Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service from Top to Bottom Holiday Inn Express surpassed their already outstanding reputation of quality above and beyond, They deserve the highest rating for their outstanding service to the public. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Provides all you need at a great price. We had one problem that was addressed immediately by the staff. I would stay here again if ever in the area. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I stayed here on a golf trip with my high school golfers. The stay was great, the people were nice, the rooms were excellent, and overall I couldn't be much more pleased. October 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Untrained cleaning staff Upon my arrival, the tv did not work. Only one person on duty. Had to wait for him for almost an hour. It took him a good while but he eventually got it fixed. I had planned to sleep until 10am, but that was not possible. Even though I had a do not disturb sign, a maid knocked on my door at 7:30am. Then all morning it was loud knocking and door slamming. If the room was vacant, the maid pull the door latch across and let the door slam into it. Some lady attempted to apologize, but since she did not introduce herself to me, I have no idea who she was. It did not good anyway...did not keep me from being wore out flying until midnight east coast time. This place is 30 minutes from the airport. With 5pm traffic, it took almost an hour. October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and price We've stayed at HIEs all over the country and this was a great room. The only things I'd mention that were wrong with it was that, because we were with a cat, we were relegated to the 3rd floor. It was obviously a "pet" room because there were quite a few stains on the carpet that, I'm sure, would have been removed if it had not been a "pet" room. It wasn't a real issue for a cat being on the 3rd floor, but for the dogs there, it was definitely a hassle for them to have to ride the elevator down every time they needed to go out for a "walk." But otherwise, the suite we had was great. The bed was comfy. Plenty of room. The internet worked well. Simon, at the front desk, was very helpful with great tips for places to eat and what to do when in Oklahoma City. He helped us make the most of the brief time that we had there. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful helpful staff Our overnight stay was great from the time we walked in the door to when we walked out the door.. the staff were wonderful, helpful and went out of their way to make us feel at home for our stay with our two cats.. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Customer Service I have stayed at this hotel from when they first opened. I always find the staff to be friendly and willing to go above and beyond to achieve ultimate guest satisfaction. From the need of an extra pillow to providing a pint of milk with the fresh baked cookies, they make you feel right at home. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Desk Clerk After a long day the desk clerk greeted us with a smile, and a friendly voice. In my opinion your clerk ( I believe her name was Tina ) is a good example of what all of us in business would love to have representing our business. Had another customer intrude on us, and she handled it professionally and with poise you would be proud of. October 10, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>