Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very courteous staff We were in town for a family members funeral and the front desk clerk was very sympathetic to our needs. Our son had planned to join us in the room and the staff graciously supplied us with a roll away bed and extra towels. I highly recommend this property as a place to stay in Meadville! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by extra clean , excellent A1 service, great breakfast my stay here was impeccable, the hotel is beyond clean, (which is VERY IMPORTANT) when am choosing a hotel. The service is A1 all the staff treats u like your family, to make sure your stay is comfortable. Oh and the breakfast was great. There is not another place where I would stay, when traveling. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly stay I travel for business and have never had an issue with any of the Holiday Inn's I have stayed at and would recommend them to any one. I can always count on the staff and to get a good nights rest on my business trips. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and best value in town We have stayed here several times while visiting local family and believe it to be the best hotel in town for our family of 4. The only draw back is the bathroom is small. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ANOTHER GREAT STAY! AS USUAL THE ROOM WAS EXCEPTIONALLY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. THE STAFF FROM MANAGEMENT TO HOUSEKEEPING IS FRIENDLY AND OUTGOING. ESPECIALLY THAT CUTIE AT THE FRONT DESK. SHE NOT ONLY GREETS YOU WITH A WARM WELCOME AND A SMILE. SHE CAN ALSO PUSH A MEAN VACUUM. I HAVE STAYED AT MANY HOTELS AND THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding I was so pleasantly surprised by this visit. I had stayed at a Holiday Inn Express about 10 years ago and was not particularly impressed. I am so glad I gave it another try. Can't say enough good about this stay. Wonderful atmosphere/ambiance. Friendly check-in. Rooms quiet and well furnished/decorated. Beds/pillows so comfortable. Breakfast was possibly the best prepared and widely varied I have had at any hotel and free, which is great. Customer service, from the check-in, the breakfast, cleaning - all outstanding. A really great visit. Will be sure to stay here in the future. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FAMILY away from home The HIE Meadville desires to be my "home away from home". I have stayed in this hotel for almost 10 years with at least one stay every month. I have watched staff come and go. Professionalism develop and, in short, an extraordinary place to stay become my other home. More importantly, my other family. I have come to genuinely care about the success of this hotel and the ultimate success of their team. They work so diligently to make every guest overly satisfied. They rarely drop the ball! Recently, I was annoyed by a corporate mandate (I presume) of cheesy posters asking us, their guests, for a great rating. I am recommending the removal of the posters. They 'radically cheapen' the superior, high level brand experience I get at this hotel. I made special note to look for this type of material while staying at the HIE in Moab, UT and HI in Durango, CO. Both very classy places where I saw nothing of this nature. No one at Mdv HIE should have to ask/suggest a rating, nor should a poster. From the very moment we are greeted at the front desk it is GAME ON for exceptional customer service and overly accommodating room stay. Actually, if a staff member is outside when you get out of your vehicle a warm greeting begins the experience right there. Take down the posters, HIE! They discredit and cheapen your outstanding Meadville HIE team's image. My opinion. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like being at home! We drove from our home in Fla. to Meadville for a service for my uncle who almost made 100 years old! We stayed 3 nights on the way up and 2 nights on the way back. We stayed in Meadville for 3 nights with you folks. This was with a doubt the best place on our trip. We got to meet several staff members, Connie, the manage, took great care of us when we checked in early, Shelly in house keeping was on her way home, but sat with us for a chat, Liz and Nick, at the front desk were great. In the Breakfast Bar, Amy, Joyce and Shannon became friends! We will miss all of you and we will "be back" as the terminator said! July 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi Suite Overall the hotel is tremendously nice. I got the king bed jacuzzi suite because I wanted, needed some much needed quiet and relaxation. Well I was in room 204 and it is directly next to an enter/exit on the rear of the building. I think that if you're going to be paying for the top room you should be a little further from so much commotion. The staff was very friendly and assisted in any other issues I had. The breakfast and afternoon treats are the best I've had in a long time from a hotel. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by proffesional and courtious staff We have stayed at this hotel for the last 6 years during our golf outing. We have never been dissapointed in all those years. We will continue booking our stay as long as we have our golf outings July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfull stay We had a most enjoyable stay at the Meadville Holiday Inn Express. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stop along the way. Hotel and services exceeded out expectations in all areas. Snacks and beverages were provided to our surprise. Breakfast choices extensive. Very comfortable. Even a chair lift in the pool area for handicapped usage. Great place! Thoughtful, friendly staff. Thank you. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING I read the reviews before we booked and decided to give this a try. I ALWAYS tried to stay cheep before but everything was so great that I know now I have only been short changing my self. From the time we checked in everyone seemed to go out of there way to make us feel at home. The complimentary soft drink, the buffet at breakfast, and the soup and ice cream in the evening . If we would add this all up it would have been the same if not more to stay elsewhere. ....way to go I WILL BE BACK don't change a thing!! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic time I will stay here again. My granddaughter and I took the weekend to have ourselves some quality time together. It was nice to have it in an extremely clean hotel where the service was fantastic. We played hard in the pool and relaxed in the hot tub. The water pressure in the shower was heaven. And the bed was the most comfortable I have slept in . July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior service over a 3-night stay I would recommend Holiday Inn Express Meadville PA to anyone wanting a great, uncomplicated stay. Those at the front desk were very helpful with local directions. The staff at the breakfast went out of their way to keep everyone happy. The rooms were very clean and the beds comfortable. I will stay there again. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice ~ Good Experience The staff at this hotel is great ~~ very personable and friendly. Loved being offered a water or pop upon check in & also one for the road at check out. The little snacks that are offered in the evenings, on a weekend no less, was a nice touch. My only complaint is that the full length mirror was useless ~~~ we had 2 beds in our room and one covered the mirror so you could not see full length!! I talked to a friend in a King room and even with 1 bed it was in front of the mirror! Not sure why it could not be on the bathroom door. This is what takes this hotel from a great place to stay to a good place to stay, if you're going to a wedding like we were the mirror is important, if you're just there to hang out then no big deal. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This was a great place to stay. My only disappointment was how small the room was in comparison to the size of the bill. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best This is the best HIE in the country I have stayed there in the past and things just keep getting BETTER July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service with very personable treatment Liz the manager was so accommodating and friendly! She actually made me a hot tea while being checked in - Imagine she even sliced lemon wedges for me and placed in a Ziploc bag! The whole front concierge team was great! Seriously this place is as good as Sharon-Hermitage, PA (less the landscaped gardens). Awesome location and very convenient location from Grove City (only 15 minutes away)! A perfect overnight pit stop from Toronto on the way to New York City (only 5 hours from the Holiday Inn Express in North Bergen or Meadowlands - both outstanding branches too!! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprises This property was so easy to get to off the interstate and had plenty of parking in a well lit lot. Check in was easy and so welcoming with Rita. We were so pleasantly surprised when we were offered our choice of (non-alcoholic) beverage upon check in. Then we were directed to a number of evening complimentary treats ranging from popcorn and candy to chicken noodle soup, cookies, and Ice cream! The staff was very helpful from storing my ice packs from my cooler in the freezer (the fridges in the rooms do not have freezer space) to looking up my IHG number for me to assure I would receive my points. The room was spacious and comfortable. Everybody on staff we encountered was very friendly and helpful any way they could be. I want to especially mention C**l (Housekeeping) who was such a pleasure to talk to and who made sure we did not feel rushed in the morning as we prepared to check out. Breakfast was excellent with a variety of hot and cold options and a very busy staff making sure everything was stocked and even clearing away our used dishes for us so we could relax with our coffee. Altogether a delightful stay! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The One PROBLEM My 2 stays this year were like coming back to old friends as so many of the staff remain the same which is a good sign of good management. The food staff is so friendly and helpful and the extras you provided were appreciated. my one complaint is that I AM 4/11" and the King size bed in the one handicapped room (119?) is very high for me to get up on. I can only see that as a problem for others with more severe handicapsl I have to take a kind of running jump to go to bed. Hope to be back again next year.. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff Friendly and helpful staff. clean room, breakfast was good, will stay there again June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Customer Service Newly renovated, amazing staff trying to meet all your needs. Lots of variety for a fresh hot breakfast, evening crock pot of soup on the go also complimentary ice cream, fruit and cookies. Hotel rooms are really nice. We had two queen beds with fridge, microwave, desk and large TV. Hair dryers and iron boards also standard. Hotel is only 25 min north of Grove City so a great location when travelling from Canada. I would highly recommend this hotel for the cleanliness, comfortable beds, extras such as snacks and big breakfast and the amazing customer service. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The best Holiday Inn I have stayed in all the years that I have ben staying at Holiday Inn's June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall comments I have stayed at this location approx. 5 times since before retiring. This visit was for our Son's wedding. The staff bent over more than backwards to make sure our guests and family experienced a greater than 100% satisfied stay!! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality! This Hotel is an excellent example of hospitality! Everyone is friendly and professional - from the front desk, to housekeeping! This facility sets itself apart from other hotels by not only offering their drink and snack at check in, but throughout the stay with their daily cookies, popcorn, soup, breakfasts, and happy hour drinks along with their Manager's Happy Hour that offers burgers and hotdogs off the grill! Amy is absolutely amazing! She is the perfect "mother" who is always there to offer conversation, that is not just "I hope you are enjoying your stay" but a genuine "I'm here to do anything to make your stay even better". It doesn't matter if you are staying at the hotel for the first time, or for the tenth, Amy gives every guest the same attention and care!! June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Attitude The staff there is awesome. They are friendly and have all been there for a long time. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel of my 41 years! I dont usually write reviews (unless i had a bad experience) but I am writing this one because I was so impressed with the level of customer service at this facility. (i work in health care and this is always top priority) From the time I walked through the front door til the time I left the staff was AMAZING! I guess i am just not used to the friendliness of the staff, and its all I could talk about, from the complimentary drink at check in, to the wonderful woman at breakfast that went out of her way to find my daughter cough drops. It makes me wonder where you found all the wonderful people here! I will definately reccomend this hotel and when I need a place in the area, this will be the place. Kudos! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall love it We love the new hot tub and pool. The breakfast is great and we love the Italian restaurant next door. The staff are very friendly and extremely helpful. Very clean and they have very comfortable beds. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff My friend and I met at this hotel as it is half-way for both of us. We were very pleased with the service AND with the cleanliness of this hotel. Our room was very comfortable and the bathroom was immaculate. The breakfast was more than expected. The food was fresh and very tasty. There are several very nice restaurants within walking distance of the hotel and plenty of shopping (outlet are a short 20 minute drive). The staff were very friendly and attentive. We are looking forward to our next get together in the fall. June 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>