Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and great breakfast Would definitely stay again. Nice room, great breakfast. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Family Suite Stay We stayed in the family suite at this hotel and I highly recommend it. Two rooms, one with two beds and a pull out sofa bed, microwave, fridge, adequately sized bathroom. The second room has a door to to help with privacy and a king-sized bed. TVs and closets in both rooms. Excellent fitness room for this type of hotel and nice pool area. Gazebo outsize to relax in. Nice breakfast. Only one elevator which is a bummer on busy nights. But stairs on both ends of hotel which is quicker than using the elevator if you ask me. A couple of places to eat nearby if you like BBQ, Subway, Chicken or Taco Bell. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 The front desk staff are awesome they are always so nice and make us feel welcome I have stayed with this holiday inn several times and I am so pleased the front desk staff are so helpful and make us feel welcomed they do all they can to help you and to help make your stay better they are what gas made me love this hotel June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE GREAT SERVICE - GREAT EMPLOYEES - GREAT ROOMS - GREAT EVERYTHING ~ INSIDE AND OUTSIDE! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a getaway Excellent room and service. Front Desk staff member ( Amanda) was very helpful. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very enjoyable enjoyed stay, nice staff, great property! love the wide open lobby area June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great little hideaway We were traveling on vacation and found this hotel outside of Little Rock. Very relaxing and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Great place to rest from a long trip!! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Hotel We have stayed at this location on several occasions and have always had good experiences. The only thing I would change would be to suggest serving breakfast longer. We like to sleep in so we never get to take advantage of the free breakfast. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Yet Wonderful facility, most professional, friendly staff ever! Unbelieveable breakfast selection. Clean, nice, resonalbe, great parking, best yet! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay overall! Once again, the staff exceeded our expectations of customer service! Tammy and Kyle were extremely helpful in our reservation, check in and check out processes. Comfort of room is amazing! The Queen 2-bedroom suite has plenty of room for our family and the beds are extremely comfy! We will be traveling through Arkansas on I-40 at least once a year, and can think of no other place we'd rather stay! June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Nights sleep I stayed here as a stopping point on my way back to Florida from Oklahoma. It was a nice hotel to stop at. Enjoyed my short stay. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Desk personel was exceptional From the moment we arrived we were greeted by outstanding service from the front desk. There smile and gracious welcome made us at ease from the moment we arrived. Amanda was exceptionally friendly and helpful. We would certainly stay again if traveling through this area. Rooms were quiet and everything was satisfactory. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Member Review My nickname unfortunately represents my mind set when I first reviewed a hotel in this chain. My stay at his hotel was the total opposite. This hotel met and exceeded expectations on all levels. Definitely consider it one of our favorites and we use this chain for all our travels. Not only did it meet the usual expectations, it exceeded what we are accustom to finding for our handicapped accessibility requirements. Highly recommend. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service! Courteous staff, clean hotel, excellent breakfasts! No problems surfaced during my family's stay. I certainly would recommend this hotel to other family members. Especially was pleased with the service staff: they were extremely courteous and pleasant! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall stay Excellent. You ask too many duplicated questions.I have finished my revue! June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Hotel Getting Started- Did a Good Job Nice hotel which was newly constructed when we stayed May 2014. The staff were always present for questions and suggestions, and were very nice. They probably deserve a raise. Breakfast is mostly highly processed food, but i was going hiking so I didn't mind that at all. Overall for a "leaving to go on a camping trip breakfast", it was very good. The walls/floors/ceilings of the hotel do seem thin. We could hear children being loudly rambunctious upstairs which we thought would be a problem, but the children settled down and it turned out to be a non-issue. We enjoyed our trip to Arkansas and enjoyed our stay with HIE. The front desk clerk, Tammie was a fun person to talk to and definitely is an asset to the company, You should look into this. Tammie is underpaid and under appreciated. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Love the HIE line!!! We can rely on the consistancy of the HIE line where ever we go! Every one we've stayed in has awesome, firm beds, wall mounted thermostats, clean, modern bathrooms and courteous staffs! My 6'4'' husband says thank you to the designers and plumbers who place the shower head high enough he can get under it! I say a big thank you for the firm, plush beds!!! I didn't make it down for breakfast, so I can't really comment. But my husband and daughter find the cinnamon rolls tasty! The grounds are lovely but I might suggest making the front parking lot bigger as it's closer in proximity to the elevator inside. We didn't have a reservation but but still got a great rate. We needed some where to stay from driving I-40 all day and they easily and happily acommodated us. I'll always recommend HIE!!! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Stopping By We were on our way home from New Mexico and this seemed like a good place to stop before heading into Alabama. The hotel was clean, the staff was freindly, could not have asked for a better experience. Would stay here again. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Among the best! We stayed in several different hotels on our recent two week vacation and this one was absolutely one of the best! The room was impeccably clean and comfortable and staff very accommodating. They're truly pet friendly and this was very much appreciated. We will make a point to stay here again if we're in this area. May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by maumelle, May 2014 1. No one greeted me as an IHG Rewards Club member. 2. One day my room was not cleaned. during my stay. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable and Reasonably Priced This is a fairly new hotel that sits back away from the road noise so it is very quiet. The rooms were extremely nice and comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. We had no complaints at all. We would definitely stay here again if we are in the area. May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Very nice staff. Good breakfast for the category. Building getting a little run down. We stayed here when it was new, so we are disappointed to see the ware. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendliest staff we have ever encountered. Every member of the staff that we encountered was friendly and pleasant. We could not have been happier with our stay. May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Thanks to the staff at this hotel for making our overnight stay comfortable. A great pet friendly hotel, very clean rooms. Front desk was knowledgeable about where to get something to eat that was close by. Even gave us a goody bag for our dog. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling with pets. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property, nice neighborhood... Good value for money. Nice rooms in a nice neighborhood (lots of stores and restaurants within walking distance, which is rare for a HIE hotel) Also a nice pool (the opening time at 9 am should be earlier, though). As in most other HIE hotels, the internet speed is too slow, but I will be back next time I am in Nashville. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rate Front desk clerk offer me one rate and then recognized that I had a military ID CARD and gave me a better rate. We have now been staying more at Holiday Inn Express. April 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Enjoyed the staff. The only issue we had was heat. The only air coming out of our vent was cold. The other small issue was how easily it was to hear our neighbors. But thankfully it was quiet overnight. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Maumelle Home Away From Home This is a very friendly place to stay: pet-friendly, disabled-friendly, just plain friendly. The staff are attentive and courteous. The facility is spotless, and I have been staying regularly at this hotel for a couple of years. The housekeeping is excellent. I've used the fitness room but not the pool but have watched others enjoy it as I walk on the treadmill. There's a great pizza place across the street, and some other nice fast-food and eat-in restaurants (and a well known coffee shop!) down the road. It's right off the freeway which is convenient. This Holiday Inn Express sets a high bar; I don't want to stay anywhere else in the Little Rock area! March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest Reception EVER! John at the desk was the kindest ever, I received a call on my way there because of the weather. When I arrived he had made fresh coffee. I felt like I had stayed there before because of the friendly atmosphere! I will be back! February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT We first stayed at this hotel back in November 2013, again the first of December, then Christmas and finally the first weekend of February. It is by far one of the best hotels we have stayed in and believe me we stay in a lot of them. Would definitely recommend this hotel!!!!! February 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>