• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: EVERETT
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A maximum of two domesticated pets per room for a 40 dollar nonrefundable pet fee. Service dogs are allowed at no charge. A signature of our detailed pet policy will be required at time of check in for all .
Pet deposit amount  40.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Seattle Premium Outlets
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Tulalip Resort and Casino
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Legion Memorial Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Battle Creek Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free onsite parking including underground parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:100
  • Total number of suites:28
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:58
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:42
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:100
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Hotel in Marysville, Washington Offers Comfortable Stay on Puget Sound

Just minutes from Puget Sound, the Holiday Inn Express in Marysville, WA is close to many of Snohomish County's largest businesses and attractions, and is just a half-hour north of Seattle.

Our hotel in Marysville, WA is just minutes from the Comcast Arena and is close to many corporate locations. Agilent Technologies is just five minutes from our hotel, while New Glasair LLC is just ten miles away.
View More

Hotel in Marysville, Washington Offers Comfortable Stay on Puget Sound

Just minutes from Puget Sound, the Holiday Inn Express in Marysville, WA is close to many of Snohomish County's largest businesses and attractions, and is just a half-hour north of Seattle.

Our hotel in Marysville, WA is just minutes from the Comcast Arena and is close to many corporate locations. Agilent Technologies is just five minutes from our hotel, while New Glasair LLC is just ten miles away. The Port of Everett is also nearby, located just ten minutes from our Marysville hotel.

For leisure travelers, Tulalip Casino is just a minute away. With dining and live entertainment, this is a great place to spend an evening! For the best shopping, Seattle Premium Outlets is also just a minute away. It has 110 name brand outlets to choose from. The Future of Flight Aviation Center and Boeing Tour, located 15 miles from our hotel north of Seattle, features the only public tour of a commercial jet assembly plant in America. Also just ten miles from our Marysville hotel is Everett Marina. With shopping, dining and whale watching tours, this is a great place to see Puget Sound.

Our Marysville hotel offers you choice amenities such as an indoor pool and whirlpool spa, Business and Fitness Centers and free high-speed Internet access. Come experience all our new Snohomish County hotel has to offer.

View Less
Features
Keep up with your fitness regimen with our indoor pool and a fully-equipped Fitness Center. With two treadmills, elliptical and stationary bike, you will never miss a workout at our Marysville hotel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Probably the friendliest staff I've ever encountered - congratulations on hiring great people! May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check In As stated you front desk personal was great, I also have noticed the great jazzy music played at the entrance when I asked about it the front desk person said yes we like the cool jazz an that it was HIE tape but I stay at lots of HIE and have never been greeted with music. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay - will return next year The second shift person at the desk was wonderful, friendly and genuine. We got the "honeymoon suite" and the room was clean and fresh. There was a fabric covered sleigh bed- and it was clean. The huge tub was great. Again super clean, super fresh. we will come back every year. Love the ability to bring our own food and keep in the refrigerator. Just enough supplies in the kitchen area to take care of all of our needs. Only one downside to the entire stay....no bananas for breakfast. Otherwise - awesome stay will come back every year. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff Comfortable and convenient. A good nights sleep and lots of little extras. A woman at the desk (Daisy) was very knowledgeable of the area and helped my sister when we needed directions to the nearest medical center. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet This was the first time I’ve stayed at the Burlington HI Express. The building is easy to see from the highway but it is also easy to miss taking the correct exit as well, although they do have a number of signs up to make sure you are on the right roads. Check in was a breeze and Cee Cee, a delightful young lady, instantly acknowledged me as a Platinum member. We were upgraded to a King suite. The rooms are a nice size with comfortable bed and pillows and a fully stocked kitchen area, wifi worked well too. The living room was large but there seemed to be a lot of furniture so it felt a bit cramped. There also was a fireplace in the room. The bathroom was also a nice size with quite a few quality amenities. The breakfast room could be a little small if the hotel was full with typical HI Express foods, although they also had soya/almond milk (I can’t remember which) too. The service lady kept everything well stocked and was quite efficient. The room looked out into the indoor pool/jacuzzi area that was very clean with towels and lounge chairs. There were large glass walls around the pool with a door leading to a grassy area with a BBQ and rhododendrons in bloom. We found the hotel to be very comfortable with friendly helpful staff. There also were 4 types of fresh cookies available early evening. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Burlington Property a Winner My family had 2 rooms, king bdrm and sitting room. Nice, quiet and well appointed. Anna on the desk was excellent. Breakfast next day was a big spread with lots of choices. Very Well Done! RDH April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel I've stayed several times here and it is always very nice April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Friendly staff, clean quite room and centrally located. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff and Very Clean!!!! We highly recommend this Hotel to anyone! The ladies at the front desk were very sweet, very accommodating and helpful, made us feel really welcomed! The room was beautiful clean, the bed was made up lovely and everything was very clean and neat! Very inviting! April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't go wrong staying here! Visited the Holiday Inn Express in Burlington, WA for a recent volleyball tournament. This location was recommended to us last year for the same reason and we found the accommodations to be wonderful so we came back this year. We were not disappointed. Everything and everyone was great. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Our stay at the Burlington Holiday Inn Express was a great experience! The property is well maintained and the Staff is Fabulous! April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room Our room was very clean and extremely comfortable. Staff members very accommodating. Breakfast was not diabetic friendly but overall nice. We will be returning. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Experience Stayed at the hotel for an extended weekend. Staff was super friendly and breakfasts were awesome each day. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great sleep quiet and comfortable - would choose them again provided the price remains competitive. If you're vegan or a vegetarian, don't count on much breakfast other than grain products. The fruit might not be quite ripe either - but coffee, tea, juice, yogurt and toast are there. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and relax I was so happy with my King Suite and the jetted tub. What a great way to relax! I would reccomend this to all of my friends and family as a great place to stay when they are in the area. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pillows! The pillows were so nice. I would like to have some of my own. We always have issues finding comfortable pillows and these were what we would like to have at home. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business travel in Northwest Washington The Holiday Inn Express in Burlington offers a very friendly, attentive staff, great rooms, and a wonderful, complementary breakfast. As a business traveler, I have the opportunity to stay at a lot of hotels across many brands. This hotel does not disappoint. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful lobby staff So nice to be greeted by very friendly and helpful staff in the lobby. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accomadations The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was well stocked and offered enough variety. The workout facility and whirlpool were both clean and in good work order. I would recommend this hotel based upon value and the courteous staff that made my stay a pleasant experience. March 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by family time Great hotel to visit with children. Close to shopping. Pool was a hit as well as chosing own breakfast. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Good Hotel Located next to interstate, but very quiet. Spacious clean room and bath. Very clean everywhere. Good breakfast. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable nice hotel for travelling family. kids loved breakfast. rooms were generous. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, easy access, friendly staff My girlfriend and I came to Burlington to shop with our daughters. We were comfortable, well treated and generally happy with our stay. The breakfast was a benefit and the price was just right. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Family Place to Stay! What an amazing hotel! Everything from the hotel front desk clerk to the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. We were there to celebrate my birthday so the only thing I would add would be that there was no actual drinking glass (not plastic) to drink a bottle of birthday bubbly out of! Other than that...no complaints I have already recommended this hotel to friends and family since returning home! Keep up the good work! We shall be back! March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The staffs were great and it was a nice trip. The hotel location is very good for traveling Whidbey Island and La Conner. The amenity of the hotel is good, too. The only negative thing was the fan noise of the bathroom. Except that most things were great and we enjoyed the vacation. March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No towels in pool, and no changeroom poolside. Service was good. Room was good. When the kids and I got to the pool we noticed there were only two towels left with six people in the pool. I went to the front desk and asked them for more towels for the pool. The lady at the desk thanked me for advising her. It took her about half an hour to return to the pool with towels. Ok this was around 9pm, but there must have been someone else there to deliver the towels if the front desk lady was busy. There is also no change room poolside. One will somewhat towel off and then walk through the hall dripping on the carpet and elevator. They do have a bathroom poolside, which one could use to change, if they put a change bench in there. I realize it would be cost prohibitive to build a change room after the fact. Pool and surrounding area was clean and bright. Other than these issues I was very satisfied with the Holiday Inn Burlington. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place We actually stay here often because we live on Orcas Island and can't always do day trips or meet the ferry schedule. I ALWAYS have a wonderful staff greet me, safe parking, clean rooms, comfortable beds, and attentive breakfast staff. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All-around excellent stay Very friendly and attentive staff. The bed was wonderfully comfortable with awesome pillows, but could have used another blanket. We stayed on the top floor and it was nice and quiet. The room was terribly hot and we had a hard time getting it to stay at a comfortable temperature; it was either too hot or too cold. Excellent breakfast with so many choices, and coffee available in the foyer at all times. Highly recommended and I'm sure we'll stay again! March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Comfortable stay, very polite and efficient staff. A little noise with the close interstate and some trains, but overall a very nice place to stay. I would stay again. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Getaway Overall amazing.. Had a very peaceful stay, and relax like a queen. Thank you for a wonderful stay. March 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Marysville Hotel Exterior Front Desk Marysville Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Seattle Premium Outlets Area Attractions Front Desk Marysville Hotel Exterior Marysville Hotel Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading