Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay First time stay at this Holiday Inn. I stay frequently in IHG hotels yearly as a Platinum member and can say this was one of the best. I have every stayed. Staff is great, and amenities were top-notch. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch service, A+++ I can't say enough about the excellent customer service at the HIE Meadville, PA. From the first moment I walked through the doors until we drove out of the parking lot, the staff at the HIE went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. I have stayed at a lot of hotels around the country and Europe over the years, and the customer service I received at the HIE was by far the BEST I have ever received. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior staff provides refreshingly clean hotel From the moment of my family's arrival until we checked out, the attentive staff went out of their way to be helpful. The hotel is extremely clean, and the pool/hot tub area is beautiful. They provided a wonderful breakfast, which was not surprising; however the fact that they provide a great dinner spread in addition to a late night snack (great cookies and popcorn), they truly go above and beyond. The location of the hotel is ideal - plenty of shopping, recreation, and restaurants - making it an all-around great stay. We highly recommend if you are in the area, drop in and enjoy the first-class hospitality... you're in good hands! August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience! My partner and I came to Pennsylvania to be married. Being a Platinum Elite member I have the opportunity to stay in MANY Holiday Inn Express properties, and I will say, this is one of the cleanest, nicest, and most staff friendly properties I have experienced. Our room was fantastic, and our experience with the this Holiday Inn Express and the town of Meadville wonderful. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly We very much enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I threw them a curve and they did great! I've stayed at this particular HI Express many times. This time, when I showed up at the front desk, I threw them a bit of a curve by requesting to extend my stay and keep the same room. They couldn't give me the same room but bent over backwards to keep me in the same type of room (suite). Their attitude was great and very helpful! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Would have like to seen more fruit at breakfast, cut up instead of just apples, and bananas. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The staff was incredibly friendly which made for a great stay. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely Recommend As a frequent traveler I have enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff are amazing, professional, friendly and genuine. Amy is one in a million! Definitely stop down for the Manager's Happy Hour on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat stay We have stayed here before. I prefer to stay in Holiday Inn Express hotels because I am assured a clean comfortable room. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay great stay in a clean hotel with a great staff. love this place and all it has to offer. would recommend to all those seeking a wonderful hotel experience. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed here many times and always great I have stayed here many times and the experience has always been great.. This last stay was even better because the room that Brittany gave me was large and extremely quiet. Thanks Brittany you did it again! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very courteous staff We were in town for a family members funeral and the front desk clerk was very sympathetic to our needs. Our son had planned to join us in the room and the staff graciously supplied us with a roll away bed and extra towels. I highly recommend this property as a place to stay in Meadville! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by extra clean , excellent A1 service, great breakfast my stay here was impeccable, the hotel is beyond clean, (which is VERY IMPORTANT) when am choosing a hotel. The service is A1 all the staff treats u like your family, to make sure your stay is comfortable. Oh and the breakfast was great. There is not another place where I would stay, when traveling. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly stay I travel for business and have never had an issue with any of the Holiday Inn's I have stayed at and would recommend them to any one. I can always count on the staff and to get a good nights rest on my business trips. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and best value in town We have stayed here several times while visiting local family and believe it to be the best hotel in town for our family of 4. The only draw back is the bathroom is small. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ANOTHER GREAT STAY! AS USUAL THE ROOM WAS EXCEPTIONALLY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. THE STAFF FROM MANAGEMENT TO HOUSEKEEPING IS FRIENDLY AND OUTGOING. ESPECIALLY THAT CUTIE AT THE FRONT DESK. SHE NOT ONLY GREETS YOU WITH A WARM WELCOME AND A SMILE. SHE CAN ALSO PUSH A MEAN VACUUM. I HAVE STAYED AT MANY HOTELS AND THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding I was so pleasantly surprised by this visit. I had stayed at a Holiday Inn Express about 10 years ago and was not particularly impressed. I am so glad I gave it another try. Can't say enough good about this stay. Wonderful atmosphere/ambiance. Friendly check-in. Rooms quiet and well furnished/decorated. Beds/pillows so comfortable. Breakfast was possibly the best prepared and widely varied I have had at any hotel and free, which is great. Customer service, from the check-in, the breakfast, cleaning - all outstanding. A really great visit. Will be sure to stay here in the future. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FAMILY away from home The HIE Meadville desires to be my "home away from home". I have stayed in this hotel for almost 10 years with at least one stay every month. I have watched staff come and go. Professionalism develop and, in short, an extraordinary place to stay become my other home. More importantly, my other family. I have come to genuinely care about the success of this hotel and the ultimate success of their team. They work so diligently to make every guest overly satisfied. They rarely drop the ball! Recently, I was annoyed by a corporate mandate (I presume) of cheesy posters asking us, their guests, for a great rating. I am recommending the removal of the posters. They 'radically cheapen' the superior, high level brand experience I get at this hotel. I made special note to look for this type of material while staying at the HIE in Moab, UT and HI in Durango, CO. Both very classy places where I saw nothing of this nature. No one at Mdv HIE should have to ask/suggest a rating, nor should a poster. From the very moment we are greeted at the front desk it is GAME ON for exceptional customer service and overly accommodating room stay. Actually, if a staff member is outside when you get out of your vehicle a warm greeting begins the experience right there. Take down the posters, HIE! They discredit and cheapen your outstanding Meadville HIE team's image. My opinion. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like being at home! We drove from our home in Fla. to Meadville for a service for my uncle who almost made 100 years old! We stayed 3 nights on the way up and 2 nights on the way back. We stayed in Meadville for 3 nights with you folks. This was with a doubt the best place on our trip. We got to meet several staff members, Connie, the manage, took great care of us when we checked in early, Shelly in house keeping was on her way home, but sat with us for a chat, Liz and Nick, at the front desk were great. In the Breakfast Bar, Amy, Joyce and Shannon became friends! We will miss all of you and we will "be back" as the terminator said! July 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi Suite Overall the hotel is tremendously nice. I got the king bed jacuzzi suite because I wanted, needed some much needed quiet and relaxation. Well I was in room 204 and it is directly next to an enter/exit on the rear of the building. I think that if you're going to be paying for the top room you should be a little further from so much commotion. The staff was very friendly and assisted in any other issues I had. The breakfast and afternoon treats are the best I've had in a long time from a hotel. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by proffesional and courtious staff We have stayed at this hotel for the last 6 years during our golf outing. We have never been dissapointed in all those years. We will continue booking our stay as long as we have our golf outings July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfull stay We had a most enjoyable stay at the Meadville Holiday Inn Express. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stop along the way. Hotel and services exceeded out expectations in all areas. Snacks and beverages were provided to our surprise. Breakfast choices extensive. Very comfortable. Even a chair lift in the pool area for handicapped usage. Great place! Thoughtful, friendly staff. Thank you. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING I read the reviews before we booked and decided to give this a try. I ALWAYS tried to stay cheep before but everything was so great that I know now I have only been short changing my self. From the time we checked in everyone seemed to go out of there way to make us feel at home. The complimentary soft drink, the buffet at breakfast, and the soup and ice cream in the evening . If we would add this all up it would have been the same if not more to stay elsewhere. ....way to go I WILL BE BACK don't change a thing!! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic time I will stay here again. My granddaughter and I took the weekend to have ourselves some quality time together. It was nice to have it in an extremely clean hotel where the service was fantastic. We played hard in the pool and relaxed in the hot tub. The water pressure in the shower was heaven. And the bed was the most comfortable I have slept in . July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior service over a 3-night stay I would recommend Holiday Inn Express Meadville PA to anyone wanting a great, uncomplicated stay. Those at the front desk were very helpful with local directions. The staff at the breakfast went out of their way to keep everyone happy. The rooms were very clean and the beds comfortable. I will stay there again. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice ~ Good Experience The staff at this hotel is great ~~ very personable and friendly. Loved being offered a water or pop upon check in & also one for the road at check out. The little snacks that are offered in the evenings, on a weekend no less, was a nice touch. My only complaint is that the full length mirror was useless ~~~ we had 2 beds in our room and one covered the mirror so you could not see full length!! I talked to a friend in a King room and even with 1 bed it was in front of the mirror! Not sure why it could not be on the bathroom door. This is what takes this hotel from a great place to stay to a good place to stay, if you're going to a wedding like we were the mirror is important, if you're just there to hang out then no big deal. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This was a great place to stay. My only disappointment was how small the room was in comparison to the size of the bill. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best This is the best HIE in the country I have stayed there in the past and things just keep getting BETTER July 2, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>