Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Desk check in was extremely helpful. Provided very welcome reception very late at night and helped with snacks from snack store. Hotel is very easy to access with good parking and lighting plus has very clean and open appearance. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, beautiful hotel Had a wonderful night's sleep- very comfortable! Check-in was smooth and fast, even late at night. I would stay at this hotel again if in the area. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking garage very nice Has a great parking garage. No recognition of platinum IHG members. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Upgrade I was very pleased to be greeted as a Platinum member and to receive an unsolicited room upgrade. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility One of the best HDE's I have stayed in. Great staff, room and outstanding breakfast! May 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NOT A SUITE! The room was advertised as a King Suite. It was clearly not that. A couch, a mini-fridge, and a 3 foot by 4 foot high room divider do not make a "suite". Don't advertise it as something it is not. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast When hotel is full especially with young sports teams you really need two people in the kitchen area to keep up with the demands of the kids and their families. I felt sorry for the staff having to keep up. May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Since out daughter & her family live less than two miles away we found this motel to be very convenient. It was clean, comfortable and had adequate parking. The morning breakfast choices were as good if not better than other motels that we have stayed at. We will certainly be using this motel again when we make family visits. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better window shade needed Great hotel! great room till the lights go out. Poor sleep - my room had a window overlooking the lobby - at chandelier height. The problem is the window shade does not reach the floor and the room never gets dark. Am I the first to point this out? April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I have stayed here several times This Holiday Inn Express is great and as mentioned in my title, I have stayed here several times. It's easy to access from a major highway, the staff are always very friendly and helpful, the rooms are always very clean, roomy and decorated nicely. The gym is small with the basics, but it works. Would definitely recommend if traveling through or staying in the area. April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place to stay Friendly staff and clean and comfortable room. Would be even better if closer to more restaurants April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful stay After a long day travelling, our 2nd day out of Florida, we were so happy to see the Holiday Inn Express Sign. Our stay was superb, the desk clerk very helpful for a dinner spot and breakfast was lovely. Highly recommend. April 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff Underwhelmed Me This is a very typical Holiday Inn Express - comfortable rooms, great breakfast, great internet, exceptional value. However, I have gotten accustomed to being greeted at check in as a Gold Member, getting some kind of snack or check-in package, and so forth. None of that here. I got a room right next to the elevator and the two people working the front desk acted like they could not get rid of me quickly enough - although I was the only person checking in at the time. I still really like the Holiday Inn Express but this location needs to step up the service. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by real space in the room to cold at breakfast because the doors are often open... March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service ++ Staff was extremely polite! Greeted me whenever I entered or left the hotel. Rooms were clean with up to date décor. Breakfast was typical for a Holiday Inn Express. Hoe coffee was available 24/7, which was great after working 12+ hour days. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room and Great Staff Each stay has been exactly what I needed. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is always friendly and ready to assist with whatever I need. This is my first choice when staying in the area. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stop over on way to Florida Hotel is comfortable, clean and easily assessable from ! 81. Staff were very helpful, especially Franki. No restaurant on premises but found a great Chinese Buffet 2 mi. down the road thanks to Franki's suggestions. Breakfast was good except the coffee was not the best.. Pool was warm but not very deep, but grand daughter enjoyed it March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great place, good location, good price. The only knock I could give them is the hotel is on a hill and the parking lot is a bit of a uphill walk. Tough if you have trouble walking. I'd stay there again February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Winter Travler Great stay always stay here when I'm in town for business , great staff and great stay all around. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT OVERALL EXPERIENCE! We are Pinnacle employees at the Frederickson site. Because of impending ice storm we decided to get a room rather than face driving in bad weather. After reading a bad online review, our expectations were not high. We were pleasantly surprised to find such a wonderful hotel. Our room was spotless! Beds were very compfy and cozy! Breakfast was exceptional (a very extensive selection). Your staff was courtious and friendly! We could not have had a better stay! The best thing was that you have a parking garage...no scraping ice off our cars that morning! We will definitly stay here in the future! February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 day stay Had a nice room without a reservation. Desk clerks are always friendly, polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. Cleaning crew always friendly when asked for towels or other amenities. Rooms always perfect. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Derf1357 Good place to stay. Hard boiled eggs were spoiled. Had to notify staff. Also, the coffee was not very hot, indicating it had been sitting for awhile. Other than that, everything was OK. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all good The place was excellent. Easy place to find and nice people at work. December 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I will not return My family and I travel to the sunshine state every year. It takes us 3 days to drive up and 3 days to comme back and we stay atleast 2 weeks at destination. We try to stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels every night. On December 21, we stayed at the Harrisburg West, on Technology drive, HIE. We felt unwelcome, the bathroom in our room was filthy and the internet kept shutting down every 2 minutes. I called front desk and they told me that they couldn't do anything. The next morning at checkout I wanted to speak to a manager. No one was available! December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great snow-storm stay Great stay. Great service from the front desk personnel. Thank you! December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Staff is always friendly. Front desk clerks are particularly polite and professional. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time Our stay was fantastic. Wish we could have stayed another day or two. The room was the best. It was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast was very good, and we had fun in the pool to work off the kinks. We will be back to spend some time in the area this summer. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great overall value Only complaint is that wireless service is both a hassle and inconsistent. Otherwise, a great value overall! November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay I had a great stay. Took my kids for a simple one night getaway. The room was very spacious and we had a blast in the pool. Very clean room as well as pool area and lobby. I would stay here again. November 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced I travel, am a platinum member, and generally like holiday inns. I stay here because of location but not anymore. Breakfast starts at 6:30 instead of 6:00 like most holiday inns. The 4th floor smells like someones BO. And they don't give out waters to platinum members like the other hotels. My company pays for my room, but it was still overpriced. November 23, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>