Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! Staff was very helpful, remembered me staying here before, I will again! August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY STAFF AND CLEAN ROOM Upon arrival the staff was friendly and professional. Tammy went above and beyond to assure we were comfortable. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late Night Got in late, not much time to use amenities but the girl at the front desk was very pleasant and accommodating. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and fresh smelling room Very clean room and bathroom. Loved the walk-in shower instead of a tub. July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed, No Bathtub The front desk staff was courteous and friendly. The room had good temperature regulation and the bed was very comfortable. However, after a long day of road travel, I look the most forward to a long luxurious bath. Imagine my surprise when there was NO bathtub. I have stayed many times at this particular hotel because I can effectively regulate my room temperature, the bed is of decent quality, and the bathroom (in particular the bathtub) was comfortable with plenty of towels and hot water. Upon inquiring I was told that a bathtub was NOW considered an "upgrade". I'll choose a different hotel in the future. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late night arrival Returning from a family reunion in Savannah, GA we had been on the road for hours and unable to find a room .... until we got to the Holiday Inn Express. The desk clerk was friendly and efficient at such a late hour (midnight) and the room was comfortable and allowed immediate relaxation and rest. Would stay here again if the opportunity were to arise. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, dog friendly, courteous staff Clean room, good amenities, and dog friendly. Would recommend. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Hidden off the road, nice hotel. Great staff and very clean and comfortable room. This is a great value for the location and I highly recommend July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience Both the hotel and room where clean, room smelt great and A/C worked very well. Staff was very nice and over all experience was great. Would for sure stay again and recommend to friends and family. Also located right off the exit and within gas stations and restraunts. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay! Hotel looks brand new. Room was comfortable and clean. Great Breakfeast with Biscuits and Gravy, Ham, Pancakes ,Cinnamon Rolls and Omelettes were great according to my wife. Manager and staff are friendly and helpful! Great location just outside Little Rock. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Appreciate the staff's friendliness and helpfulness We returned to this property on our way back through Little Rock a week later and made it a point to stay at Maumelle again because of our first experience on June 29th. The staff helped us that night resolve a problem we had encountered with our reservation professionally and personably. They won our hearts. We will recommend the Maumelle Holiday Inn Express to our friends and make it a point to return ourselves, as well. Thank you. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding! Clean, comfortable rooms with anything you may need for your stay. Wonderful continental breakfast. The staff is amazing! We always stay at Holiday Inn Express and have never had any problems with anything. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short, relaxing stay This may seem a little trivial, but in a property that's only 3 years old, I would have expected newer, thicker towels. Ours and those of our traveling companions were thin and rough, not thick and plush. We certainly enjoyed our stay, but that one little detail could have made the stay even more enjoyable. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice location to stay at - clean and comfortable would give this location the highest review - very clean and staff is very pleasant - glad to see you - makes you feel important and at home July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and great breakfast Would definitely stay again. Nice room, great breakfast. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Family Suite Stay We stayed in the family suite at this hotel and I highly recommend it. Two rooms, one with two beds and a pull out sofa bed, microwave, fridge, adequately sized bathroom. The second room has a door to to help with privacy and a king-sized bed. TVs and closets in both rooms. Excellent fitness room for this type of hotel and nice pool area. Gazebo outsize to relax in. Nice breakfast. Only one elevator which is a bummer on busy nights. But stairs on both ends of hotel which is quicker than using the elevator if you ask me. A couple of places to eat nearby if you like BBQ, Subway, Chicken or Taco Bell. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 The front desk staff are awesome they are always so nice and make us feel welcome I have stayed with this holiday inn several times and I am so pleased the front desk staff are so helpful and make us feel welcomed they do all they can to help you and to help make your stay better they are what gas made me love this hotel June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE GREAT SERVICE - GREAT EMPLOYEES - GREAT ROOMS - GREAT EVERYTHING ~ INSIDE AND OUTSIDE! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a getaway Excellent room and service. Front Desk staff member ( Amanda) was very helpful. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very enjoyable enjoyed stay, nice staff, great property! love the wide open lobby area June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great little hideaway We were traveling on vacation and found this hotel outside of Little Rock. Very relaxing and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Great place to rest from a long trip!! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Hotel We have stayed at this location on several occasions and have always had good experiences. The only thing I would change would be to suggest serving breakfast longer. We like to sleep in so we never get to take advantage of the free breakfast. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Yet Wonderful facility, most professional, friendly staff ever! Unbelieveable breakfast selection. Clean, nice, resonalbe, great parking, best yet! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay overall! Once again, the staff exceeded our expectations of customer service! Tammy and Kyle were extremely helpful in our reservation, check in and check out processes. Comfort of room is amazing! The Queen 2-bedroom suite has plenty of room for our family and the beds are extremely comfy! We will be traveling through Arkansas on I-40 at least once a year, and can think of no other place we'd rather stay! June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Nights sleep I stayed here as a stopping point on my way back to Florida from Oklahoma. It was a nice hotel to stop at. Enjoyed my short stay. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Desk personel was exceptional From the moment we arrived we were greeted by outstanding service from the front desk. There smile and gracious welcome made us at ease from the moment we arrived. Amanda was exceptionally friendly and helpful. We would certainly stay again if traveling through this area. Rooms were quiet and everything was satisfactory. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Member Review My nickname unfortunately represents my mind set when I first reviewed a hotel in this chain. My stay at his hotel was the total opposite. This hotel met and exceeded expectations on all levels. Definitely consider it one of our favorites and we use this chain for all our travels. Not only did it meet the usual expectations, it exceeded what we are accustom to finding for our handicapped accessibility requirements. Highly recommend. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service! Courteous staff, clean hotel, excellent breakfasts! No problems surfaced during my family's stay. I certainly would recommend this hotel to other family members. Especially was pleased with the service staff: they were extremely courteous and pleasant! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall stay Excellent. You ask too many duplicated questions.I have finished my revue! June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Hotel Getting Started- Did a Good Job Nice hotel which was newly constructed when we stayed May 2014. The staff were always present for questions and suggestions, and were very nice. They probably deserve a raise. Breakfast is mostly highly processed food, but i was going hiking so I didn't mind that at all. Overall for a "leaving to go on a camping trip breakfast", it was very good. The walls/floors/ceilings of the hotel do seem thin. We could hear children being loudly rambunctious upstairs which we thought would be a problem, but the children settled down and it turned out to be a non-issue. We enjoyed our trip to Arkansas and enjoyed our stay with HIE. The front desk clerk, Tammie was a fun person to talk to and definitely is an asset to the company, You should look into this. Tammie is underpaid and under appreciated. June 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>