembly plant in America. Also just ten miles from our Marysville hotel is Everett Marina. With shopping, dining and whale watching tours, this is a great place to see Puget Sound.

Our Marysville hotel offers you choice amenities such as an indoor pool and whirlpool spa, Business and Fitness Centers and free high-speed Internet access. Come experience all our new Snohomish County hotel has to offer.

View Less
Features
Keep up with your fitness regimen with our indoor pool and a fully-equipped Fitness Center. With two treadmills, elliptical and stationary bike, you will never miss a workout at our Marysville hotel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mariners road trip i asked about getting a shuttle to near by casino and was accommodated i had nice conversation with the driver on the way there and arrived feeling save and relaxed September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by we enjoyed our stay the room we had was quite, great room, great sleep. thank you! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Staff friendly and professional. Room comfortable and clean. Bed on the hard side. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Front desk staff were always friendly and efficient. The only very minor downside was while checking in. There was a large group checking in before us so we waited for quite some time while the ONE very nice person helped everyone. She was very considerate of everyone and patient. Though the process must have been trying for her as well, she still was very nice and upbeat. We always love staying at this property. I feel very comfortable and safe even when traveling alone. The rooms are spacious and clean and I like the pool. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed with front desk. New management needs to assess the problems and deal with them. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So so experience Overall good but a little problem with breakfast voucher September 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Road noise makes sleep almost impossible. The Everett Holiday Inn is nice enough, the interior is clean, the rooms are modern and clean with comfortable beds and the bathroom has plenty of linens. The refrigerator and microwave are especially nice touches. ROAD NOISE: The main problem is that I-5 is situated directly behind the hotel. Everett isn't a large town and the highway there is mostly a conduit between other places. This means there's a lot of traffic moving on the highway, especially long haul semi trucks and motorcycles going by in the middle of the night. As far as I can tell, this Holiday Inn location has done no soundproofing whatsoever. If you're a light or even medium sleeper, you will probably need earplugs, a white noise machine or headphones with audio playing just to be able to sleep and stay asleep. I woke up at least 4 times during the night and finally had to resort to using my iPod and headphones to get some uninterrupted sleep. PARKING LOT: The parking lot is laid out badly and there isn't nearly enough lighting to make you feel secure about parking your vehicle in certain areas. ELEVATORS: The hotel is long rather than tall, so the two elevators in the lobby are a long walk from outlying rooms. I'm really surprised there aren't elevators at either end of the hotel. The lack of extra elevators is keenly felt when the hotel is busy. Overall, this would be a good place to stay IF it wasn't right next to the interstate or they did some major soundproofing. Personally, I won't stay there again. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, warm experience Love this establishment. We stay here almost once a month and it feels like home away from home. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Stay I really enjoyed my stay , the service was outstanding and the hospitality was great. I look forward to coming back here in the future. I haven't stayed at to many Holiday Inn's , but if its like this I will start staying at more. Thank you! September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff and Accommodations I came up from Oregon from my sisters wedding. Planning a Wedding can take a lot of work, but I did not have to worry about the wedding party and guests. Kelly from the Sales Department was very responsive and a joy to work with. The front desk staff was very accommodating in getting our guestrooms close together! We had a great time and thank you again for the amazing Everett experience. :) September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff Front desk help was exceptional!! Rooms and beds were very comfortable. This was a very nice place to stay, close to many choices for food and entertainment. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay The freeway traffic could be heard most of the time, but if you kept AC on it did drown out the noise. This was on the hotel side that viewed the freeway. I have stayed in rooms facing out over the hotel entrance and there was no noise. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Everett, WA As good as it gets in Holiday Inn. Clean rooms and great service. Great and professional staff. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Breakfast Included For the price paid I would have like to have had breakfast included. August 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by SMELLS We stayed at the hotel because of a wedding in town. We were told we could check in early (after 11:00am) When we got there around noon they said we couldn't check in till after 4pm. (the wedding was at 2pm and we were there to get ready). Luckily she found us one room and let us check in. The room smelled HORRIBLE, felt like i was in an ash tray. The overall room felt like it hadn't been deep cleaned in ages. The bed squeeked all night with every move. Will never stay again! August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The staff were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay. The fitness room needs to be updated, the machines are pretty old, but functional. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Stay Check in and out good decent sleep a little noisy in hotel hallways after 8 am August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff We were there for a wedding and the staff went up and beyond to make sure we arrived at the wedding on time. August 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to the interstate Not the best hotel and a little overpriced for what is offered. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店整齐清洁,服务很好! 前台的接待很亲切,也很快捷,知道我已经加入会员,有主动表示感谢。入住后,要求加棉被,送棉被的服务员好像不太高兴,不知道原因。晚上到达酒店已经很晚,很想快入睡,但窗外的冷气声音很大,打扰睡觉。早晨很好,服务也不错。 August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good stay overall No major issues. Recommended if you need a hotel in Everett. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had the disability room, last room, on the hallway to the pool and very noisy. Had an early morning event..so tried to go to bed early, the room was on the way to the pool, so lots of screaming kids. Not a lot of sleep! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient & Clean Place to Stay motel was very convenient to the naval base...great for families visiting for that reason for sure. since restaurant located in motel, complimentary breakfast not an option but what we are accustomed to...however food there was great and reasonably priced. elevators are small and one broken while we were there. didn't inconvenience us much since were weren't in a hurry to go anywhere! very clean (which is top priority) and friendly and helpful staff made up for the other minor issues we had. would recommend to others for sure. August 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs maintenance and better food choices I was there nine days, and there wasn't a day that all the elevators were working. One day there was only one working elevator and I ended up being squished into a corner by a maid's cart full of dirty smelly laundry. I avoid dairy, so at breakfast I was stuck with dry cereal and mixed fruit that was definitely not fresh--mushy bananas and brown apples. Almond milk and fresh fruit would have been nice. A vegetarian would struggle there. I've been a priority club member for more than 20 years and this may have been my worst experience. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pricing choice I chose a dinner included for the first night,but family came and plans changed. However,I could not change my rate with dinner could not be adjusted when I did not dine at the hotel. I was charged the full amount as though I had dined at the hotel...I asked for an adjustment at check in but my bill says otherwise. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by neat and clean, convenient Our stay was very comfortable. We were conveniently located near downtown Everett, easy walking distance. The room was spacious, clean and well appointed. All the services that we utilized were in good working order. No complaints except that perhaps the breakfast buffet could be expanded a bit. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Hotel was very clean and service was great. The beds are very nice and the pillows are outstanding. Directv in the room worked flawlessy and was excellent. Pool and hot tub are excellent. 30 seconds on and off of the interstate makes it extremely easy to get in and out of. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Facility is nice, staff not so sure The hotel itself is very nice, although I felt like the staff could be much more attentive and friendlier. August 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Stay Here! This hotel is NOT worth the money and the high ratings I've seen online are incorrect! The staff is rude and the amenities are minimal. The food is expensive and tasteless. The coffee stand downstairs has Barista with NO experience that will surely burn your shots of coffee. The food choices are minimal, you'd have a better meal at a gas station. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds and service Love the beds at the Holiday Inn motels. They are sooooooooooooo comfy. Need this type mattress at home! We also like the benefit of having breakfast in the morning so often stay at the Holiday Inn Express' often. I would expect nothing less than courteous service from a Holiday Inn. They always make us feel welcome. August 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Marysville Hotel Exterior Front Desk Marysville Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Seattle Premium Outlets Area Attractions Front Desk Marysville Hotel Exterior Marysville Hotel Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading