Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stop along the way. Hotel and services exceeded out expectations in all areas. Snacks and beverages were provided to our surprise. Breakfast choices extensive. Very comfortable. Even a chair lift in the pool area for handicapped usage. Great place! Thoughtful, friendly staff. Thank you. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING I read the reviews before we booked and decided to give this a try. I ALWAYS tried to stay cheep before but everything was so great that I know now I have only been short changing my self. From the time we checked in everyone seemed to go out of there way to make us feel at home. The complimentary soft drink, the buffet at breakfast, and the soup and ice cream in the evening . If we would add this all up it would have been the same if not more to stay elsewhere. ....way to go I WILL BE BACK don't change a thing!! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic time I will stay here again. My granddaughter and I took the weekend to have ourselves some quality time together. It was nice to have it in an extremely clean hotel where the service was fantastic. We played hard in the pool and relaxed in the hot tub. The water pressure in the shower was heaven. And the bed was the most comfortable I have slept in . July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior service over a 3-night stay I would recommend Holiday Inn Express Meadville PA to anyone wanting a great, uncomplicated stay. Those at the front desk were very helpful with local directions. The staff at the breakfast went out of their way to keep everyone happy. The rooms were very clean and the beds comfortable. I will stay there again. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice ~ Good Experience The staff at this hotel is great ~~ very personable and friendly. Loved being offered a water or pop upon check in & also one for the road at check out. The little snacks that are offered in the evenings, on a weekend no less, was a nice touch. My only complaint is that the full length mirror was useless ~~~ we had 2 beds in our room and one covered the mirror so you could not see full length!! I talked to a friend in a King room and even with 1 bed it was in front of the mirror! Not sure why it could not be on the bathroom door. This is what takes this hotel from a great place to stay to a good place to stay, if you're going to a wedding like we were the mirror is important, if you're just there to hang out then no big deal. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This was a great place to stay. My only disappointment was how small the room was in comparison to the size of the bill. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best This is the best HIE in the country I have stayed there in the past and things just keep getting BETTER July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service with very personable treatment Liz the manager was so accommodating and friendly! She actually made me a hot tea while being checked in - Imagine she even sliced lemon wedges for me and placed in a Ziploc bag! The whole front concierge team was great! Seriously this place is as good as Sharon-Hermitage, PA (less the landscaped gardens). Awesome location and very convenient location from Grove City (only 15 minutes away)! A perfect overnight pit stop from Toronto on the way to New York City (only 5 hours from the Holiday Inn Express in North Bergen or Meadowlands - both outstanding branches too!! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprises This property was so easy to get to off the interstate and had plenty of parking in a well lit lot. Check in was easy and so welcoming with Rita. We were so pleasantly surprised when we were offered our choice of (non-alcoholic) beverage upon check in. Then we were directed to a number of evening complimentary treats ranging from popcorn and candy to chicken noodle soup, cookies, and Ice cream! The staff was very helpful from storing my ice packs from my cooler in the freezer (the fridges in the rooms do not have freezer space) to looking up my IHG number for me to assure I would receive my points. The room was spacious and comfortable. Everybody on staff we encountered was very friendly and helpful any way they could be. I want to especially mention C**l (Housekeeping) who was such a pleasure to talk to and who made sure we did not feel rushed in the morning as we prepared to check out. Breakfast was excellent with a variety of hot and cold options and a very busy staff making sure everything was stocked and even clearing away our used dishes for us so we could relax with our coffee. Altogether a delightful stay! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The One PROBLEM My 2 stays this year were like coming back to old friends as so many of the staff remain the same which is a good sign of good management. The food staff is so friendly and helpful and the extras you provided were appreciated. my one complaint is that I AM 4/11" and the King size bed in the one handicapped room (119?) is very high for me to get up on. I can only see that as a problem for others with more severe handicapsl I have to take a kind of running jump to go to bed. Hope to be back again next year.. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff Friendly and helpful staff. clean room, breakfast was good, will stay there again June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Customer Service Newly renovated, amazing staff trying to meet all your needs. Lots of variety for a fresh hot breakfast, evening crock pot of soup on the go also complimentary ice cream, fruit and cookies. Hotel rooms are really nice. We had two queen beds with fridge, microwave, desk and large TV. Hair dryers and iron boards also standard. Hotel is only 25 min north of Grove City so a great location when travelling from Canada. I would highly recommend this hotel for the cleanliness, comfortable beds, extras such as snacks and big breakfast and the amazing customer service. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The best Holiday Inn I have stayed in all the years that I have ben staying at Holiday Inn's June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall comments I have stayed at this location approx. 5 times since before retiring. This visit was for our Son's wedding. The staff bent over more than backwards to make sure our guests and family experienced a greater than 100% satisfied stay!! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality! This Hotel is an excellent example of hospitality! Everyone is friendly and professional - from the front desk, to housekeeping! This facility sets itself apart from other hotels by not only offering their drink and snack at check in, but throughout the stay with their daily cookies, popcorn, soup, breakfasts, and happy hour drinks along with their Manager's Happy Hour that offers burgers and hotdogs off the grill! Amy is absolutely amazing! She is the perfect "mother" who is always there to offer conversation, that is not just "I hope you are enjoying your stay" but a genuine "I'm here to do anything to make your stay even better". It doesn't matter if you are staying at the hotel for the first time, or for the tenth, Amy gives every guest the same attention and care!! June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Attitude The staff there is awesome. They are friendly and have all been there for a long time. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel of my 41 years! I dont usually write reviews (unless i had a bad experience) but I am writing this one because I was so impressed with the level of customer service at this facility. (i work in health care and this is always top priority) From the time I walked through the front door til the time I left the staff was AMAZING! I guess i am just not used to the friendliness of the staff, and its all I could talk about, from the complimentary drink at check in, to the wonderful woman at breakfast that went out of her way to find my daughter cough drops. It makes me wonder where you found all the wonderful people here! I will definately reccomend this hotel and when I need a place in the area, this will be the place. Kudos! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall love it We love the new hot tub and pool. The breakfast is great and we love the Italian restaurant next door. The staff are very friendly and extremely helpful. Very clean and they have very comfortable beds. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff My friend and I met at this hotel as it is half-way for both of us. We were very pleased with the service AND with the cleanliness of this hotel. Our room was very comfortable and the bathroom was immaculate. The breakfast was more than expected. The food was fresh and very tasty. There are several very nice restaurants within walking distance of the hotel and plenty of shopping (outlet are a short 20 minute drive). The staff were very friendly and attentive. We are looking forward to our next get together in the fall. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and comfortable room. A very comfortable place to stay when on business trip. The staff is very friendly and accommodating and the complimentary breakfast and snacks are of a very high quality. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel between Erie A Gem of a hotel for our shopping weekend. Many great extras including cold drink offered at check in, warm cookies, apples, and ice cream at night!! comfortable beds and super friendly staff. Would recommend this hotel to any traveller and can't wait to return! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Very nice hotel! Clean and the service is good too! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Impressed Second time staying at this hotel over the past year. All praise and no complaints once again. The front desk service is always exceptional. Efficient, friendly, and looking to go out of their way to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. The hotel is always clean and well maintained. Rooms are clean, spacious, and comfortable. I never hesitate to recommend this place. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personalized Service Our organization was in the area for our Bike MS event. Staff and Cyclists stayed at this hotel. Their personalized service and attention to detail and the needs of the guests was beyond expectation. They had great snacks and even provided old towels for the cyclists to use for their bikes. They were well prepared for us to take over their hotel and offered to all of us service that was above and beyond! Thank You! June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Rate Service at the hotel was exceptional. The room rate was outrageous for this hotel. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit As usual...the staff we're very nice and friendly. They always remember my name because of our frequent stays in Meadville, PA. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional customer service Overall the customer service at this hotel is quite commendable. You are greeted the a warm smile and most of the time by name. The evening happy hour is a very nice addition. The rooms are clean and functional. I intend to use this hotel if I am back in the Meadville area. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF! GREAT ROOM! THE STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT. BRITTANY AND LIZ ARE THE BEST! May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Ever!!! This hotel is getting a perfect rating from my husband and I. The front desk staff were the best I have seen in years since I have been staying at IHG properties! All IHG properties could take a lesson or two from the way this hotel is ran. Friendly staff, great service, clean rooms, hospitality was off the charts! This group of staff rocks! Thumbs up to the management for running such a great hotel! Please take the time to acknowledge your wonderful staff as they deserve raises all around! I just can't say enough about how every aspect of this hotel stay was GREAT in every way! I truly wish other IHG hotels were up to par with your exceptional service and dedication in making guests feel at home in your establishment! Thank you and I will def return when in the area! May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place We usually stay near Grove City Outlets but decided to stay at this Holiday Inn. We were checked in and were told about everything that was available. Soup in dining room, popcorn, ice cream and 24 hr coffee. I have never had this offered at any other Holiday Inn. The breakfast was very good with a lot of variety items to choose from. Excellent customer service from staff! We will be back again. May 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>