Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 294 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    10

McCall Stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

We loved the hot tub and pool. The breakfast had something for everyone! Spacious rooms. Wifi was great, but Verizon cell service was not. Used FaceTime Audio for phone calls. Will consider staying there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear JJ2222, We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express. We hope you will come stay with us again on your next trip to McCall. Sincerely, David V. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

McCall

By

July 13, 2016

club

Facility and staff were great. Only issue we had was the clarity of the water (or lack thereof) was off-putting in regard to the hot tub. Would have rated 5 stars otherwise, but when you bring your kids and they don't want to get in the water because it looks cloudy, you've gotta lose points for that.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
I apologize for the lack of clarity in the hot tub. We hope to see you again the next time you are in McCall! Jacob Byrd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

McCall Stay

By

July 11, 2016

Excellent all the way around. No Complaints. The service and staff were the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Elm1960, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us here in McCall. Thank you very much for your wonderful review and hope you stay again with us at the Holiday Inn Express. Sincerely, David V.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Elm1960, Thank you for the great review, and am glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express here in McCall. Sincerely, David V. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

July 05, 2016

Clean rooms, friendly staff, excellent breakfast, nice pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again! Jacob Byrd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

June 30, 2016

club

Staff was great, food was perfect, comfort was just right!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear The Roach Coach, Thank you for your wonderful comments and hope you can come stay with us again, here at the Holiday Inn Express in McCall. Sincerely, David V. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

No HBO

By

June 30, 2016

club

Other than the crazy noisy woman across the hall and No HBO to watch Game of Thrones Finally the stay was comfortable, and great. The staff were personable but a bit difficult to understand. Didn't speak great English but he did his best and I understood him after being asked to repeat himself.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear beajayk, I apologize for our loud guests, i hope they didn't disturb you too much. We do have HBO, it is channels 500-510 but I am sorry there was some confusion in the channels we provide. So the next you stay at the Holiday Inn Express here in McCall you don't miss your favorite shows. Sincerely, David V. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for our family

By

June 22, 2016

The pool and hot tub were awesome, the breakfast area and selection were nice. The coffee bar was ransacked and left pretty messy Saturday evening. The fitness center was nice but having the treadmill face the elavator door was a little awkward. Our room was great and we loved it, when we did our once over before checking out we did find someone else's shoes under the bed so the room cleaning could have been a little better. Overall our stay was very relaxing and enjoyable. We will definitely return again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Gbishop70. I am glad that you enjoyed our facility and we will definitely work on the coffee bar and checking under beds. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to see you again soon. Jacob Byrd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room in beautiful McCall!

By

June 21, 2016

club

Upgraded upon check in to a jacuzzi suite! Enjoyed a large room, comforable bed and friendly staff~

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, Meggo. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our facility and staff. We hope you stay with us the next time you stay in McCall. Jacob Byrd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

June 20, 2016

Staff did go out of their way to ensure a good visit. Hotel was remodeling so the front desk area was a little messy. The atmosphere is very appropriate for the location of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
I apologize for the mess of the lobby during your stay with us, but soon we will have an updated lobby and business center available for our guests. I'm happy to hear our staff made your stay as comfortable as possible and hope the next time you come to McCall you stay with us again at the Holiday Inn Express. Sincerely, David V.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear AJ, I apologize for the mess of the lobby with the construction going on, but soon we will have a new business center and modernized lobby for our guests. I'm happy to hear that the staff made a great effort to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Thank you and i hope you come visit the Holiday Inn Express again on your next trip to McCall. Sincerely, David V. Loyalty Champion
Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear AJ, I apologize for the for the mess in the lobby with the construction we have under way, but soon we will have a state of the art business center available for our guests. We hope you will come visit us again here at the Holiday Inn Express here in McCall and thank you. Sincerely, David V. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Cozy Lodge

By

June 09, 2016

club

Comfortable and Beautiful accommodations and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Travelingljvo, Thank you for your recent review. We enjoy hearing from our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Katie Petry Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

June 07, 2016

club

we enjoyed our stay. Had a good breakfast, enjoyed the pool and generally had a good time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, none22211! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope to see you the next time you visit McCall. Jacob Byrd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

FRONT DESK/MAID SERVICE

By

June 01, 2016

club

The front desk was helpful and knowledgeable. Check-in and Check-out were were quick and informative. Maid service was polite and timely. I have stayed at this location in the past and look forward to the dining room upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear ROCKI1, We appreciate your great review and are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you can enjoy the new dinning room with us, on your next visit here to McCall at The Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less