Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by suggestion for improvement My overall experience with Holida Inn Expressthis past visit was just as enjoyable as in the past . My one "complaint " if you could callit that, is I would prefer a wand shower fixture in the shower March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff I love to stay here because I feel like part of the family. The front desk knows me by name, has my key ready and lets me know my member status. I will always stay here. I do have other chocies, but why, when you feel at home. Thank you so much. I will be back soon. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Great value and in a convenient location, friendly staff February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Marlene, evening asst manager and Billy K, Mgr continue to make customers feel welcomed and special. Great place to stay. Could use some updating ! February 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stink bugs? I had to kill 5 stink bugs in my room. After I killed the third one, I called down to the from desk. I was told they are no big deal and that they will not climb on me at night. I was also told that stink bugs are common to the area and that it is illegal for the cleaning staff to kill them when they are cleaning the rooms. If it wasn't 10pm by the time I killed my third bug, I would have demanded a refund and gone elsewhere! Another question...when did Holiday Inn Express stop giving a water/snack to hotel club members? I asked about getting a water and the guy at the front desk told me I was crazy and that the hotel chain does not do that anymore. He actually made me feel cheap and stupid for asking. I will NOT be staying at that hotel again and may decide to abandon all Holiday Inn Expresses in the future! February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great night sleep Spend 3 to 4 months a year in hotels, this one rates 5, great night sleep and quite, hot breakfast was not always ready at 6. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and Staff I wish all the Holiday Inn Express hotels could be like this one !!! The hotel manager runs it well !!! The front desk staff are the nicest people you'll find anywhere. They always make sure everything is okay for You. The breakfast ladies here .. always speak and makes sure everything is always clean. Thanks for everything !!! -Greg February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convient easy to find,close to many places to eat;close to interstate.nice rooms problems delt wiyh quickly January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed The bed was OK but in the future would like a firmer mattres January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 clean n comfortable in my travels n the furture i would always look for holiday inn to stay, because of the experince (good i had at your inn thank you, January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I expect from a Holiday Inn Express Clean, comfortable, excellent breakfast. The staff was exceptionally warm and welcoming. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff This hotel has one of the friendliest and most professional front desk personel. I've never met such nice people. The hotel is very nice and the front desk makes sure that You have a nice stay. Thanks very much, Greg January 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no tv ok, room could be better, tv needs to be repaired to work with all channesl January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stop My wife and I travel from New England to Florida a couple of times a year and always use this hotel as a stopping point. We have known the desk manager for years and thinks she does a wonderful job. The rooms are always in top shape and the hotel is near several places to grab a quick bite to eat after a long drive. January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful staff Will return again probably within the month for another medical appointment for my spouse January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, good service we always stay at Holiday Inn while traveling as it gives a predictible standard all throughout January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall service outstanding Outstanding service and staff went beyong the call of duty. I stay at HIE when I can find them in my travels and this will continue. Thank you for a most comfortable stay in your hotel and others as well. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Directions Hard to find, directions difficult to follow, couldn't see signs . Bathroom small for wheelchair December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay was excellant.Comfortable room.clean Our 3 day visit was really good.Service was great.Room very comfortable and clean.Have stayed at this Holiday befor and have always been very satasifed with everthing. December 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the Price This hotel is a good value. Clean rooms, comfy beds, clean bathroom, nice complimentary breakfast, friendly staff...all for a reasonable price. We stayed for three nights and would return without hesitation. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and service Accommodating staff, comfortable room, did everything necessary for this stay December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This location continues to exceed expectations concerning customer service and room comfort. Staying at this location quite often three years ago is the reason I stay exclusively at Holiday Inn Expresses when I travel. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Staff My husband and I stay at this property each time we are in the Richmond area. We are treated like family. Marlene is fabulous your company needs more Marlene's, professional, committed and dedicated to the outstanding stay that her families received when you stay at this property. That is correct family. She treats everyone like you are in her home! Family not guests. Now that's worth the visit. Stop by! December 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stop Per friendly & handicap accessible. Spacious room. I could easily move around. Needs signs since it was difficult to locate November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, accommodating, nice people. I checked in with my Mom who is on a breathing machine, and I am allergic to pretty much "everything". I stressed to The front desk agent my need NOT to Smell cigarettes and she moved us to a room on a floor with no Smoking. Room was super clean, bed was so comfortable my Mom asked me to find out what kind of mattress they have. I can't say enough good things about this hotel. Ps.. I'm a travel agent, and I have stayed at world class resorts. This was the best HI I've ever stayed in. November 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, decent price, so-so property As the title says, the staff was super friendly. You couldn't ask for better people. The price was good. I picked this property because of the location because it was close to where I needed to be and my typical chain did not have a location nearby. The property however could use a little work. There was a little smell, but i couldn't quite put my finger one it. It could have been stale smoke or possibly previous pets. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Richmond-Mechanicsville I usually get 2 rooms, for myself and my employees. We stay here every time we are in Richmond on business, which, is about 6 times a year. I would not stay anywhere else. Always consistent, clean, accommodating. On the rare occasion there was an issue with my room, I can only think of one, (past guest broke the refrigerator thermostat knob) it got resolved ASAP. We have going to this hotel for about 4 years now. November 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Looks new on the outside, but........ This hotel has all the new facade that most Holiday Inns have, but the rooms are still old. I've stayed a couple of times now thinking that I just got a bad room the first time. There is an odor in the rooms, like from when they used to be smoking rooms and they haven't properly eradicated the smell. I've stayed in a lot of Holiday Inns and Expresses lately, this one just hasn't upgraded like the rest that I've stayed in. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and clean Several family members were in town for a wedding and all had good things to say about the accommodations at the Holiday Inn. The rooms were clean comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay No actual complaints but could use improvements. Staff was nice and room was clean. Beds could be more comfortable and could have better "blackout" curtains, light came right in underneath. Mini-fridge wasn't really cold, and the coffee pot is in the bathroom, which is gross being right next to the toilet. It was ok for one night, but wouldn't be acceptable for an extended stay. October 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>