Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 406 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable bed.

By

July 21, 2016

If you can find a place to park and if you can get in the front or back door with your room key; after hours, it's a great place to stay. The bed is extremely comfortable and the rooms are clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your response and letting us know about the back door and front door locks. We will get both doors check out. We hope to see you again in your future travels. Drew Henley
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

July 15, 2016

club

Had a great experience upon checkin and the front desk was helpful when we wanted to order in after a long travel day. They made our stay great!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thanks so much for giving us your comments! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Timm Y Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable hotel bed EVER

By

July 13, 2016

club

We checked in with efficient and friendly staff. The room was bigger than expected and stocked with bowls and paper towels and other amenities we were not expecting. And the beds....most comfortable hotel bed I've ever slept in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Timm Y Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing front desk staff!

By

July 11, 2016

I'm sorry I didn't get her name, but the girl at the front desk was amazing! She made our checkin smooth, was extremely pleasant, and was so helpful when we wanted to order in food. I hadn't slept well the night before so was extremely tired when we checked in after a long day driving and wanted a good night sleep for the next day's drive. This hotel was perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Timm Y Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

amazing service, clean and comfortable

By

July 09, 2016

customer service was well staffed for a holiday week end, we was met at the door and was in our room within 10 mins.The rooms was very clean, the pool was clean and towels was plenty. the best stay on our vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

June 24, 2016

It had been a long trip and we needed a place to stay. Holiday Inn has always treated me right so we decided to stop in. The staff was nice and helpful, although you have to call in to use your points, they did everything they could to help. The pool was good and the breakfast was decent. Overall you can't beat it, anything else is just a waste of money.

Read More
Read Less

This Express is awesome

By

June 22, 2016

club

Great rooms, very convenient to 1-75, and it puts you on the other side of Atlanta traffic.

The parking is somewhat limited, but they allow parking in the adjacent Chick-fil-et.

I would most definitely stay at this location again when traveling down to Tybee Island because of the great experience we had this year.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

June 21, 2016

club

comfortable room, easy access off the expressway, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 21, 2016

quit comfortable sleep and cleanly rooms and a great staff

Read More
Read Less

good

By

June 20, 2016

club

Good. Need Fan in Bathroom and faster internet. Slow and kept having to sign in.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

June 16, 2016

club

Property is very clean with up to date furnishings. Bed was great, and breakfast hit the spot. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Property was neat and tidy. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was gracious and friendly. Overall, a great experience, as usual!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for the awesome comments you left about our hotel and staff. We are always thrilled to hear from our guest. I am so glad you enjoyed the room and our property. I will let the staff know of your comments as well. We look forward to seeing you again soon, Drew Henley General Manager
Read More
Read Less