Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 395 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Conmfortable bed and great service

By

July 18, 2016

Decent value for the price. Quite comfortable bed an friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Lee666, Thank you so much for the awesome review. We appreciate you choosing Holiday Inn Express Maumelle and are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Do us a favor, during your next stay, let us know how we can be your five star hotel. We look forward to taking care of you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

pool and breakfast area

By

July 10, 2016

pool was great except for the temperature. it was so cold I could not stay in it to relax.

the food at breakfast was good , but limited room with all the folks who were there on the day I was there and only one pancake machine, which proved to be a back up on breakfast for those who wanted pancakes.i would say add another machine or take that one out to eliminate lines backing up around it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Hallmark65, Thank you for the five star review. We appreciate you sharing your feedback regarding breakfast and the pool temperature. We have shared your experience with the staff to ensure the pool is maintaining proper temperature above 80 degrees . I apologize there was a line during breakfast, if there is a particular item you are waiting on, or need additional seating, please feel free to let us assist you. We are always happy to help. Thank you again, your feedback is very valuable to helping make your stay the greatest!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

I recommend this property when passing through Little Rock. Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear MikeM61, It is our pleasure to take care of you during your stays. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will be here to welcome you next time you pass through!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

July 06, 2016

Very clean hotel. The staff was amazingly nice and helpful! Very nice place and would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Softball04, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Staff, we really appreciate you sharing your amazing experience while staying with us. Its means a lot to each of us to know how much you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service!!

By

July 01, 2016

Great service by Nisha, both in correcting the reservation that I had goofed up, and at check-in. Friendly and competent, the staff was outstanding. Only negative was the air conditioning. It overshot desired temps and cycled for long periods. Food was good, selection was good. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Tyshoelace, Thank you so much for your sweet review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found Nisha an absolute pleasure. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we love to hear about your experience. I apologize, maintenance has checked the a/c in the room to ensure proper working temperatures. Thank you for sharing this with us, your feedback is very valuable to us. We hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and pleasant - great value

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

We were needing a place to stay for the night and found this gem off the interstate, Front desk was pleasant and the cost was great,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear texasbobo, We are delighted you found us and enjoyed our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back when travel this way again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 30, 2016

Our stay was just for one night. got in early enough to soak in pool for a bit before bed. breakfast was good next morning and check out was quick and easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Jeff996, We are delighted we could make your stay five star. We invite you back for another dip in the pool. Next time stay a couple nights to enjoy more pool time and take a warm cup of coffee out to the gazebo to relax while breathing in the beautiful natural surroundings. We are happy to have you with us and look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 28, 2016

Hassle free!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Popi73099, WOW! We love to here you had a hassle free stay! Thank you so much, we are happy to help! Come back to see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

June 27, 2016

very friendly place to stay, quite and peaceful, they serve a great breakfast, a very good place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Baswe, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your great experience while staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Maumelle. Our team takes great pride in providing you the best play to rest! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel / bed too hard

By

June 27, 2016

club

Great place but the bed was too hard for me. It was hot outside, but the staff had my air conditioner on well before I arrived. Pleasant staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Bussie22, We are delighted you found the hotel a great place to stay and just the right temperature in the room to keep you cool. However, we are sad to hear the bed did not meet your needs. Anytime, you stay with us, please let us know what we can do to help you get a great nights rest. Give us a call before your next stay so we can provide some extra cushion for your sleeping comfort. We want to you to enjoy your entire stay! Thank you again for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great staff

By

June 26, 2016

The staff is very nice. No matter what time of the day. The rooms are always clean. Great stay. Way better then in other holiday inn express in Little Rock

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Eprobin02, We are delighted you enjoyed you stay with us. The staff takes great joy in taking care of our guests. Thank you so much for choosing Holiday Inn Express Maumelle, we look forward to welcoming you back this way soon! Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, COURTEOUS

By

June 22, 2016

club

Brand new hotel just off I-40 - VERY convenient. Great staff, very courteous and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Anonymous from Memphis! Thank you for the fabulous five star review! It is our pleasure to take care you, our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next trip!
Read More
Read Less