Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-02-2015)
(e.g. Aug-03-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place, Great Service, Great Value Just can't say enough good things about this hotel. Everything is above what I expect in my normal business travel. This site is approved for Mom :-) July 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Standard Hotel Hotel Looks old, food are good, toilet gloomy, good area, need renovated July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations and service Room very clean, amenities sufficient, bed very comfortable and staff attentive and courteous July 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by If you want to swim, don't stay here Pool was not usable! Could not even see the bottom of the pool as water was that dark and disgusting! Pool room smelled awful. Manager checked chemical levels in front of me and said they were not right. Stay elsewhere if you want to swim. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, clean and comfortable Looking forward to our next stay. the staff is friendly, helpful, and courteous. Close to local restaurants and shopping as well as Interstate. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I recently stayed for thirteen nights. Upon arrival, the staff was extremely friendly and the check-in process was very quick. I was in my room in no time. The rooms are larger than most standard hotel rooms. The king size bed was very comfortable. So much so that I realized I need a new mattress at home. I even checked what brand mattress HIE used! There were only a couple of complaints I have with the room (and all of these are minor). First is that the bed is so close to the clothes closet doors that you can't open them all the way. So it's rather awkward how you have to open the doors and stand to one side. It's not a big problem, but just something to mention. The room had a small couch which can be used for watching TV. But I would prefer a recliner! Enough on the room and on to other parts of the hotel. The breakfast was better than most. I had co-workers who were staying at different hotels and HEI's breakfasts were far better than theirs. They always complained that they never got bacon. While we didn't get it every day, it was fairly often. Most of the mornings they had scrambled eggs and/or egg and cheese omelet, sausage and/or bacon and the typical other offerings (breads, cereals, pancakes, fruit). I never left for work hungry! While I did not try the fitness center, I did try the pool. And this is where HEI dropped the ball. The water was extremely dirty, murky or something. It wasn't clear at all. The shallow end of the pool was only like three feet deep, but you still couldn't see the bottom. That's pretty murky, IMHO. Parking at the HEI is a bit different, as the parking lot is not level or flat. Just a lot of odd inclines. This probably won't be an issue for most people, but if you have trouble walking it might be. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice large room. It was a good night stay. Quite and roomy. The couch was nice for watching television before bed time. Very good breakfast with plenty of selections. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean, nice hotel I have stayed many times at this hotel. The staff are really friendly and go the extra mile when you need assistance. Will stay there again next time I am in Mechanicsburg. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:49:21.447-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_MDTES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>