Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 294 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice

By

August 10, 2016

club

A well managed hotel, very efficient staff, clean rooms, breakfast was a nice bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank You for the review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the comments on our staff and breakfast. We look forward to your return stay with us. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

good and bad

By

August 08, 2016

club

Good- friendly and helpful staff, room amenities like the refrigerater and internet were good

Bad- uncomfortable beds, room was incredibly humid even with the fan on (even the carpet and sheets felt wet), bathroom was about 75% clean, coffee cups were missing, room was very small considering the cost

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank You for the review! I'm sorry about the humidity level in the room and the other problems during your stay. I will forward your comments to the appropriate people and we will get this matter taken cared of. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

overwhelmed

By

August 06, 2016

club

My stay was awful, extremely disappointing, an profoundly inconvenienced.
First room
1) Wife cleaned tub ring out before children could take their bathes.
2) stopper in bathroom sink as well as tub, didn't work. So none the less, difficult to wash baby bottles.
3) 3 very good size spiders were killed in the bathroom .
4) Refrigerator missing parts and didn't work, no where to keep childrens drinks and baby milk.
5) Bedsheets were not changed.
6) The floor was very moist and wet, as well as the bedsheets.

There were more, so we were given another room that the ants got on my food as quick as it took me to shower.
The air did not work correctly, so tired and beat from traveling with a 1 year old, 4 year old, and a 5 year old, we gave up and settled in to start out travel the next day. I love Holiday Inn Expresses, but now it will be very hard to convince my wife that. Thanks for taken that always so know experience from my family and I. Vacation will come again and an overnight stay will be required, where will we stay

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank You for your review! Let me apologize for all the troubles you experienced during our stay here. I will forward your comments to management of all departments, so we can address these problems. We will make sure this doesn't happen again. We are going through a total renovation and we will be like a new hotel! We hope you will give us another chance on your next trip. Have a good day!
Read More
Read Less

Overall stay was OK

By

July 23, 2016

club

Hotel staff were friendly. However, the lobby area and rooms could use a little sprucing up. Air conditioning was little too noisy at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank You for the review! I'm sorry about the air conditioning being noisy. We will get maintenance to look into this. We are going through a total renovation so everything will be spruced up! :-) Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great Night's Stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

Everything was great from the moment we arrived until the time we left!! Our room was clean. Our bed was comfortable. The grounds were very nice. The hotel was in a nice safe area. The staff was very courteous. I have only good thoughts about our stay here in June 2016!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for the review! I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I'm very happy to see all the great reviews about our staff too. We look forward to your next stay! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Worst staff ever

By

July 11, 2016

The first night we got there, everything seemed fine. It was nice clean. Ac was loud pillows are a little too big but nice enough. Next 2 nights our room never got cleaned floor was filthy never vacuumed. Bathroom was horrible sink and Tub were never touched I cleaned them myself. Toilet paper was thrown on the floor not placed on holder. I called front desk was told management would be let known. Nothing happened. I walked down personally was told someone was coming right then and there, no one ever came. I will never stay or recommend this hotel to anyone. Very disappointed with the service. The only good thing was the breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank You for the review. Let me first say how sorry I am for the experience you had here. That is definitely not our standard. I will make sure your comments get forwarded to the proper management. This problem will be dealt with. Again, I am sorry. Have a good day!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Visit

By

July 07, 2016

club

Our stay was comfortable. Our rooms were clean. Great place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank You for the review. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to your return visit. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Where Not To Stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

This facility is in an are that is famous for loss of power. This facility has NO backup generator. Our stay there was horrible since I have a disability and cannot climb stairs. We were on the 4th floor and the facility lost power. We were without power for over 24 hours and had no phones, lighting, or elevator. Be sure when you book a hotel room to ask for the 1st floor and ask if they have a backup generator. Then when we checked out, we were offered nothing for our inconveniences.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank You for the review. I'm sorry you had so many problems when the power was out due to the strong storms we had. I will forward your comments to the manager so we can help to fix this issue. As far as the generator goes, that is up to the owner, we have no control over that. We will use your comments to help if this problem arises again. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for area, clean, great breakfast!

By

June 28, 2016

club

Booked online while traveling through the area. Excellent value compared to other hotels. Clean and comfortable, good staff. Great breakfast. Fast checkout.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank You for the review! I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will stay with us again on your next travels. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

No power

By

June 20, 2016

The storm killed the power from before 10 pm until well after I left the next morning about 6:30. The hallways were not lighted nor were the stairs. There were light sticks at the front desk but that wasn't helpful because I had to get there first. I think a light stick could have been given to each occupied room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank You for the review. I'm sorry we didn't have power because of the strong storms. We will take your comments and learn from them, so we can better ourselves if this happens again. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

room odor, noisy air conditioner

By

June 15, 2016

Room had bad odor that was so bad we intended staying two nights but checked out early. Air conditioner was impossible to adjust and made noise all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank You for the review. I'm sorry you had problems during your recent stay. We will alert maintenance so the air conditioner can be fixed. We will also alert housekeeping also. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Short overnight stay

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was in a great location right off of the highway and when my wife and I arrived late at night we were quickly greeted and provided with our accommodations. When we arrived at the room is was clean but a little dated. The bed was not great but comfortable enough for an overnight stay. During the night however, the A/C system was making a lot of noise and struggled to cool off the room. Overall, the value for the stay was good and the continental breakfast was better then expected.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 26, 2016
Dear Robbie M., Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and sharing your experience with us. We work hard to make your stay comfortable and pleasant so we are pleased to note that you were satisfied with the efficient front office services, clean rooms, good breakfast quality and excellent location of the hotel. Your comments about the bed and dated condition of the hotel have been taken into account. Allow me to apologize for falling short of your expectations in these areas. Your loyalty and support to the hotel is very important to us and hope you will give another opportunity to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less