Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding The staff at this location are sincere in their wish that your stay is comfortable. From the moment you walk in, to the moment you leave, everyone is warn and friendly. The only comment I have is that the wifi access can be limited and slow at times. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extra- ordinary service! I had an unusual and serious allergy attack my first night at this hotel - must have been some pollen I haven't encountered since growing up in the area. The air conditioner was sending me into a major attack in the middle of the night, so they moved me downstairs while my family continued to sleep upstairs. The next day they moved us to a suite in along the backside of the hotel, away from plantings. They went out of their way to make sure we were happy, and I was healthy. The hotel has been a favorite for some time, but this was way above anything I ever expected. Read the other reviews - this place is a winner and now I can also attest to the staff's ability to deal with extraordinary events! August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! The staff at the Holiday Inn Express Meadville is SO awesome! They are the nicest most attentive hotel staff I've every encountered. The rooms are not the most updated or spacious, but they certainly make up for it with their kind attitudes, great breakfast and happy hours, cookies, gym, etc. I have absolutely no complaints and would most definitely recommend this property to other travelers. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence Outstanding accommodations, service, and location. Also try Chovy's Restaurant. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service and very friendly staff. Room was small but comfortable. The cleaning crew were always willing to help with anything you needed. We loved the breakfast choices. There was a "cocktail hour" for $.25 a drink! Amy was the hostess and she was wonderful and always made sure that you were satisfied with anything food related. My husband and I couldn't do the outdoor things that we had planned because of nasty weather, so we used the indoor pool frequently. It was very clean! We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful staff Both the front desk and cleaning crew were friendly. The pancake machine was really cool--the kids really enjoyed it. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Wonderful check in experience. Friendly stuff and greeted with free soda/water, popcorn, cookies and happy hour. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great room This hotel was reserved by the Holiday Inn Express desk clerk in Erie for us because there were no rooms in town and this was the closest accomodation available (35 iles). The staff was wonderful when we arrived, offering cold beverages, and mentioning that the nearby restaurants were still open for a little longer that evening. The internet was exceptional, better than many other hotels. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and focus on the small stuff. We picked this location because it was convenient to our travels and really had no expectations. Simply put, we were blown away. Every member of the staff was great. Lots of focus on the little things - candy dishes, stuff for kids, more than enough towels, upgraded toiletries, exceptional breakfast, evening snacks, nice pillows, and solid wifi. For a family, this was a great hotel because of the toys, coloring pages, and snacks. While I was traveling with family, I'd gladly stay here on business because of the great staff, great breakfast and amenities. It's not a 5 star hotel, but it's the nicest non-5 star hotel I've stayed at over 100 hotel nights in the last year! There is a clear focus on people in their approach. Everyone we encountered was pleasant, eager to help, and just downright friendly. They delivered on pretty much anything and everything you could ever want from a hotel. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff The Inn is very good, not new, but very good. The Staff should be your "Benchmark" for your business. They were exceptional. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This hotel was modern and clean and we will definitely stay here again. The breakfast was great and Amy the food service lady was AMAZING!! This hotel is a good value. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HI Express I've stayed at I travel a lot for business, and have stayed at many HI properties. This is definitely the best one I've stayed at. For the most part a hotel is a hotel, but I stayed here last here, and came back because of the staff and the little extras that most hotels just don't have. I will definitely stay here every time I'm in the area. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by G.R. A very clean, smoke-free hotel..Would stay there again.. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and good service Staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Meadville was very nice. The receptionist who checked us in was very friendly, even given the late hour. The room was nice, the bathrooms are small and I would have appreciated more counter space. Outlets are a little hard to find. Overall, a comfortable hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! The staff here is SO NICE! They go above and beyond to make guests feel welcome. The Tuesday night BBQ is great. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and peaceful stay The staff here are amazing!!!!!! Thank you for a peaceful stay! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home! Stay here 3-4days a week. Everyone is very helpful, friendly and accommodating August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel with courteous staff and excellent fitness facility I was really impressed with this hotel. As a business traveler who stays in hotels 3-4 nights a week, superior customer service makes all the difference. Every staff member I came in contact with was extremely courteous and friendly. The hotel was extremely clean and the workout facilities were top-notch. This will be my first choice when traveling in this area again. Thanks for a great experience! August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome home If you are looking for a great welcome home experience, stay here. The staff is very friendly and helpful.. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Clean rooms and great staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in this area. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion The stay in this hotel made it so I only had to worry about the reunion not my accommodations. The staff was great and so was our room. I need total darkness to sleep and was able to get pretty close to that in this hotel. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall I enjoyed my stay. your hotel was clean, your staff friendly and efficiant August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and very clean accomodations The staff is very helpful and the hotel and grounds are very clean. The bed and pillows are very comfortable for a great nights sleep. I would recommend this hotel for all ages. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel.... Staying at the Meadville Holiday Inn Express was a very pleasant experience. The rooms are very clean, the staff very friendly! At night when we came back...there was soup, ice cream, cookies and pop corn at no extra cost to us! The next morning, Joy was so friendly in the breakfast area. She made sure everything was perfect and nothing was lacking in their breakfast items. Joy checked on her guests and made us feel like we were her special guests! Our 3 yr. old grandson enjoy his stay too! We had connecting rooms which was very nice. The beds are so comfortable! We would highly recommend this hotel August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff aims for perfection I stayed in this hotel for 2 evenings and found the overall experience to be excellent. The property feels new and has some nice fitness amenities with multiple Stex treadmills and an indoor pool. The staff asked me about my experience whenever I went to the front desk and asked if there was anything they could do to make my experience a "10 out of 10". They were already doing it! Only 1 small thing that I didn't realize until now was that they forgot to ask if I was an IHG club member. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my home away from home only place to stay while I am in the northwest pa. area August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I recently stayed at this hotel for business. I also used their meeting room facilities. The staff did an outstanding job making sure I had everything I needed for the meeting room. It was always stocked with fresh coffee and water. I would like to point out one individual that worked extremely hard to see that we were comfortable. Amy who was in charge of the breakfast bar was outstanding. She was always checking on us, making sure we had what we needed. Very dedicated employee you have there. She should be commended. Thank you Amy and HIE for making my training class a huge success. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Wonderful Staff Very clean, new, beautiful room. Friendly staff that go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable and comfortable. They genuinely care! Wonderful breakfast bar - great food, very clean August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay First time stay at this Holiday Inn. I stay frequently in IHG hotels yearly as a Platinum member and can say this was one of the best. I have every stayed. Staff is great, and amenities were top-notch. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch service, A+++ I can't say enough about the excellent customer service at the HIE Meadville, PA. From the first moment I walked through the doors until we drove out of the parking lot, the staff at the HIE went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. I have stayed at a lot of hotels around the country and Europe over the years, and the customer service I received at the HIE was by far the BEST I have ever received. August 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>