Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 329 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Television Quality/Breakfast

By

July 19, 2016

club

Unfortunately, the television signal for a HD TV was presented with a distorted, non-high definition signal.

Breakfast exuded a fast-food quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in MH

By

July 11, 2016

I always stay at this hotel when I visit MH on business. Clean and friendly with a great breakfast. Location is very good and easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great hotel, great continental hot breakfast, comfortable bed and spacious, clean guest room. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

July 05, 2016

We felt very fortunate for the help we received from Jarrett who was able to make new reservations and cancel our reservations at Swift Current 2 hours down the road due to car problems. He was helpful in finding a GMAC dealer nearby where we took our car to be analyzed. Everything turned out well but we felt Jarrett went over and above to help us. It is an outstanding hotel with outstanding staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for the kind words! We know it will make Jarret's day to know he helped make yours better. All of our staff strive to ensure our guests feel welcome and taken care of and though it was due to misfortune, we are happy you were able to experience what our hotel has to offer.
Read More
Read Less

Fine place to stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

What you'd expect from a Holiday Inn. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed the comfort of your room and even more so glad that our staff was able to make a good impression on you. We look forward to you staying with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, highly recommend

By

June 22, 2016

Hotel was great, staff was awesome. The kids had a great time in the pool. Breakfast was delicious, lots of options.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed even just a few of the amenities that we have to offer. Our staff pride themselves on their customer servies and it makes us proud that they were able to make a good impression on you. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 22, 2016

My wife and I enjoy bird watching and bird photography.
This hotel is the perfect base for heading south and finding great new birds.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for the feedback! We are happy our hotel was able to accommodate you while you enjoyed the nature and wildlife that Southern Alberta has to offer. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Lacrosse tourney stay

By

June 16, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel with other sports teams and always had a great time. The staff is friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean and comfortable.

We reserved a conference room for a team meal on the Saturday night and were able to use the fridge overnight to keep our leftovers for the team. Most of us were able to get a late check out and the the front desk staff juggled the room conference reservations for the following day so we could continue to keep our stuff in there as feed the team. They ever kept our ice cream treats in the kitchen freezer for us!

Super helpful front desk staff. Great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and we are glad we were able to make your stay with us as comfortable as possible. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

I recently stayed at this hotel for two nights for a youth sport tournament. Excellent stay. The hotel was clean and quiet, with spacious rooms. Close to all amenities. I would absolutely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and will be pleased to serve you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great pool

By

June 15, 2016

club

Great pool area and good location. Easy access to all of city and close to malls. Entry to and from Highway for east and west quick.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us. We are pleased you enjoyed the pool and our location. We hope to be able to serve you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

June 02, 2016

club

The hotel was very accomodating to our baseball team! they gave us a great group rate and we also were given a room for team meetings and gatherings. The staff was very friendly and treated our 14 year old ball players with respect and likewise our boys did the same!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
I would like to thank you for your comments regarding our Hotel staff. It is important to us that everyone feels at home when they stay at our Hotel. We do take pride in making our hotel a home away from home. It is always gratifying to know that our efforts were effective and appreciated. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, quiet, easy to access.

By

June 02, 2016

It was a nice place to stay for three nights. Comfortable. Good breakfasts.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and hope to serve you in the future.
Read More
Read Less