Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and comfortable We were on vacation to go to Hersey Parks and wanted to stay a bit away from the crowds and this worked out GREAT! The cleaning staff is one of the best I have seen in a long time and all other staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were large, quite and beds were very comfortable. We had 3 rooms and 6 adults and we all agree this was definitely a 5 star stay for all of us. There was only one draw back of this stay and that was the pool. Pool was small and water was cloudy not blue. It also seemed to have an excessive smell of chlorine, I'm sure to kill any bacteria. Sorry but we were not feeling comfortable swimming in it. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Just came back from a 2 night stay. My family and I LOVED this hotel. Even though this is the furthest we have stayed from Hershey Park (approx. 30 minutes), it was worth it. Our room was bigger than we expected. It had a kitchenette w/ table and chairs, big living room and 2 big bedrooms and 3 good sized flat screen TV's. The breakfast was great. Hot and cold choices. Someone is there at all times filling things up as they become low. The front desk staff were so nice and accomodating. Received a package of water and snacks when we arrived from IHG. Indoor Pool and exercise room were very efficient. We will definitely stay at this hotel next time we go to Hershey, PA. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds The hotel was very nice and affordable. The hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful. The beds were soft and comfortable. I would stay at this hotel again. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff extremely friendly Both Franki and Daniel went out of their way to accomodate. Cleaning personnel was impecable. Keep up the good work! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great! Wouldn't stay anywhere else but HI. HI has been my favorite stay over for over 40 years. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The room was large and we had personal space for four and then some. Beds were comfortable and the staff was polite with quick service. We had a broken hair dryer in our room and within 10 minutes of the call to the front desk it was replaced with a new one and ready to use. Breakfast was good during our stay, I just wish they had gravy for the biscuits more often. (We stayed Sat-Wed). We had a corner room at the rear of the building on the 4th floor which was very quiet even with the new construction going on out back. Underground garage was a nice touch. Easy in - easy out. Next time we vacation in PA we will be staying again. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, friendly staff. This is the second time I have stayed at this venue. We came back here because of the excellent service, clean rooms, comfort and convenience. The beds are comfortable, the amenities more than adequate for the price point. We were very pleased. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean with nice surroundings and comfortable. The people were very freindly and helpful from the time we signed in until we left the next morning. The breakfast we had was very filling and tasty. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place out of the way This gem is hidden in the hills outside of Mechanisburg. Great get away August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel As a frequent traveler I would recommend this hotel to anybody in the area. When I checked in the staff realized that my original room was on a floor that also had a group of teens and immediately changed my room to insure that my sleep was not interrupted. The breakfast was adequate. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Great Location As an HI Express property, this location does not disappoint. It has all of the comfort, and amenities that are expected. Room was clean, comfortable and spacious. The location is great because you can reach many areas in the Harrisburg / Mechanicsburg area in 15 minutes or less. Our only complaint, and I heard it mentioned by other guests as well, was that there was no bacon or sausage on the hot breakfast buffet. However, we could not really fault the hotel because it was a very busy weekend and the hotel was full to near capacity. All in all, this was a great stay and we would definitely stay here again. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large and comfortable room & beds I had three rooms for my family Great size rooms,clean, only a half hour from Hershey Park. Great price for size of rooms Breakfast was good and when something ran out staff replenished all hot food was Hot ect. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Everything about our stay was wonderful - with one small exception to the pool.. it was VERY small and did not appear to be cleaned recently. Other than that it was 100%. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value Best stay ever, would recommend to everyone. The whole family loved the stay.o August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff at the front desk was great. The gentleman checking me in could not have been more pleasant and helpful. The crowd at breakfast on Saturday was huge and apparently some of the guests were eating enough to last the entire day, but all breakfast options were well stocked and hot items were fresh. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Experience Spent three days on a family trip and had absolutely nothing but a positive experience. Very comfy beds. Plenty of hot water at any time. Excellent ability to control room temperature. The breakfast buffet was outstanding every morning. Plenty of parking for even large vehicles. Can't really comment too much about the staff since we had no issues but everyone was always friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Park at your own risk The property does not have security cameras in sensitive areas. In the unfortunate event that something happens to your vehicle, there's unlikely an avenue for recovering damages. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great welcome - Friendly Staff Check in staff very welcoming and accommodating. Efficient and helpful for local restaurants. Bed comfortable and clean room. July 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast was not ready on time had to leave and buy it!!!!! Rooms was clean this is a newer motel, indoor pool was good but breakfast was not ready even at 6:45 when i had to leave said something to guy at front desk and he didn't speak to well. This is one reason why I stay at holiday inn July 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dropped the Ball Upon check-in I was not treated as a Platinum Member. I didn't even receive complimentary water or snacks. The room A/C couldn't compete with the outside humidity and we were uncomfortable the entire night. There were not enough baby cribs for us that night. Breakfast hours were good. Breakfast choices were the minimum. Probably would choose a different city if ever went to Hershey, PA again. July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great size suites We had a wonderful visit, but one complaint would be the pool. The water was not clear....people were in there, but could not even see their bathing suits. I would not allow my children to swim in water like that. My kids were disappointed not being able to use the pool that was available. The breakfast could use a few more hot items and a few more toasters....the wait was very long to toast a bagel or toast. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfaction My stay at the Harrisburg HIX was quite pleasant and very comfortable. Clean room, well furnished, etc. The staff was very helpful when I checked in and throughout my stay. Daniel, the desk clerk, in particular, was very helpful. You are fortunate to have him. I am a Priority Club member and, in most cases, stay at HI's when I travel. Yours is one of the best. Whatever you are doing right, don't stop doing it. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Our car club selected this location and its safe parking area.We plan on staying there again next year. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Satisfactory Stay We stay at this Holiday Inn every year when I come home to visit family. We are usually there for a week and find our stay there very satisfactory. The staff is always willing to assist and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. Parking is not a problem as they have an underground garage that keeps you out of the weather. Breakfast provides a variety of hot and cold foods and coffee/hot tea is available 24 hrs a day in the breakfast area. We feel right at home here and look forward to our visit every year. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay stayed overnight to attend the 1d concert at hershey very accessible to the highway and easy to get to hershey park hotel was clean and very nice for the money will stay again July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Room!!! This hotel was excellent from the staff, to the room, to the breakfast!! We were only in town for one day. We arrived early and were able to check into our room as soon as we got there. The room was very clean and we ended up in a room much larger than we expected!!! It had two bedrooms, a living room and a small kitchen!! That was great since we have two small children. There was plenty of room for them to play while we were in the room. The breakfast had a nice variety of hot and cold food. We will definitely stay at this hotel again!!!! July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great everything was great/ except out of vanilla creamer for coffee and no cream cheese for the bagels, which is what ive always found at other holiday inn express hotels. other than that nice area and quiet location. 45 min drive to gettysburg if you like civil war history and 15min drive to hershey park and harrisburg area. dont go to the wegmans grocery store. worse food and bad customer service there compared to other wegmans. but plenty of other fast food places and restaurants nearby to enjoy also. July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great New Hotel Only thing I wish that was better or more flexible is the Breakfast. Breakfast starts @ 6:30am, and so does work, which conflict. To be able to benefit from the free breakfast it needs to start @ 6am. July 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average experience We've almost always had a good experience with HI Express hotels. But there were a couple things at this particular hotel that made our stay not so great. First, our room was located on the 2nd floor, but our window (and view) was halfway blocked by the roof of the entrance driveway. So, we could only see out of the top half of the window - and all we could see was the ugly roof top of the structure that covers the entrance driveway. The room was dark because only half the light from the window could get through. The other problem was that one of our bedside lamps was burned out. We called the front desk, and eventually the front desk clerk came - but the bulb he brought was also burned out! He seemed reluctant to go get yet another bulb, so I just said never mind, and I moved a working bulb from one of our other lamps to the bedside lamp. I kind of expect that the next person to rent the room would still find the lamp burned out. Other than those 2 things the room was nice, breakfast was good, and it was an average HI Express stay - which is a good stay. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous and Perfect Place Last minute hotel. Great room, Great Rate, Great food. Would definitely stay here again when in the area. July 5, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>