Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great Stay Thank you for another great stay! Jessica made a positive impact on my this visit. Thank you! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff!! The staff here is just outstanding!! Every staff member from the front desk to maintenance greeted guests and went above and beyond being helpful by holding doors, offering water after our workout, etc. The only issue we had, which is really not a big deal, was we felt that the room was too small for the size of the bed that was in there. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable, friendly staff ready to serve This was our first visit to your hotel, but it won't be our last. Already recommended to a colleague of mine for business travel. Your staff were friendly and very helpful. A breath of fresh air in hotel accommodations. Thanks!!! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly atmosphere each staff person encountered greeted us with a smile and with the exchange of pleasantries making us feel like they really wanted us to be there. The mattresses were extremely comfortable and my spouse and I commented to each other that we should inquire as to the brand/style, etc. so we could buy the same one for home. Hot tub and pool well maintained. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel The best HIE we have ever stayed. The indoor pool is very nice. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hospitality and soft beds This is a wonderful hotel with great customer service. My first impression of this hotel was the well design lobby (it has a country-chic feel to it). The staff were friendly and attentive. It also boasts great value. In addition to the complementary breakfast that are offered in every Holiday Inn Express, they also offered my family night snacks (ice cream and soup) during our stay. The beds were soft, which can be considered good or bad depending on your personal preference. I myself prefer firm beds thus this compromised my sleep quality. However, a member of my family prefers soft beds and she enjoyed a quality sleep. Overall, this is a great hotel with great staff. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and very clean. Great place to stay. Very clean, up to date, very friendly and helpful staff. A few extras such as ice cream. I am glad we choice Holiday Inn Express. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable and great service Great pool with hot spa Delicious breakfast--with many choices. recommend that if you are in the area for the Grove city outlet mall then youshould stay here overnight September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The benchmark all other HIE should be judged against We stay at Meadville 8-10 times a year and feel like we are at our second home when we walk in the lobby. Connie, Kim and Amy treat their customer as extra special "guests" not just a dollar. I have stayed at other local Meadville hotels and one in particular left us without a bed for our 18 month old and did not care a bit. We went to HIE Meadville and they did everything they could to accommodate us and we have been going there ever since. We will continue to stay with HIE Meadville and advise HIE corporate to send other managers to HIE Meadville to see how it is done, none better. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Excellent Stay I've stayed at this location before and the staff continue to impress me with their friendliness. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great experience! From check in to check out the staff are the most accommodating and personable anywhere. The hotel is always exceptionally clean and the the rooms are very comfortable. Great snacks like fresh popped popcorn, fresh baked chocolate chip cookies and ice cream are a real treat. We have stayed here many times over the past 3 years and it is always a very pleasant experience! August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We loved our stay there! The staff was especially friendly, and we felt very welcomed. The location was great and the room was very clean. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this Hotel Once again we were in Meadville moving my daughter into Allegheny College and stayed at this hotel. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE everything about it. Clean, comfortable rooms. Great pool area. Delicious breakfast--with many choices. And the ladies in the breakfast area can't be beat! Friendly, helpful, and accommodating. All are great but Amy in particular makes you feel like you are part of her family. She has recognized us and asked if this was my daughter's last year! It is! I've never stayed in a hotel where there is NOT ONE thing negative to point out. Great place! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DANNO HAD A GREAT STAY WITH EXTREMELY FRIENDLY STAFF. THE FOOD IN THE BREAKFAST ROOM WAS EXCELLENT AND THE STAFF HEADED BY AMY WERE VERY HELPFUL TO EVERYONE ESPECIALLY OLDER/HANDICAP PATRONS. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place has it all I discovered there were more amenities than i realized when i booked the room, Just ask the front desk for anything they can direct you to wherever you want, good people, had a relaxing time. Lots of restaurant options in walking distance.Free drinks as soon as you check in who doesnt need a cold drink? Free ice cream treat before bed free popcorn , free breakfast, free cookies. Clean rooms and building, why stay anywhere else? August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home From my first visit and up through the most recent visit the Holiday Inn Express Meadville has more than exceeded my expectations in every way imaginable. From the room attendants up to and including the General Manager I have always been made to feel more than welcome. The entire facility, inside and outside, guest rooms and public areas are meticulously cared for. The Express Breakfast is always fresh with a grand variety of hot and cold items. It is my opinion and recommendation that if you are in the area of the Holiday Inn Express Meadvile (I-79 Exit 147a) that you stop for a visit. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel for the money The room was clean and spacious, beds comfy, TV channels were enough but would have liked more HBO type channels, elevator was a little creaky so I tooked the stairs, breakfast was really good, Staff all around was great and attentive, afternoon soup at the common area was a great surprise and pretty good. Thanks and see you soon, Todd, Babs and Buffy August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Meadville This hotel is one of the nicest HI Express's I have stayed at. The only negative thing I can say, is that I hate it when you have stayed somewhere SEVERAL times before, and they have an occasion to "gouge" you on the price, for certain nights of your stay. The local college was going back to school that weekend, so the hard working parents of these kids, along with the rest of the guest, were charged an extra $30 per night for the Friday August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express We stayed at another Holiday Inn Express the night before in another Pennsylvania City and were disappointed that it did not even come close to the excellent staff and amenities at the Holiday Inn Express in Meadville. Whoever is running this Hotel must have trained with Disney! They are great! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff Without a doubt, one of the most pleasant and positive hotel experiences I have ever had. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding The staff at this location are sincere in their wish that your stay is comfortable. From the moment you walk in, to the moment you leave, everyone is warn and friendly. The only comment I have is that the wifi access can be limited and slow at times. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extra- ordinary service! I had an unusual and serious allergy attack my first night at this hotel - must have been some pollen I haven't encountered since growing up in the area. The air conditioner was sending me into a major attack in the middle of the night, so they moved me downstairs while my family continued to sleep upstairs. The next day they moved us to a suite in along the backside of the hotel, away from plantings. They went out of their way to make sure we were happy, and I was healthy. The hotel has been a favorite for some time, but this was way above anything I ever expected. Read the other reviews - this place is a winner and now I can also attest to the staff's ability to deal with extraordinary events! August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! The staff at the Holiday Inn Express Meadville is SO awesome! They are the nicest most attentive hotel staff I've every encountered. The rooms are not the most updated or spacious, but they certainly make up for it with their kind attitudes, great breakfast and happy hours, cookies, gym, etc. I have absolutely no complaints and would most definitely recommend this property to other travelers. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence Outstanding accommodations, service, and location. Also try Chovy's Restaurant. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service and very friendly staff. Room was small but comfortable. The cleaning crew were always willing to help with anything you needed. We loved the breakfast choices. There was a "cocktail hour" for $.25 a drink! Amy was the hostess and she was wonderful and always made sure that you were satisfied with anything food related. My husband and I couldn't do the outdoor things that we had planned because of nasty weather, so we used the indoor pool frequently. It was very clean! We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful staff Both the front desk and cleaning crew were friendly. The pancake machine was really cool--the kids really enjoyed it. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Wonderful check in experience. Friendly stuff and greeted with free soda/water, popcorn, cookies and happy hour. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great room This hotel was reserved by the Holiday Inn Express desk clerk in Erie for us because there were no rooms in town and this was the closest accomodation available (35 iles). The staff was wonderful when we arrived, offering cold beverages, and mentioning that the nearby restaurants were still open for a little longer that evening. The internet was exceptional, better than many other hotels. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and focus on the small stuff. We picked this location because it was convenient to our travels and really had no expectations. Simply put, we were blown away. Every member of the staff was great. Lots of focus on the little things - candy dishes, stuff for kids, more than enough towels, upgraded toiletries, exceptional breakfast, evening snacks, nice pillows, and solid wifi. For a family, this was a great hotel because of the toys, coloring pages, and snacks. While I was traveling with family, I'd gladly stay here on business because of the great staff, great breakfast and amenities. It's not a 5 star hotel, but it's the nicest non-5 star hotel I've stayed at over 100 hotel nights in the last year! There is a clear focus on people in their approach. Everyone we encountered was pleasant, eager to help, and just downright friendly. They delivered on pretty much anything and everything you could ever want from a hotel. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff The Inn is very good, not new, but very good. The Staff should be your "Benchmark" for your business. They were exceptional. August 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>