Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay more tham expected, always love IHG hotels, this was exceptiomal would stay agaim September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable I was pleased with my stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suited Harrisburg West. The hotel is very clean, my room was spotless and fresh. The bedding and towels were quality made and the bed very comfortable. They provide both firm and soft pillows and an additional blanket. The internet is fast and reliable.. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful weekend refuge. This Holiday Inn was very comfortable and clean, with a very relaxing atmosphere. When I come back to the Harrisburg area, I will be staying at the Holiday Inn , Harrisburg West. September 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by harrisburg west This is nice quiet hotel with a polite staff. My only complaint was that the coffee is always cold. I would recommend this hotel September 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 nights stay You charged both of my credit cards and it was difficult to reach the supervisor September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Conveniant Used this hotel for business travel and was very pleased September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience Staff friendly, nice comfortable clean room. Good places to eat nearby September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what was needed Stayed here oernight to break up a long trip. Although we arrived late our room was just what we wanted - clean, quiet and comfortable. we were able to get a good night's sleep, have breakfast and get on our way easily. The location just off exit 61 of I-81 was perfect. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Suites Everything was fantastic. We were there getting ready for a wedding. We were able to check in early and we had no complaints whatsoever. Thanks for the great stay! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend to anyone and stay again This hotel is located for easy access to major attractions. We enjoyed the stay as room was very quiet, clean, and spacious. Did not feel cramped into small space. Bed a bit too firm, but was still nice. Have had softer beds at other hotels. Breakfast was nice but the same everyday. We stayed 6 nights and enjoyed the stay and would stay there again. The staff was very friendly and cleaning staff very accomodating to our wake up schedule. The hotel is very clean, updated, and very friendly. If you are looking for a hotel, this is one to consider. You would not be sorry. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent services and quality! I enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn chain, so this was a no-brainer. Wanted something in a good area with great meal choices. So found this place on my gps. I'm glad I did. The hotel is up to date, quality amenity's. Super friendly staff. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff was friendly and helpful. Beautiful Clean rooms... September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enough room for 3 kids Each child had their own bed. Pull out couch mattress was not as comfortable as a bed, but we managed. Had an air mattress and enough floor space not to step on kids. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Clean, safe, comfortable. Enjoyed the free breakfast. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This Hotel was very close to our destination. We had stayed here before and found our stay very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and reasonable Hotel was clean, this includes the room, breakfast area and lobby. Air conditioner was a bit noisy and struggled to keep the room cool but ultimately did the job. Breakfast was standard fare, didn't look great but was hot and relatively fresh. Check out was simple, the location was easy to find and parking adequate. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Great Sleep You could not ask for more. Included great recommendations for dinner locations. I rarely travel to the South, but will definately stay here the next time I do! September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place but Some Minor Issues I love this hotel and the staff. The Desk Staff are very friendly and helpful. I had 2 minor issues on my last stay. The blow dryer would overheat and stop working after about 3 minutes. I told the desk staff the first morning but the blow dryer was not replaced and I had the same issue the next morning. They said the maintenance person marked it off but it was not replaced. My second issue is that the 4th floor hallway smells bad, like BO. I've noticed this before as I have stayed here previously, not sure which floors. It's a very unpleasant smell and I would think management should be able to rectify these odors in the hallways. The rooms are very clean and comfortable but I do wish the hallway odor issue would be corrected. Lastly, the WiFi signal strength is very weak in many of the rooms. I have to go in the lobby to work as that is where the router is located. It's frustrating when you are there on business, are tired and can't work out of your roome in the evening. August 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy The AC unit was noisy and hard to control needing a remote as it is at ceiling level. One small exterior window looking a a roof August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room The king bed was very comfortable with excellent pillows. There was plenty of room in the sitting area. A large HDTV, microwave and refrigerator was also provided. The bathroom was clean and modern - and there was plenty of hot water (and water pressure) on the 4th floor at 4:30AM. We didn't have the chance to use the other available hotel amenities as our days started early and ended late. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Hotel Good staff, excellent indoor parking. Breakfast was fresh and inviting and the bed was extra comfortable. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room cleaning We stayed two nights and noticed that the staff had some difficulty getting rooms cleaned. We left for a car event at 7am and returned at 3:30pm to find that our room had still not been cleaned. We had to request service and then sit in the breakfast area until they got someone to provide service. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Spacious room We enjoyed our 2 nights stay at this Holiday Inn West Harrisburg. The 2Queen bedroom suite was clean and spacious. The beds, beddings and pillows were comfortable. The only minor problem was the noisy A/C unit. The nights were cool outside, but the windows can not be opened, therefore we had to leave the A/C unit running all night. Wifi was fast. The hot breakfast was a bonus. Even though the hotel was fully booked, we had the exercise room and pool all to ourselves both evenings. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent All Around Very comfortable room. Quiet. Clean. I slept like a rock. This is a newer hotel and very clean and updated. Very polite staff. I got in late and they held my room as requested. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay The room we stayed in was clean. Amply supplied. The staff was excellent and very friendly. I needed to have a place to print documents for my meetings, and the business fulfilled that need without any problems. Will definitely stay here again in the future. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We were travelling through the area and stopped at this Holiday Inn Express for the night. The front desk employees were very friendly, and gave us a great recommendation for a dinner spot close by. The only down side is that the pool and fitness center are small and limited, but the rooms are big and clean, and the beds are comfortable. Hot breakfast was also great. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review We stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. We always had a good experience with Holiday Inn. This time the cleaning service to our room was not very good. They made beds and took out the trash but did not wash the bathroom and neither vacuum the carpet and floor for all three days. Over all this is good facility, large rooms, and nice staff at the front desk. Just make sure they clean properly everyday. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay The stay was great. Nice staff, very accomodating and friendly to the whole family. Helped us out with the near by info and worked with us on issues. Definitely going back. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility, at a great price! Had the pleasure of staying overnight recently due to business, and I have to say that I was impressed with the facility, as well as the staff. Easy check-in, great amenities (like the pool), and a wonderful breakfast in the morning. Room and rest of facilities were clean. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Goes Beyond For Business Travelers The staff at this hotel always does a great job. They always greet me by name and welcome me back to the hotel. August 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>