Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Staff is always friendly. Front desk clerks are particularly polite and professional. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time Our stay was fantastic. Wish we could have stayed another day or two. The room was the best. It was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast was very good, and we had fun in the pool to work off the kinks. We will be back to spend some time in the area this summer. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great overall value Only complaint is that wireless service is both a hassle and inconsistent. Otherwise, a great value overall! November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay I had a great stay. Took my kids for a simple one night getaway. The room was very spacious and we had a blast in the pool. Very clean room as well as pool area and lobby. I would stay here again. November 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced I travel, am a platinum member, and generally like holiday inns. I stay here because of location but not anymore. Breakfast starts at 6:30 instead of 6:00 like most holiday inns. The 4th floor smells like someones BO. And they don't give out waters to platinum members like the other hotels. My company pays for my room, but it was still overpriced. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome stay Having young kids, the room was very spacious and everyone had a great time. November 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff-Front Desk The staff was not aware that the business office had a scanner and didn't know how to use it. Poor communication between night and day shift. Doors to library would not stay closed. Staff didn't know how to operate the library doors. Blank stares from staff at front desk. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax Cleaning crew is extremely good. They are above and beyond most other places and want to serve you to make your your stay goes well. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful New Property Great location, good value and team was very nice. Had a few problems with the room the team had challanges resolving at first, but eventually everything was taken care of, which is all I could ask. The rooms are large, and clean. I would stay here again without hesitation October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Very clean and comfortable room. Friendly staff. Easy to find but a little pricey. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! Clean, beautiful property. Nice rooms and bathrooms. Great beds and pillows. Property appears to be rather new. Nice breakfast. First night we stayed, we left before breakfast but desk clerk did not mind that we helped ourselves to the sweet rolls and coffee anyway. I rarely EVER remember a desk clerk's name but this is an exception; Frankie checked us in and made us feel as if we were guests in his very own home. EXCELLENT customer service. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Love this hotel! This is probably the best Holiday Inn Express we've ever stayed at. The beds were so comfortable; must have new mattresses! The gentleman at the desk welcomed us with "goody" bags! We'll definitely stay there again! October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it all!!! Nothing bad to say about this particular Holiday Inn Express. Coffee was always available, rooms were neat, clean and roomy. Loved the underground secure parking. Everyone was helpful. I-81 is close but no traffic noise. The bed was sooooo comfortable. Best stay we've had in a motel/hotel in a while. We'll be back to stay on the next visit. Locked myself out (Left the card on the coffee table# and the front desk insured it was my room prior to issuing another key card. Forgot a toothbrush - Asked up front where the nearest CVS was and she saved me a trip (Gave me a complimentary one). The gift bag was something we'd never seen before. Very nice. Kinda like a "welcome to our place" goodie bag!! Keep up the great work. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, good service We arrived late, but everything was ready and comfortable. We had a good night's sleep, good breakfast, and we were on our way! September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This will be my new home when visiting Hershey Park The staff and service were very friendly. I will definitely be returning here on our next trip to Hershey Park. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Stayed there with a family of five and was very comfortable. A queen two full and a sofa bed. Very close to hershey park where we spent two days. Nice pool and gym area. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this hotel We were very impressed with this facility & so were are friends. It was new, very clean, close to activities and restaraunts. We loved the breakfast available early enough in the morning. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to Hershey Park Everything from locality to staff, room and breakfast was exceptional! Would definitely stay here again! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Overall By far, the nicest Holiday Inn Express we've stayed in. Lobby, reception, breakfast area very well appointed and bright, sparkly clean. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and Friendly staff Upon arrival staff was excellent, we wanted to get dinner and we were referred to an excellent local restaurant near by. At one point we needed a taxi and the front desk called one for us. Rooms were spacious and clean, entire hotel was very clean and neat. Underground parking garage is a plus, kept at 79 degrees year round so your car is always nice and cool. Check in and out was a breeze. No issues at all. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms, Excellent Staff! This is the 6th or 7th time that we have stayed at what is now the Holiday Inn Express, Harrisburgh West. 3 or 4 yrs ago it was a Comfort Inn. It was ok, but barely. Since H.I.E. took over, the rooms are cleaner, food is better and the staff more helpful. I have no reservations to suggesting that one stay here. It's an excellent value! Gary M. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room for a trip to Hershey Park We spent two enjoyable nights in a large, comfortable room as we spent two days at Hershey Park. The room was very nice and the staff was friendly and helpful. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pool dirty Hotal was wouderful, great service. But the pool was very dirty. Great place to stay if you do not care to use the pool. Will not return. Kids were not able to use the pool. Clear the pool will return. August 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good Overall stay was good. Only complaint I have is with the breakfast. Scrambled eggs (egg beaters) every day of stay. Juices are watered down! August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff It was my first time staying here on arrival we got there a little early but the nice woman behind the desk checked us in due to a room being available. The young woman doing the breakfast area was great also on top of things. The beds were comfy it was quiet at night which was great. The only thing I did not care for was the appearance of the pool it was very cloudy and I had my 7 yr old nephew with me who I would not let swim cause of it. Overall other than the pool issue the place is great. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Expected for a HIE This is a nearly new hotel in a developing industrial and office area. Rooms were very well appointed, and everything worked. Breakfast was very good and the server was there to replenish. The only funky thing is the underground parking. Takes a little extra time to park your vehicle, and strangely I was not able to figure out how to get the door to open on exit without getting out of the vehicle and pushing a button at the side of the door. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and comfortable We were on vacation to go to Hersey Parks and wanted to stay a bit away from the crowds and this worked out GREAT! The cleaning staff is one of the best I have seen in a long time and all other staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were large, quite and beds were very comfortable. We had 3 rooms and 6 adults and we all agree this was definitely a 5 star stay for all of us. There was only one draw back of this stay and that was the pool. Pool was small and water was cloudy not blue. It also seemed to have an excessive smell of chlorine, I'm sure to kill any bacteria. Sorry but we were not feeling comfortable swimming in it. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Just came back from a 2 night stay. My family and I LOVED this hotel. Even though this is the furthest we have stayed from Hershey Park (approx. 30 minutes), it was worth it. Our room was bigger than we expected. It had a kitchenette w/ table and chairs, big living room and 2 big bedrooms and 3 good sized flat screen TV's. The breakfast was great. Hot and cold choices. Someone is there at all times filling things up as they become low. The front desk staff were so nice and accomodating. Received a package of water and snacks when we arrived from IHG. Indoor Pool and exercise room were very efficient. We will definitely stay at this hotel next time we go to Hershey, PA. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds The hotel was very nice and affordable. The hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful. The beds were soft and comfortable. I would stay at this hotel again. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff extremely friendly Both Franki and Daniel went out of their way to accomodate. Cleaning personnel was impecable. Keep up the good work! August 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>