Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and best value in town We have stayed here several times while visiting local family and believe it to be the best hotel in town for our family of 4. The only draw back is the bathroom is small. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ANOTHER GREAT STAY! AS USUAL THE ROOM WAS EXCEPTIONALLY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. THE STAFF FROM MANAGEMENT TO HOUSEKEEPING IS FRIENDLY AND OUTGOING. ESPECIALLY THAT CUTIE AT THE FRONT DESK. SHE NOT ONLY GREETS YOU WITH A WARM WELCOME AND A SMILE. SHE CAN ALSO PUSH A MEAN VACUUM. I HAVE STAYED AT MANY HOTELS AND THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding I was so pleasantly surprised by this visit. I had stayed at a Holiday Inn Express about 10 years ago and was not particularly impressed. I am so glad I gave it another try. Can't say enough good about this stay. Wonderful atmosphere/ambiance. Friendly check-in. Rooms quiet and well furnished/decorated. Beds/pillows so comfortable. Breakfast was possibly the best prepared and widely varied I have had at any hotel and free, which is great. Customer service, from the check-in, the breakfast, cleaning - all outstanding. A really great visit. Will be sure to stay here in the future. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FAMILY away from home The HIE Meadville desires to be my "home away from home". I have stayed in this hotel for almost 10 years with at least one stay every month. I have watched staff come and go. Professionalism develop and, in short, an extraordinary place to stay become my other home. More importantly, my other family. I have come to genuinely care about the success of this hotel and the ultimate success of their team. They work so diligently to make every guest overly satisfied. They rarely drop the ball! Recently, I was annoyed by a corporate mandate (I presume) of cheesy posters asking us, their guests, for a great rating. I am recommending the removal of the posters. They 'radically cheapen' the superior, high level brand experience I get at this hotel. I made special note to look for this type of material while staying at the HIE in Moab, UT and HI in Durango, CO. Both very classy places where I saw nothing of this nature. No one at Mdv HIE should have to ask/suggest a rating, nor should a poster. From the very moment we are greeted at the front desk it is GAME ON for exceptional customer service and overly accommodating room stay. Actually, if a staff member is outside when you get out of your vehicle a warm greeting begins the experience right there. Take down the posters, HIE! They discredit and cheapen your outstanding Meadville HIE team's image. My opinion. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like being at home! We drove from our home in Fla. to Meadville for a service for my uncle who almost made 100 years old! We stayed 3 nights on the way up and 2 nights on the way back. We stayed in Meadville for 3 nights with you folks. This was with a doubt the best place on our trip. We got to meet several staff members, Connie, the manage, took great care of us when we checked in early, Shelly in house keeping was on her way home, but sat with us for a chat, Liz and Nick, at the front desk were great. In the Breakfast Bar, Amy, Joyce and Shannon became friends! We will miss all of you and we will "be back" as the terminator said! July 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi Suite Overall the hotel is tremendously nice. I got the king bed jacuzzi suite because I wanted, needed some much needed quiet and relaxation. Well I was in room 204 and it is directly next to an enter/exit on the rear of the building. I think that if you're going to be paying for the top room you should be a little further from so much commotion. The staff was very friendly and assisted in any other issues I had. The breakfast and afternoon treats are the best I've had in a long time from a hotel. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by proffesional and courtious staff We have stayed at this hotel for the last 6 years during our golf outing. We have never been dissapointed in all those years. We will continue booking our stay as long as we have our golf outings July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfull stay We had a most enjoyable stay at the Meadville Holiday Inn Express. July 10, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>