• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MAUMELLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 17.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi
  4. Punjabi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Nonrefundable 25 dollar pet fee for the first night, 10 dollars each addtional night which includes pet treats, Fido Bucks and a list of pet friendly places to visit in Maumelle.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Maumelle Diamond Center Softball Complex
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:83
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Daily Self-Parking available to registered guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:75
  • Total number of suites:26
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:44
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:75
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
The Holiday Inn Express Maumelle hotel location places you near major business and top attractions. For the business traveler, you can expect comfortable accommodations while providing you with everything you need to stay in touch with the office such as a 24 hour business center, meeting space, complimentary WIFI, fax and print services. We are located just 2 miles from Maumelle's industrial park where you can conduct business with Maumelle’s top companies including Kimberly Clark, Cintas, Molex,
View More
The Holiday Inn Express Maumelle hotel location places you near major business and top attractions. For the business traveler, you can expect comfortable accommodations while providing you with everything you need to stay in touch with the office such as a 24 hour business center, meeting space, complimentary WIFI, fax and print services. We are located just 2 miles from Maumelle's industrial park where you can conduct business with Maumelle’s top companies including Kimberly Clark, Cintas, Molex, Dillards, Mondolez, Ink, inc, Unifirst, Ace Hardware and Lesuire Arts; in addition, we are located just 6 minutes to Maumelle’s business park where you can find Garver, Arkansas Surgical hospital, Advanced Cable Systems, Independent Insurance Agents of Arkansas, USAble corporation. For the Leisure travelers, escape the summer heat at Wild River Country Waterpark or Jump on over to Sky Zone trampoline Park for a day of bouncing fun. For the golf enthusiast Maumelle Country Club and Country of Arkansas has beautiful golf courses just 3 minutes from the hotel. With a variety of playing fields, campsites and tennis courts, nearby Burns Park is a great place to enjoy the outdoors during cooler weather. The hotel is also about 15 miles from Little Rock, where guests enjoy visiting popular destinations, including Verizon Arena and the Clinton Library and the ever growing River Market. If you're looking for a Maumelle hotel with great amenities, we're sure to exceed your expectations.
View Less
Features
While staying in Maumelle, this hotel's guests have access to convenient amenities including a complimentary hot breakfast buffet, complimentary wired and wireless Internet access; 24-hour access to Fitness and Business Center, guest laundry on site, 100 percent smoke free, climate controlled indoor pool and a gazebo with grill. All rooms offer a fridge, microwave and bar sink. Pet friendly.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location and service one of the better holiday inn express that ive stayed at this year......amanda should train other holiday inn staff how to treat guests at other ihg hotels.......ask her to laugh for you!......great location to restaurants and shopping.........dont look anywhere else stay here!............outstanding job!!! November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD LOCATION,COMFORTABLE ROOM friendly . helpful staff, this is our "go-to" place. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay I will be staying at this location the next time I am in the area. Good location, clean and a very good breakfast. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable Nice newer hotel. Comfortable bedding. Did not do the breakfast as I prefer not to do hotel breakfasts. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly Best customer service and very clean and attentive to detail! November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by felt like home I always feel like I am at my second home when visiting. Clean, relaxing and convenient to where I want to go. November 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Have stayed at this hotel on a couple of occasions. Made reservations well in advance for a particular room, rec'd a confirmation number and e-mail from Holiday Inn, however when I arrived they did not have my reservation, nor one of the rooms I had requested. The girl at the front desk was new and didn't have a clue what to do, she said her Manager had to step out for a few minutes and all she could do was to put us into another room, that was not acceptable. I didn't want to upset her anymore than she obviously was so I agreed to take the subpar room, after travelling for 10 hours, I was exhausted. I left a message that the Manager contact me upon her return so I could further discuss this with her, but no response. I will have to reconsider this hotel in future plans. No recognition for a Platinum member. November 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel with a little room for improvement We had a very nice room but my gripe is there was no safe an at the price point we paid I thought a small safe in each room would have been nice. It would have allowed us the comfort of leaving some small things behind during the day. Additionally the air conditioner gave out and needed to be fixed more than once. A bit concerning for a new hotel. Food at the breakfast bar was kinda rubbery but eatable. The staff was OUTSTANDING and more than compensated for the few complaints I had. The problems I see are the result of managerial decisions that over time could kill this location. For now I would recommend this location. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by army it was a pleasant one night stay on our way to see our on October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel This hotel is newer and is well maintained. Our suite was roomy and clean as was the bathroom. The beds would have been terrific except they seemed to slope a bit towards the head of the bed. The staff were friendly, courteous, and helpful. At breakfast I enjoyed the muffins with milk. I did not particularly like the coffee. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service!! You will not find better customer service than at the Conway Holiday Inn Express October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to Branson The hotel had easy access to the freeway, relatively new hotel and attractive exterior and interior. The room was very comfortable. Staff was helpful in recommending a local Mexican restaurant to which to dine. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay was wonderful!! Everything about our stay was wonderful, we will stay here again!! October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room extras loved the 110v plug on the lamp next to the bed for charging the phone October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by third time is a charm stayed here a few years ago on a road trip. this year stayed going to New Mexico and coming home. everything was great October 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Air Conditioning After sitting in the heat at a baseball tournament for hours we checked in to the hotel. Our room was an oven! We immediately contacted the front desk and asked for fans and for someone to come check out the problem. They said they didn't have fans and would send someone up. After waiting a considerable amount of time I went to the front desk. The night clerk came up to the room, checked out the thermostat and said he would call his maintenance guy at home. He even mentioned that they knew the air conditioner in our room had been acting up. A few minutes later he called back up to our room and said he couldn't reach maintenance but did have two fans he would bring us. Needless to say we were not very comfortable that night. Did I mention we had an 8 year old and an 8 month old in the room with us? The hotel was clean but I would make absolutely sure the air worked before taking a room. We had no other option but to stay there since there were several teams in town and no rooms left at any of the hotels. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel.. Amanda was great and the rest of the staff as well. Clean, comfortable and just right!! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable bed and great service Enjoyed staying here. Loved the location and the convenience to my work. Very comfortable stay and would definitely stay again. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff New Hotel and nice accommodations. Plenty of good restaurants close by. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff/Clean comfortable rooms. Traveling from the east coast to the west coast to take my daughter to college. We drove each day approximately 12 hours and happened to stop in Conway, Arkansas. Excellent choice, one of the best hotels we stayed at during our 5 day trip! September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI In Conway, Arkansas Breakfast was simple; items ran out as it got closer to 9:00 AM. When my wife and I got down stairs for the breakfast, almost everything was gone or picked over. We had to go to IHOP to get a meal before we could leave for our destination. Not the best experience we had but it was a good nights rest. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep We stopped early evening and found the staff very helpful and attentive to all our needs to make our stay enjoyable. The restaurant recommendation was spot on. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Staff were exceptional. They greeted me warmly upon arrival. The check-in went very smoothly with the staff efficiently meeting a last minute accommodation that my party needed. They even offered multiple options that I was not aware of having and that benefited my group. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent When your in Conway Ar. Or close by you owe it to yourself to stay at the Conway Holiday Inn Express... Great Staff very Convieniant to great places to eat... Try it you'll like it. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and friendly staff Had to stop late at night while traveling for business and this HI Express was excellent. Thanks September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Okkie Was very relaxing after a long drive from visiting our son September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coming again 2015 Excellent ! Is the one word to describe our stay. My family was up from Texas for the National Chuck Wagon Races. We stayed here as we have small child and didn't know if we would be able to attend all three races. This gave us a option to hit the town if needed. Walking distance to restaurants and Walmart, as we always forget something at home. The staff was very sweet and quick to any of our request. Love the breakfast! Make it nice to have all within the reach. Plus we had plenty of room for our child to play in the room with the pack-n-play still assembled. We will be back for the 2015 races and we will definitely stay here over any other place. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk very nice, polite and helpful would like to see dining available before six am for travelers food choices not as healthy as I prefer September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Holiday Inn Express Had a small suite, which was extremely roomy and comfortable. The front desk clerk, Amanda, went above and beyond. She is definitely an assent to this hotel. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by i like food everything great as usual. but i liked the breakfast best. great choice quality. will stay again August 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading