Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Desk personel was exceptional From the moment we arrived we were greeted by outstanding service from the front desk. There smile and gracious welcome made us at ease from the moment we arrived. Amanda was exceptionally friendly and helpful. We would certainly stay again if traveling through this area. Rooms were quiet and everything was satisfactory. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Member Review My nickname unfortunately represents my mind set when I first reviewed a hotel in this chain. My stay at his hotel was the total opposite. This hotel met and exceeded expectations on all levels. Definitely consider it one of our favorites and we use this chain for all our travels. Not only did it meet the usual expectations, it exceeded what we are accustom to finding for our handicapped accessibility requirements. Highly recommend. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service! Courteous staff, clean hotel, excellent breakfasts! No problems surfaced during my family's stay. I certainly would recommend this hotel to other family members. Especially was pleased with the service staff: they were extremely courteous and pleasant! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall stay Excellent. You ask too many duplicated questions.I have finished my revue! June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Hotel Getting Started- Did a Good Job Nice hotel which was newly constructed when we stayed May 2014. The staff were always present for questions and suggestions, and were very nice. They probably deserve a raise. Breakfast is mostly highly processed food, but i was going hiking so I didn't mind that at all. Overall for a "leaving to go on a camping trip breakfast", it was very good. The walls/floors/ceilings of the hotel do seem thin. We could hear children being loudly rambunctious upstairs which we thought would be a problem, but the children settled down and it turned out to be a non-issue. We enjoyed our trip to Arkansas and enjoyed our stay with HIE. The front desk clerk, Tammie was a fun person to talk to and definitely is an asset to the company, You should look into this. Tammie is underpaid and under appreciated. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Love the HIE line!!! We can rely on the consistancy of the HIE line where ever we go! Every one we've stayed in has awesome, firm beds, wall mounted thermostats, clean, modern bathrooms and courteous staffs! My 6'4'' husband says thank you to the designers and plumbers who place the shower head high enough he can get under it! I say a big thank you for the firm, plush beds!!! I didn't make it down for breakfast, so I can't really comment. But my husband and daughter find the cinnamon rolls tasty! The grounds are lovely but I might suggest making the front parking lot bigger as it's closer in proximity to the elevator inside. We didn't have a reservation but but still got a great rate. We needed some where to stay from driving I-40 all day and they easily and happily acommodated us. I'll always recommend HIE!!! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Stopping By We were on our way home from New Mexico and this seemed like a good place to stop before heading into Alabama. The hotel was clean, the staff was freindly, could not have asked for a better experience. Would stay here again. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Among the best! We stayed in several different hotels on our recent two week vacation and this one was absolutely one of the best! The room was impeccably clean and comfortable and staff very accommodating. They're truly pet friendly and this was very much appreciated. We will make a point to stay here again if we're in this area. May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by maumelle, May 2014 1. No one greeted me as an IHG Rewards Club member. 2. One day my room was not cleaned. during my stay. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable and Reasonably Priced This is a fairly new hotel that sits back away from the road noise so it is very quiet. The rooms were extremely nice and comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. We had no complaints at all. We would definitely stay here again if we are in the area. May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Very nice staff. Good breakfast for the category. Building getting a little run down. We stayed here when it was new, so we are disappointed to see the ware. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendliest staff we have ever encountered. Every member of the staff that we encountered was friendly and pleasant. We could not have been happier with our stay. May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Thanks to the staff at this hotel for making our overnight stay comfortable. A great pet friendly hotel, very clean rooms. Front desk was knowledgeable about where to get something to eat that was close by. Even gave us a goody bag for our dog. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling with pets. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property, nice neighborhood... Good value for money. Nice rooms in a nice neighborhood (lots of stores and restaurants within walking distance, which is rare for a HIE hotel) Also a nice pool (the opening time at 9 am should be earlier, though). As in most other HIE hotels, the internet speed is too slow, but I will be back next time I am in Nashville. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rate Front desk clerk offer me one rate and then recognized that I had a military ID CARD and gave me a better rate. We have now been staying more at Holiday Inn Express. April 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Enjoyed the staff. The only issue we had was heat. The only air coming out of our vent was cold. The other small issue was how easily it was to hear our neighbors. But thankfully it was quiet overnight. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Maumelle Home Away From Home This is a very friendly place to stay: pet-friendly, disabled-friendly, just plain friendly. The staff are attentive and courteous. The facility is spotless, and I have been staying regularly at this hotel for a couple of years. The housekeeping is excellent. I've used the fitness room but not the pool but have watched others enjoy it as I walk on the treadmill. There's a great pizza place across the street, and some other nice fast-food and eat-in restaurants (and a well known coffee shop!) down the road. It's right off the freeway which is convenient. This Holiday Inn Express sets a high bar; I don't want to stay anywhere else in the Little Rock area! March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest Reception EVER! John at the desk was the kindest ever, I received a call on my way there because of the weather. When I arrived he had made fresh coffee. I felt like I had stayed there before because of the friendly atmosphere! I will be back! February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT We first stayed at this hotel back in November 2013, again the first of December, then Christmas and finally the first weekend of February. It is by far one of the best hotels we have stayed in and believe me we stay in a lot of them. Would definitely recommend this hotel!!!!! February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Everything was what I like in a place to stay clean rooms, walk in shower was great, extremely friendly staff, close to restaurants, good breakfast. February 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Did not sleep well Had a free room because of my points. My wife kids and I spent the night here. Queen sized bed is not large enough for two adults to sleep comfortibly, at least when you are used to a king. For a complematerey breakfast it was okay, but the gravy was runny. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean and comfortable room Great place to stay. The staff is great. Good location. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff We were pleasantly surprized by your Staff's welcome and friendliness. We also greatly appreciate the warm welcome our Shelty was given. We have shared Holiday Inn Maumelle with our friends as a perfect, pet friendly hotel. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by helpful and friendly staff Have been staying at the Holiday Inn Express Hotels and have always had an enjoyable experience. The facilities and staff have always exceeded my expectations. The stay at this property was what I expected--clean comfortable room - courteous staff -a good value as always. .. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good stay The room was comfortable and very clean, and breakfast was good, well-stocked with plenty of options. The only downside was our room right by the elevator, which kept beeping into the night. We are a family of four with two little girls, and our youngest had a hard time getting to sleep between the elevator beeps and the noise of other guests coming and going from their rooms. Aside from that, we all had a good experience at the hotel. Breakfast was great, and all of the staff we interacted with were genuinely friendly and courteous. Would stay here again, just request to be positioned far from the elevator. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience and great service Our family has stayed at the hotel while visiting family for the holidays for several years. Great Service and friendly staff. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the kids enjoyed the indoor pool. We will definitely be back. Thank you. December 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise and Breakfast The noise from the hallway was a little loud compared to other hotels I have stayed in. But the main thing that concerned me was the staff at breakfast. The lady that is suppose to keep the breakfast bar stocked was leaning up against the door frame and watching the guest but not refilling the food on the bar. Most of us would get what was up there and then sit and wait hoping she would put out food. Then the maid staff come on duty and she went to get fresh food for the breakfast bar so they could eat their breakfast. Most of the maids come over to the breakfast bar and LOADED up one to two plates of food and stood and talked to the lady that was suppose to be keeping the bar full, this went on for over 45 minutes while we were waiting to eat breakfast. There wasn't enough food for the guest because the staff was eating it and the other lady that was suppose to be filling the bar, made her a plate and some of her maid friends took their plates and they all went into the room where the extra food was stored to eat their breakfast. Again leaving the breakfast bar almost empty!!! This was a very unprofessional situation and should never happen. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service From the moment we stepped into the lobby, the staff made us feel welcome. The front desk clerk was friendly and knowledgeable. I had two separate room reservations but the front desk clerk had the foreknowledge to put us in adjoining rooms. The hotel is new and clean. Rooms are spacious. A few fast food restaurants near by. Great place to stop while driving through Arkansas. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience Excelent ...definitly will be back. Very clean , very polite stall. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great football weekend We came to town for my grandson's football championship tournament and were thrilled to win the state title. I feel that the wonderful accommodations helped make it possible. The entire experience was wonderful. The rooms were spacious and modern and also CLEAN. There was enough connections for all electronics, micro and fridge for all night snacks, pool and gym - just everything you want or need to make it home away from home. Can and will highly recommend Holiday Inn Express - if you haven't tried it yet you are missing a real treat! November 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>