•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-04-2015)
(e.g. May-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds Wife loved the comfortable bed, Very quite room. But the TV remote was hard to work April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff The hotel land staff was very nice. The bed was very uncomfortable. The bed in my opinion should have been replaced about a year ago April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay My husband and I stayed for 2 nights while attending my 50th MCV Nursing school reunion. We had a wonderful stay. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay and staff! Just a quick stop to get some sleep. Staff was very friendly, recognized me as rewards member with a bag of goodies. Very comfortable room, very clean. Just what I would expect from IHG property! Thanks. I would recommend this hotel! April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Place off of I-95 After driving down about 14 hours from Boston, we simply couldn't drive any longer, and pulled into the first Holiday Inn we saw off of 295. Fortunately, this hotel was clean, quiet, comfortable, and refreshingly up to date. The only issue was that they had no rooms with two queens available, so we stayed in one with two doubles instead. Apart from that, we had a fantastic time here, and would stay again. April 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay This Holiday Inn Express is all we hoped it would be. The hotel is very clean and staff was friendly. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Breakfast was a nice variety and was always kept well supplied so there were never any empty pans of the eggs, sausage, biscuits or gravy. Also the location is great - lots of stores and restaurants all around. We will use this hotel again in the future. April 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly Was glad they accepted pets- I was travelling with my German Shepherd. The only real complaint would be the room I was in smelled bad when I got there, but even accepting pets I thought it could have smelled better. Other than that it was a nice place for an overnite stay April 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel with Issues We often stay at HI Exp Inns. The staff at this hotel was good, the room was clean, it was a nice facility. We experienced annoying little problems. The TV Remote did not work, the WiFi was not available (at far end of hotel - had to put clothes on and go to lobby to get work done). There was a wall lamp that did not work. The staff was not able to fix these situations. April 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T11:19:12.750-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCVVA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>