Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 342 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable room

By

August 07, 2016

club

The room was clean enough. I slept very well during my stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

August 01, 2016

I visited this hotel during a weekend stay and was pleased with the service. The staff was friendly and attentive and I did not have any problems checking in or out.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

July 30, 2016

club

Great spot close to Kings Island and family friendly. Rooms were very clean and all amenities one could need. No complaints whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

Reward Points

By

July 27, 2016

My overall stay was great. Slept good, and had a great breakfast. However I didn't receive my reward points.

Read More
Read Less

Hassle free stay

By

July 12, 2016

No problems, stay was simple and nice staff. Easy check in and out.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Place to Stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express was a great place to stay. The staff was kind, helpful, and efficient. There was great amount of tables in the breakfast area. The rooms were neat , clean and my family and I slept well. The kids really liked the complimentary cookies in the lobby and of course the pool was fantastic too. We would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, and for the kind words. I always love to hear how people feel about our hotel, and will pass them on to the staff. Hope to serve you again! Joe Griffin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean Rooms and Courteous Staff

By

July 02, 2016

club

Our youth group stayed here after a week long mission trip and a day at King's Island. The hotel was really clean, the breakfast was good, and the desk staff were very friendly. My family has stayed at several Holiday Inn Express and we have never been disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for this wonderful reveiw! We are happy that your stay was outstanding. If you're ever back in town we would love to have you again! Have a wonderful day! -Mike C Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 02, 2016

club

When I booked the room, it clearly said the rate included an in room Jacuzzi. But my room did not have a Jacuzzi. When I questioned the staff, they admitted it was their mistake, but did absolutely nothing to make it right. Other than that, the only problems were that the room was a bit noisy because it was directly above the pool, the pool was very small, and the breakfast was mediocre. The positives were that the hotel was clean, the bed was comfortable, and everything in the room worked fine (TV, air conditioning, shower, etc.)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
I am sincerely sorry for what you encountered. There was a problem with the website getting room types mixed up. The problem was the room type that was booked was a standard king room, but the description on a room picture was for a jacuzzi suite. We were sold out that weekend, and had no other room to move you to. I have corrected the error in the system, and again apologize for the confusion. Joe Griffin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Bed and Clean

By

June 30, 2016

club

Check in was really quick. Room was really clean. The hotel was updated, but the colors that were chosen were a little dated (brown and pale yellow).

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

June 25, 2016

Stayed here one night. We always check our room for little creatures and cleanliness before bringing our bags or children in. Beds were clean except for the dust around headboards and cracker crumbs directly on mattress under the sheets and mattress pad. Room was spacious for four, beds were comfortable, and speedy checkout was appreciated. Maintenance staff was awesome and interacted with us in the pool area wanting to know if our stay was ok and anything he could do to make it better. Breakfast was only open till 9:30 and was different than other Holiday Inns we have stayed in recently. All was good except for the egg omelet. Water pressure was good and bathroom was spacious. Great hotel and would recommend in a heartbeat. We will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! The staff takes pride in their work, and I will be passing your comments along to them. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Sincerely, Joe Griffin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 22, 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay. Not many options for breakfast if dietary restrictions. Fruit...

Read More
Read Less

Fair for the money

By

June 22, 2016

club

Not a bad Hotel, what is to be expected at a Holiday In Express. Breakfast was just ok. Pool water was very full of Chlorine. Not good. room kind of small. but there is a mini fridge and Microwave and coffee, which they forgot to refill. When we left our keys behind and asked the girl at the front desk to mail them she was very rude. They did mail them back to us though.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I am sorry you found our staff to be less than accommodating. I have passed your comments on to them, and I can assure you they will be more aware of how they come across in the future. I have spoken to housekeeping about the coffee issue, and am again confident you won't experience that during future stays. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to see you again in the future! Joe Griffin General Manager
Read More
Read Less