Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 338 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Hassle free stay

By

July 12, 2016

No problems, stay was simple and nice staff. Easy check in and out.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Place to Stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express was a great place to stay. The staff was kind, helpful, and efficient. There was great amount of tables in the breakfast area. The rooms were neat , clean and my family and I slept well. The kids really liked the complimentary cookies in the lobby and of course the pool was fantastic too. We would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, and for the kind words. I always love to hear how people feel about our hotel, and will pass them on to the staff. Hope to serve you again! Joe Griffin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean Rooms and Courteous Staff

By

July 02, 2016

club

Our youth group stayed here after a week long mission trip and a day at King's Island. The hotel was really clean, the breakfast was good, and the desk staff were very friendly. My family has stayed at several Holiday Inn Express and we have never been disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for this wonderful reveiw! We are happy that your stay was outstanding. If you're ever back in town we would love to have you again! Have a wonderful day! -Mike C Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 02, 2016

club

When I booked the room, it clearly said the rate included an in room Jacuzzi. But my room did not have a Jacuzzi. When I questioned the staff, they admitted it was their mistake, but did absolutely nothing to make it right. Other than that, the only problems were that the room was a bit noisy because it was directly above the pool, the pool was very small, and the breakfast was mediocre. The positives were that the hotel was clean, the bed was comfortable, and everything in the room worked fine (TV, air conditioning, shower, etc.)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
I am sincerely sorry for what you encountered. There was a problem with the website getting room types mixed up. The problem was the room type that was booked was a standard king room, but the description on a room picture was for a jacuzzi suite. We were sold out that weekend, and had no other room to move you to. I have corrected the error in the system, and again apologize for the confusion. Joe Griffin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Bed and Clean

By

June 30, 2016

club

Check in was really quick. Room was really clean. The hotel was updated, but the colors that were chosen were a little dated (brown and pale yellow).

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

June 25, 2016

Stayed here one night. We always check our room for little creatures and cleanliness before bringing our bags or children in. Beds were clean except for the dust around headboards and cracker crumbs directly on mattress under the sheets and mattress pad. Room was spacious for four, beds were comfortable, and speedy checkout was appreciated. Maintenance staff was awesome and interacted with us in the pool area wanting to know if our stay was ok and anything he could do to make it better. Breakfast was only open till 9:30 and was different than other Holiday Inns we have stayed in recently. All was good except for the egg omelet. Water pressure was good and bathroom was spacious. Great hotel and would recommend in a heartbeat. We will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! The staff takes pride in their work, and I will be passing your comments along to them. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Sincerely, Joe Griffin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 22, 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay. Not many options for breakfast if dietary restrictions. Fruit...

Read More
Read Less

Fair for the money

By

June 22, 2016

club

Not a bad Hotel, what is to be expected at a Holiday In Express. Breakfast was just ok. Pool water was very full of Chlorine. Not good. room kind of small. but there is a mini fridge and Microwave and coffee, which they forgot to refill. When we left our keys behind and asked the girl at the front desk to mail them she was very rude. They did mail them back to us though.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I am sorry you found our staff to be less than accommodating. I have passed your comments on to them, and I can assure you they will be more aware of how they come across in the future. I have spoken to housekeeping about the coffee issue, and am again confident you won't experience that during future stays. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to see you again in the future! Joe Griffin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

OK for short stays

By

June 14, 2016

club

Good location for short stay. For longer stays breakfast buffet is sth what will drive you nuts - how many waffles out of mashine one can handle?

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review our property. I agree, the same food every day would get monotonous, and we do our best to rotate our hot food selection daily, between scrambled eggs, cheese omelettes, western omelettes, biscuits and gravy, bacon, pork sausage, and turkey sausage. And don't forget about our pancake machine! I agree that during a long-term stay, you may need a change. Know that we do our best to make sure our guests are satisfied with our breakfast offerings, and would be happy to talk about some of your favorite foods next time you are in town! Joe Griffin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noisy and very unclean

By

June 12, 2016

Our horrible stay started out with hair all over our bathroom. Then the pool was not heated and my children were only able to swim for 45 min before their lips were blue and they were shivering. Around 7pm 3 buses full of kids checked in. During my workout in their extremely small fitness room about 10 kids came in being extremely loud, jumping off machines, taking over all the machines, and trying to use the elliptical that was not working correctly and sounded like a jet taking off. I cut my workout short and returned to my room to find my kids still awake and a frustrated husband. Kids were above us running and jumping and we were right next to the stairwell so you could hear kids running up and down and the stairwell door slamming shut. At 12am kids were calling our room and saying sorry wrong room. At 7am our alarm clock went off which we did not set. Breakfast was limited. The guy at the desk during checkout apologized and offered to credit our rewards enough points for a free night which we never received very disappointed. We have stayed at many ihg and this was by far our worst experience we will be canceling our rewards credit card as we will not be staying at ihg hotels in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
I wanted to apologize for your experience at our property. It certainly isn't the norm. Our pool is heated, and we have never had a complaint about the temperature, it is running at 81 right now, so we aren't sure what happened there. And when groups come in, we do our best to communicate with the chaperones to make sure that we keep kids in order, obviously in this case we failed. I have made sure your points were refunded, and hope we get a chance to earn your trust back in the future. Sincerely, Joe Griffin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel

By

June 11, 2016

Very good hotel for overnight stay. Was satisfied with all aspects.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

June 07, 2016

Our stay was to participate in a JDRF event at Kings Island. The hotel location to interstate was excellent and our stay was very enjoyable. Enjoyed the Graeter Ice Cream Shop adjacent to the hotel. Would recommend this hotel if you are in Mason area visiting or on business.

Read More
Read Less