Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!!! Had a fabulous stay here!....My other half and I had to have a place to stay for a couple of days, because we had to move suddenly. The staff was very very accommodating and friendly. They made us feel at home the entire time we were there! You have an excellent staff, very professional and friendly! We were very happy that our furbabies were not an issue as well! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk person and great room. My sister and I brought our mom and aunt here for a family reunion and are so glad we were referred here. I called the hotel direct and made my reservation with Aaron who was working the front desk at the time. He was extremely nice and helpful. He was at the desk when we arrived and was such a help to us. We stayed in a two room suite with a king bed and two queen beds. The beds were comfortable and we had a soft and a firm pillow for each person. I didn't even use my pillow from home that I always bring since I am so picky. And I usually have to pin curtains together to keep out the street lights but our room was dark enough with the curtains closed. And best of all, I never heard any of the other guests during the night and I am a very light sleeper. Overall, it was a great stay! August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for business The services provided and value was definitly set at the right price point! August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Guest Clerk Tammi was outstanding. She was very pleasant, called me by my name and handled my every need. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall comfort for the occasion The time spent at the hotel for rest ans sleep was very comfortable also the time of leisure spent there was condusive to the fellowship of conversation and getting more acquainted with family members. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant experience! I viewed several reviews for hotels in the Maumelle area and saw that this Holiday Inn Express had very high marks. I made the reservation which was very quick adn the Holiday Inn employee I spoke to was very courteous to me and efficient with my time. Reservation was made and I even had to changethe kind of room I needed on the day of check in, with which they gladly helped me get done in about four minutes! I reted this hotel 5 stars adn I would recommend it to others adn will stay here again if I am in this area. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Clean and nice and I would probably stay there in the future August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop along American road trip We'd been traveling and wanted a clean comfortable place to stay along our route. We made a decision at the last minute to stop at the HIE in Maumelle. We were glad we did. The room was wonderful, clean, modern, seemed new! The hotel staff was helpful in finding us a place to order pizza delivery at the late hour we checked in. We asked for a quiet room and she was very accommodating. This hotel may have spoiled us for the rest of our cross-country travels! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stay here whenever we are passing through. Friendly staff, great facility and great price. The gym even has dumbbells. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn very very fine stay will be back when we come to the area again August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, great service, pet friendly Traveled with 3 little boys and 2 dogs and it was the perfect place to stay. The indoor pool was nice and there were always plenty of towels. The breakfast buffet was perfect with something for everyone. Will definitely stay here again, if in the area. Also, they were very pet friendly. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super Comfy beds When I arrived the front desk lady was fast and friendly. The room was clean and the bathroom was stocked with plenty of towels. The beds were the best part. They had plenty of pillows, both firm and soft. All linens were fresh and clean. I got a great nights rest in the comfy bed. I was rather suprised by the breakfast. There were many options, from eggs, biscuits and gravy, oatmeal, bagels, pancakes, and cereal. And the staff kept the food fresh. The only thing I was disappointed about was the fruit selection. The only had bananas and oranges. The pool was a little lacking. It only goes to 5 ft and is small. Overall, I would definitely stay here again. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! Staff was very helpful, remembered me staying here before, I will again! August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY STAFF AND CLEAN ROOM Upon arrival the staff was friendly and professional. Tammy went above and beyond to assure we were comfortable. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late Night Got in late, not much time to use amenities but the girl at the front desk was very pleasant and accommodating. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and fresh smelling room Very clean room and bathroom. Loved the walk-in shower instead of a tub. July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed, No Bathtub The front desk staff was courteous and friendly. The room had good temperature regulation and the bed was very comfortable. However, after a long day of road travel, I look the most forward to a long luxurious bath. Imagine my surprise when there was NO bathtub. I have stayed many times at this particular hotel because I can effectively regulate my room temperature, the bed is of decent quality, and the bathroom (in particular the bathtub) was comfortable with plenty of towels and hot water. Upon inquiring I was told that a bathtub was NOW considered an "upgrade". I'll choose a different hotel in the future. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late night arrival Returning from a family reunion in Savannah, GA we had been on the road for hours and unable to find a room .... until we got to the Holiday Inn Express. The desk clerk was friendly and efficient at such a late hour (midnight) and the room was comfortable and allowed immediate relaxation and rest. Would stay here again if the opportunity were to arise. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, dog friendly, courteous staff Clean room, good amenities, and dog friendly. Would recommend. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Hidden off the road, nice hotel. Great staff and very clean and comfortable room. This is a great value for the location and I highly recommend July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience Both the hotel and room where clean, room smelt great and A/C worked very well. Staff was very nice and over all experience was great. Would for sure stay again and recommend to friends and family. Also located right off the exit and within gas stations and restraunts. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay! Hotel looks brand new. Room was comfortable and clean. Great Breakfeast with Biscuits and Gravy, Ham, Pancakes ,Cinnamon Rolls and Omelettes were great according to my wife. Manager and staff are friendly and helpful! Great location just outside Little Rock. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Appreciate the staff's friendliness and helpfulness We returned to this property on our way back through Little Rock a week later and made it a point to stay at Maumelle again because of our first experience on June 29th. The staff helped us that night resolve a problem we had encountered with our reservation professionally and personably. They won our hearts. We will recommend the Maumelle Holiday Inn Express to our friends and make it a point to return ourselves, as well. Thank you. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding! Clean, comfortable rooms with anything you may need for your stay. Wonderful continental breakfast. The staff is amazing! We always stay at Holiday Inn Express and have never had any problems with anything. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short, relaxing stay This may seem a little trivial, but in a property that's only 3 years old, I would have expected newer, thicker towels. Ours and those of our traveling companions were thin and rough, not thick and plush. We certainly enjoyed our stay, but that one little detail could have made the stay even more enjoyable. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice location to stay at - clean and comfortable would give this location the highest review - very clean and staff is very pleasant - glad to see you - makes you feel important and at home July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and great breakfast Would definitely stay again. Nice room, great breakfast. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Family Suite Stay We stayed in the family suite at this hotel and I highly recommend it. Two rooms, one with two beds and a pull out sofa bed, microwave, fridge, adequately sized bathroom. The second room has a door to to help with privacy and a king-sized bed. TVs and closets in both rooms. Excellent fitness room for this type of hotel and nice pool area. Gazebo outsize to relax in. Nice breakfast. Only one elevator which is a bummer on busy nights. But stairs on both ends of hotel which is quicker than using the elevator if you ask me. A couple of places to eat nearby if you like BBQ, Subway, Chicken or Taco Bell. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 The front desk staff are awesome they are always so nice and make us feel welcome I have stayed with this holiday inn several times and I am so pleased the front desk staff are so helpful and make us feel welcomed they do all they can to help you and to help make your stay better they are what gas made me love this hotel June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE GREAT SERVICE - GREAT EMPLOYEES - GREAT ROOMS - GREAT EVERYTHING ~ INSIDE AND OUTSIDE! June 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>