Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Swimming pool and staff We stay there because our grandchildren live close by and love to go swimming when we stay there. The staff are great. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great propery You fell like you're on holiday when staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Maumelle. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and nice decoration Here are some bests in this hotel: 1. The staff – from the two managers (Amanda and Aaron) to the food preparers, they were incredibly friendly and generous. 2. The decoration - beautiful and peace-feeling decoration attracted my eyes since I entered the hotel. From the couch in front of the elevator to the hallway carpet on 3rd floor their designs and colors make the hotel brighter and peaceful. 3. We got upgraded as an IHG Elite member. The nice long sofa in the living area was real relaxing for reading. 4. A microwave oven and a mini refrigerator were helpful for keeping and reheating leftover food. 5. Comfort beds with enough pillows and extra blanket helped in a cool night when we couldn’t figure out how to work the heating controller properly. Here are also something that can be improved in our room: 1. The shower head is powerful and we couldn’t figure out how to adjust water flow. Relatively, the tub drains too slow. It felt like showering in a shallow pond. 2. The room carpet were dirty that needs shampoo instead of just vacuuming. 3. Cooling/heating system controller seems to require manual shot-down and re-start, rather than automatically keeping a setting. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting for business The staff is extremely helpful. Any question I ask they went out of their way to help me. I misplaced my credit card for a short time and did not realize it until after I checked out of the hotel. They were good enough to go check my room and kept me on hold while they did this. While waiting Walgreens called me to let me know they found it so I put the staff at Holiday Inn through this for nothing but they did not complain just stated they were glad I found it. If you are traveling to the Little Rock area then treat yourself to a great place and stay at Holiday Inn Express in Maumelle Arkansas. The place is great and the staff wonderful.....Thanks, Ken November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new hotel Great stay, definitely recommend this hotel. Easy access off of I-40. Nice new hotel that accepts small pets for a fee. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Location This hotel is one of the best HIE's that I have ever stayed at. This property should be a standard against which to measure other HIE's. The staff was very helpful and friendly. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. We enjoyed our stay. Kyle acknowledge that we were platinum members and had our room and keys ready for check in. This is a clean hotel and the breakfast was great. Everyone was friendly. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. We enjoyed our stay. We were visiting family and going to Austin, TX. Ms. Tammie was very helpful. She acknowledge that we were platinum members and during check-in had our room and keys ready. The hotel was just off the freeway and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good and the hotel was clean. Will stay here again, the next time we pass through Maumelle, AR. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property! Highly reccommend Great property with great service, rooms and food! October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy place Very nice hotel and great room for the price. We were in town for a local wedding and this hotel suited al of our primary needs. I like to relax in a bath and the room did not provide one as stated In the description, so make sure to clarify if this matters to you. Otherwise, Great visit. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Would stay here again if in the Maumelle area. Nice clean rooms, comfortable beds and pillows. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is one of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed. The hotel is very welcoming and clean. The room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. The breakfast bar was kept clean and the hot food was hot. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. We were there to visit the Clinton Presidential Library and the river market, they are about a 15 minute drive from this location, very easy to reach Little Rock. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service from Top to Bottom Holiday Inn Express surpassed their already outstanding reputation of quality above and beyond, They deserve the highest rating for their outstanding service to the public. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Provides all you need at a great price. We had one problem that was addressed immediately by the staff. I would stay here again if ever in the area. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I stayed here on a golf trip with my high school golfers. The stay was great, the people were nice, the rooms were excellent, and overall I couldn't be much more pleased. October 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Untrained cleaning staff Upon my arrival, the tv did not work. Only one person on duty. Had to wait for him for almost an hour. It took him a good while but he eventually got it fixed. I had planned to sleep until 10am, but that was not possible. Even though I had a do not disturb sign, a maid knocked on my door at 7:30am. Then all morning it was loud knocking and door slamming. If the room was vacant, the maid pull the door latch across and let the door slam into it. Some lady attempted to apologize, but since she did not introduce herself to me, I have no idea who she was. It did not good anyway...did not keep me from being wore out flying until midnight east coast time. This place is 30 minutes from the airport. With 5pm traffic, it took almost an hour. October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and price We've stayed at HIEs all over the country and this was a great room. The only things I'd mention that were wrong with it was that, because we were with a cat, we were relegated to the 3rd floor. It was obviously a "pet" room because there were quite a few stains on the carpet that, I'm sure, would have been removed if it had not been a "pet" room. It wasn't a real issue for a cat being on the 3rd floor, but for the dogs there, it was definitely a hassle for them to have to ride the elevator down every time they needed to go out for a "walk." But otherwise, the suite we had was great. The bed was comfy. Plenty of room. The internet worked well. Simon, at the front desk, was very helpful with great tips for places to eat and what to do when in Oklahoma City. He helped us make the most of the brief time that we had there. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful helpful staff Our overnight stay was great from the time we walked in the door to when we walked out the door.. the staff were wonderful, helpful and went out of their way to make us feel at home for our stay with our two cats.. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Customer Service I have stayed at this hotel from when they first opened. I always find the staff to be friendly and willing to go above and beyond to achieve ultimate guest satisfaction. From the need of an extra pillow to providing a pint of milk with the fresh baked cookies, they make you feel right at home. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Desk Clerk After a long day the desk clerk greeted us with a smile, and a friendly voice. In my opinion your clerk ( I believe her name was Tina ) is a good example of what all of us in business would love to have representing our business. Had another customer intrude on us, and she handled it professionally and with poise you would be proud of. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room with friendly staff This is a comfortable spot near Interstate 40. There is a great barbeque place right across the street. There are many movie stations to choose from. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our "Go-To" Stopover Point! A trip we used to make in one 10-hour day now needs to be broken into two segments, so we happened to find this property about a year ago which was just about the halfway point. Our first stay was so pleasant, we stayed there on the return trip. Since there was no need to get too adventurous on our next trip, we stayed here again, going and coming. We were NOT disappointed in any way, and suspect we'll stay here the next time we make the trip. It is very near the I-40 exit but far enough away that traffic noise is virtually inaudible. Quiet, clean, cordial staff, easy access from car to lobby and elevator, excellent hot breakfast. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Stretch Stay We stopped at this location while on the return trek of our Route 66 trip. The hotel is right off the interstate and not far from some decent eating establishments. Cheers is where we had dinner and it was great. There is a little antique store right next door. Just walk across the parking lot. Great staff. Great stay. Thank you! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing weekend Very relaxing weekend spent at the Holiday Inn Express in Maumelle. The beds and pillows were SO very comfortable and provided wonderful nights of great sleep. The breakfast was great. The staff attentive. No complaints at all! October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by next stay Clean hotel nice place to stay, hotel staff was friendly and helpful great place to stay when you are in the area October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The hotel was very nice. Clean rooms and clean commons area. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, great service, and comfortable beds. This was a great hotel to stay at. The rooms were clean and comfortable. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place in maumelle this place is great only hi property i been to to actually say i was a member and wrote down my stuff in the card sleeve, nice breakfest overall a great place to stay September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay great hotel, staff was very courteous and attentive. Room very clean and comfortable. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stopover Location! Clean, quiet, comfortable hotel near I-40 exit in Maumelle. Numerous restaurants nearby. Hot breakfast is superb. This location is just about the halfway point of a 10-hour trip we often take, making for a very relaxing stop to break up the drive into halves. Highly recommended facility! September 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>