Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 239 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable bed but poor AC

By

July 15, 2016

The hotel is a good place to stay, there are lots of families that stay here. There was just a problem with the AC. We will be back the next time we are in town

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Maryville

By

July 14, 2016

club

Front desk people were very polite and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The only improvement would be new bathroom fans. The bathrooms got extremely steamy when taking a shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for staying with us. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Slept well but terrible shower

By

July 10, 2016

club

Hotel was just average nothing to be excited about. Breakfast was ok, rooms seem clean, tub didn't drain . I was expecting more from a Holliday Inn Suites and with me being a IHC member.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your review
Read More
Read Less

Need of renovation.

By

July 04, 2016

club

This hotel is in desperate need of a renovation. It is not in good condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are scheduled for renovations later this year probably near Christmas.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Maryville

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

See my earlier comment............................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Small Town Rest

By

June 24, 2016

club

This hotel was a wonderful break in a long drive and a nice springboard to the next destination. The location and comfort were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thanks for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, Clean, Best place in Maryville. Would recommend staying at this location when in Maryville

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for the nice review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at Maryville, The staff was very attentive and helped get everything right.

It is always a pleasure to stay in a clean, comfortable facility. The breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thanks for staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

tv channels

By

June 16, 2016

club

At home we have a TV guide built into our cable system, which allows us to see what is on what channel and time. It would of been nice to have this feature instead of flicking the channels. I know there was a guide of what channel was what network. But it would of been nice to see what was on like when we are home. This was a complaint of mine at all the places we stayed on this vacation.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 09, 2016

platinumelite

we stayed two nights for a college football camp- hotel was nice and clean-good location for getting around town-breakfast was great, lots of options- everything was fresh and was open for 3 hours-great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thanks for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Good night in Maryville

By

June 06, 2016

club

The hotel staff greeted us upon our arrival and there was a great bird's nest in the E of Holiday Inn Express above the main entrance the sign of good luck. Our stay was excellent and the morning breakfast was on-time, hot and extensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thanks for your review and being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Best Option in Marryville

By

June 02, 2016

club

Standard Holiday Inn Express hotel and visit. Decently comfortable and amenable. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Nothing else stands out as exemplary. Building, rooms, and amenities are in need of repairs and updates.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less