Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Great service, reasonable price, and a comfortable place to sleep. June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel in north west Missouri This is the only hotel that I stay at when visiting Hollingsworth Peonies in Maryville. Breakfast and pool are both awesome. KO May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience I would rate this hotel very high. They went above and beyond to ensure our stay was wonderful. They found rooms so we were able to stay two nights and then rearranged rooms so we could stay in the same room both nights. They provided us with plates/napkins for our family gathering one of the evenings. The atmosphere was very pleasant. We had a wonderful stay!! May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and friendly staff My husband has traveled quite a bit for business, and thinks this is one of the best breakfasts he has seen, both in value and courtesy and service by the hostess. She is always friendly and welcoming and the food is always warm and well stocked, even during a busy rush. My family also loves the pillows in the rooms! I have and will continue to recommend this hotel to family and friends needing a place to stay in Maryville. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best choice in NW Missouri Great hotel that is close to NWMSU - Fantastic customer service, friendly breakfast hostess, superior house keepers - The rooms are clean and comfortable - highly recommend this hotel to others April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fond memories This was one of my last stays in Maryville as my daughter will be graduating from NWMS soon. As usual, it was an excellent stay. The manager was VERY accommodating and changed my room at the last minute. Front desk people are always so welcoming and friendly. I LOVE staying at this hotel and will miss it terribly when my daughter leaves school. This hotel has held so many wonderful memories for me -- homecoming weekends, sorority Mom's Day's, and just general "I miss you" visits. Especially one visit during her freshman was extremely emotional and difficult for both of us. The Holiday Inn was a true comfort for me during that extremely difficult time. She was a freshman that year and the thought of her spending the night in her dark, cold dorm was too much to bear. We spent the evening in the room, watched TV, talked for hours and fell asleep. I cry when I think about that night -- but the Holiday Inn provided us with such great comfort. She woke up to a soft warm bed and cinnamon rolls!Maryville Holiday Inn -- I will miss you terribly!! March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome people that go the extra mile I have been staying at HI Express in Missouri for almost 6 years now and this location is my favorite. They are always friendly and genuinely care about their patrons as well as their own employees. I have encountered many of the staff and they all seem to enjoy their jobs. I wanted to write this review in particular about the front desk person, Lynn and the Manager, David. They both went above and beyond for me during my last stay just to make sure I had everything I needed for a presentation at my customer. I can't say enough how much their outstanding customer service means, I will drive the extra time to come to that HI Express every time I make service calls to the area. While other locations have different things to recognize their members, this location more than makes up for that by being so accomodating. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frosty Evening Stay Friendly staff welcomed us with waters and hard candy to the hotel on a frosty evening. In the lobby, beside an ornamented Christmas tree and the guest business center, blazed a warm fireplace. We upgraded to a one bedroom suite upon arrival. A mini-fridge, microwave, sink, desk, sofa sleeper and arm chair filled the living area. In a separate bedroom, we slept well in a comfortable king-sized bed. Loved the pillow choices! The property seemed older, yet everything worked, although a few spots dotted the carpet and its edges needed vacuumed. Brighter lights throughout would be an improvement. Our stay was very quiet and warm. When we walked to Applebees, few cars were in the parking lot. Typical Express breakfast. Sausage served. Prefer bacon. Vending machines on-site, plus an indoor pool, neither of which we used. Would stay again when in Maryville. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Positive Experience I have been a frequent traveler to this property especially during the past 5 years. My experience has been consistently positive. The staff is exceptional, setting the standard against which I judge others throughout my travels. Staying in this property is truly a return home. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't say enough - Perhaps I should reconsider and rate this wonderful hotel lower so that rooms will always be available. The friendly customer service (from the front desk personnel upon walking into the hotel, to housekeeping service, to the breakfast staff) are a big part - not to mention that as a "single traveler" I always feel safe in this hotel. Although Maryville is a small town, the hotel offers all the amenities available at large hotels - a pool, gym, and a wonderful breakfast. Even cookies upon check-in! I would love to have some "pet-friendly" rooms - and perhaps Holiday Inn should consider construction of a second on-site building as there is no better hotel in the town, and those few times I have visited when when there is no availability, I choose to stay an hour away. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great little hotel We arrived late. Our rooms were waiting and ready. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. (I am a light sleeper and had no problems.) Staff was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended. Worth going a little out of the way. December 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by noisy room The room is noisy .. on my room I cannot sleep . Theres a loud noise like motor is running and vibrating .. December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and fun We enjoyed the pool. The breakfast lady was extremely nice and helpful. I loved the shampoo and hand cream (I usually do not use the hotel stuff, but the winter citrus was great) My grandson loved the pancake maker! December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I was here as a coach to a basketball team playing in a tournament at Northwest Missouri State University. I had a wonderful experience. The young front desk attendant Dominque went above and beyond to make us comfortable. Setting up the breakfast room, making coffee and hot chocolate, faxing, copies, and just being helpful. She and the other staff made us and the girls feel comfortable. The rooms were spacious, the breakfast was terrific. I would not mind traveling here again! November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by i'm picky excellent I'm a picky person and I found this excellent right down to every detail. November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent and Best Choice in Town We've stayed here a number of times over the past 3 years and it's consistent and the best choice in town. The staff is attentive and pleasant. Breakfast is the typical Holiday Inn Express fare, which is better than the average comparable hotel. There is an Applebee's next door if you're car-less. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by guest service Great people and hotel. I enjoyed my stay. I will always stay there for business. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Maryville. I was greeted in a warm and inviting way. I had to go out for a meeting in the evening. It was very cold and I had forgotten my coat. The receptionist who greeted me even offered me the loan of her coat. What a great person. All the staff were so friendly. It made my stay very enjoyable. Thanks so much. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but bad service They don't recognize the priority status and are cheap, not even water offer you, and staff is not helpfull have bad attitude. In the breakfast buffet they don't have what most hotels from the chain offer. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice accommodations Preferred hotel when staying in Maryville, MO. Very friendly staff, clean rooms, very comfortable mattresses. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spa out of order Unfortunately, we always look forward to using the pool and hot tub during our stay and the hot tub was being repaired. We stayed for two nights and we were unable to use it which was a huge disappointment. Also the pool area is almost over powering with the smell of chlorine it was an instant headache. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Room was clean and fresh. Staff very friendly and helpful, especially the dining staff at breakfast. Air con a little noisy but that's the norm for these units. Would stay here again. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Charles It is always great to visit the Maryville Holiday Inn Express. Your Front Dest Manager Lynn always goes out of her way to make your stay as comfortable as possible as does Mel the breakfast service lady. It is our home away from home. September 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hot in Maryville Just as I was about to relax and fall asleep, the air conditioner in my room quit working. The best advice the front desk had to offer? Open a window. As the outside temperature that day hovered in the high 90's, I finally gave up and headed on down the road about 5 am. Front desk did not "have the authority" to make any adjustments or refunds in the price of the room, either. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over and above service The staff went over and above the call of duty to help us find an extension cord and outlet so we could plug in our boat over night. Also the breakfast was ready by 5:30 a.m. on Saturday so we could eat some before leaving for the day. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Quiet I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express before and am still very pleased with the service and overall hotel. The staff are very polite and accomodating. The breakfast area is very clean and had a variety of fresh food choices. The room was quiet, clean, and relaxing. I would definitely stay here again or recommend to others should the need arise. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A weekend in Maryville with an old military buddy and his family We stay in lots of hotels across the country and I must say, the other "higher end" hotels, could take a lesson from this place. I hope to visit Maryville again one day and will definitely be making reservations again here. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Very Best Place I Stay Maryville may be a small town, but this motel is run better than most in big cities that I stay. This property is one on a short list which actually recognizes its frequent stayers in ways that are meaningful and appreciated. Not a bottle of water and a Hershey's Kiss in a big colored bag, but the nicest most comfortable room they have available, and the feeling that you really matter. A great place to stay with a small town atmosphere. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Staff I always enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn. The staff is so nice and attentive. The breakfast has so many choices and the personwho is staffed there is extremely nice and friendly. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! We were there as part of a Shrine Classic Car mystery trip. The staff blocked off part of the parking lot for our classic cars, opened up the dining room so we could have a little party, and basically gave us the run of the grounds. They said, whatever you need, just let us know! The entire staff from the manager to the maintenance crew was pleasant, willing to help, and went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. Location is great, and we enjoyed staying at this HI. If we're ever back in this area, we certainly will stay here. June 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>