Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-25-2015)
(e.g. May-26-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 387 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This is a great property. The staff was always helpful. too bad the hot tub wasn't working. I'll be staying thee on my next trip to the area. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meadville HIX Great staff, comfortable room. More than accommodating on area restaurants etc. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and Wonderful Warm decor embodies this property. The staff goes the extra mile to make you feel at home, welcome and comfortable. There are so many little touches they have added to make the stay just a little more enjoyable. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond We have stayed at this property multiple times over the years and have always had great experiences. Most recently we visited for our son's college graduation that happened to fall on Mother's Day weekend. From the moment we arrived it was apparent the staff went out of their way to make the weekend special right down to a personalized greeting and cheese plate and sparkling grape juice in our room. Mothers were also acknowledged on Sunday morning. Great job Connie and staff. We look forward to visiting over the next 3 years given we have another in college locally. You're doing a great job. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best place to stay in Meadvillle Clean rooms, comfortable beds, great service , and friendly people .... What else could you ask for? May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Experience A saga ends at the HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS MEADVILLE. Here is my final review of this great facility: Five years ago this spring was our first experience to their wonderful hospitality. And through these five years I never felt like a guest. From day one the entire staff made me feel like I was home; one big family. The entire staff, Front Office, Housekeeping, Dining, and Maintenance, gave a tremendous reflection of the leadership behind the scenes. I can honestly say that we never had a bad experience while staying at the Holiday Inn Express Meadville. Our daughter just graduated from Allegheny College, which means that our travels to Meadville will come to a close. Should we ever be in the area, we will be sure to visit. In the meantime, they will remain in our hearts. They will be missed! May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This was by far the friendliest Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. The staff couldn't have been nicer at all levels of service. From the water and cookies at check-in to the gifts for moms on Mothers Day...the hotel staff went out of their way to make our stay more comfortable. Highly recommend this property. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT!! Our daughter was a student at Allegheny College and this was our last visit to the hotel since this was graduation weekend! We have had nothing but a wonderful experience with this hotel and staff! Caring, kind, considerate, beyond helpful are just a few adjectives to describe them. From the front desk staff who knew me to see--to Amy in the dining area just making breakfast that much better with her smile--to the housekeeping staff that are beyond pleasant and extremely thorough. Their attention to detail is above and beyond. I reserved 6 rooms and they worked to keep us all together! The small gift that was left in our room thanking us and wishing us well was such a thoughtful gesture. I feel like I am leaving friends! To all Allegheny Families--THIS is the hotel where you want to stay! They make everything perfect! May 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T10:56:18.380-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_387, tr_387
  • loc_en_US, sid_MDVPA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>