Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleeeeep!!!! Mattress are very comfortable and clean. The room is very clean. Love the decor. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff My room was far from new updated but was clean, quiet, very comfortable. I found all the staff to be friendly and open. This was a good experience. September 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I love coming here. Its always quiet and very nice. The front staff always have a smile. My only issue is that all three times I have stayed here in the past 4 months the shower heads have alot of green stuff on them. Looks kinda dirty to me. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service I was very happy with my stay except for a few things. First, the air conditioner was too loud. And that caused me to loose a little bit of sleep for a couple of nights. Second, our breakfast attendant was not very friendly-hardly smiled. Please, if you are tired or not in a good mood then don't come to work. She made my morning sad and unhappy. I loved the idea of having cookies available in the lobby for guests. My family thought that was very nice gesture. Thank you to who ever came up with the idea. I hope there is change on my next trip to Melbourne. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful again. I can't get enough of this place. Came here again for work and the lovely girl at the desk was so helpful. They really make you feel like you're staying at home. The beds are comfortable and the rooms had microwaves and fridges. The breakfast was hot and delicious, just the way I expected it to be. Youll be seeing me again soon!! August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by retired good service great breakfast......only negative......ac in room.....loud...ran all the time....even though we had it set on 78.........oder in room....think it came from the ac a musty oder....hope all the rooms do not have this problem.....averall i would return staff was friendly and helpful... August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by dryers only one washer/dryer for two hotels. don't serve pre cooked eggs- horrible. no queen size beds- get in the new century. tv in lobby but nowhere to relax-see Hampton Inn July 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Breakfast This establishment is mismanaged, as far as the breakfast area. They were out of milk, chocolate milk, and pancakes for days. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Melbourne I have stayed here in the past on out of town work projects and have always enjoyed my stay. A very nice motel, staff, that is located in a wonderful convenient location. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great Breakfast good. Everything clean. Front desk helpful with directions. I would recommend this to others. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay This is the second time I have stayed at this property and I have to say that I love it. The beds are super comfortable, and the staff was wonderful. I stayed on a Sunday night, and the girl doing breakfast on Monday, Jessica, took such good care of me. I have found that the staff at this location is some of the best. They always greet you with a smile and it always feels genuine. I will reccomend this property to everyone I can - worth every penny. May 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Samantha The young lady working the front desk is an angel. You have a keeper there. I would give her a raise if she worked for me. Definitely improved my experience. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant... Typical Holiday Inn Express...very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was hot and fresh. The only drawback if you are coming for a beach vacation is, it is quite a long haul to get beachside! About five miles of traffic lights, etc., with all of the typical stores and restaraunts along the way. May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and courteus staff This hotel is great!! In my travels I stay at many diffrent hotels and this one by far has the most friendly and courteus staff i've seen. Also the rooms are alway in great shape when i arrive and the management is always trying to make your stay more enjoyable. April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This is the second year in a row we stayed at this hotel in Melbourne. My husband and I just love it there. It feels so comfortable, like a home away from home. It also offers easy access to the freeway and the beach is not too far either. The staff is very friendly and professional! This place is great for either a short or long stay. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Give Stephanie a raise This gal went way beyond to help me after I realized I had made reservations at the wrong Holiday Express, even though there were not any rooms available...somehow, she fixed it!!! March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GEART HOTLE AND STAFF! This is a great hotle! I travle all the time for work and doing so I stay in alot of hotles. But when im in the melbourne FL area I make sure to stay at the holiday inn express on w new haven Ave and it has always been a great experience! Samantha and Jessica at the front desk always make sure I have a good room and call the room to see if everything is satisfactory and it always is. also the management at the hotle is some of the best I have seen! They are all the time trying to make your stay more enjoyable and always trying to improve. I definitely recommend a stay at the holiday inn express, in melbourne FL. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice touches Great staff & recognition of priority members. Front desk was very helpful! March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unanticipated experience It isn't often that one finds a gem like yours. As a frequent traveler, I'm in a position to compare qualities of different hotels. In your price range category I rate yours as one of the best. A clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff and a enjoyable breakfast. Whats left to be said. Thank you. February 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service My only complaint was I did not receive my wake up call. Other than that, service was very friendly and professional. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cleanliness of room and breakfast served The room was sparkling clean with nice fluffy towels. The breakfast had many choices and was served by two ladies who could not do enough to make us feel cared for. Even gave us to go coffees. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet travel stop staff is so nice, hotel clean and quiet with several good breakfast choices nearby. as usual the HIX breakfast is a waste for everyone as the quality of items is so poor. If HI read their own reviews they would know most people dislike the breakfast and would rather have a few quality choices. January 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service level No recognition of Priority club status, check in materials were not prepared, had to request towels as non were replaced, and they weren't brought to the room, we had to go get them from the front desk. January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility. We loved our stay here. Only problem was the air conditioner was turned down to 60 degrees by the maid. Much too cold. It was easily solved. December 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet,everything worked,felt welcome I checked into this hotel because the place I usually stay,the Courtyard,was undergoing construction in a very unpleasant way. I was able to get my work done,heat up some leftover Chinese food in the microwave and have breakfast the next day,no problem. I felt valued as a guest and happy to get a decent nghts sleep November 29, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was just plain The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Also the cookies were very good. However, the hotel had a smell of just being old and smoky from cigerate smoke. The breakfast was not the best. I stay at Holiday Inn Expresses a lot. The gravy was runny, the scrambled eggs were either watery or over cooked (one day there were no eggs) and the omlets were over cooked and crispy. The wall unit AC worked great, however when ever it kicked on the housing unit rattled and made it hard to sleep. Also, the toilet ran whenever someone on the fllor used their toilet. I understand it part of being an old building, but it hinders sleep and has to cost you all tons in extra water fees. November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overnight stay This is an excellent hotel for a proper rest after a long day on the road. November 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Update is needed Most HIE Hotels are very modern and newly renovated, This one should be next on their list. It is smaller than most which is fine. The rooms however, are overdue for an update. I reserved a king bed room and when I checked in they were all gone surprisingly. I was told that all that was left was two queens. These were not queen beds though. At best they were double beds which at 6' 3" is a little difficult to get comfortable. The room needs to be redone and a new paint job is on order. November 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stays in Melbourne Everything about this property was terrific except getting in and out of it. The City of Melbourne has not seen fit to create a turn bay near the hotel, so one has to go past the hotel and make a u-turn. City issues are not the fault of the hotel however. The staff was great - especially Shelley. The rooms are very clean and amazingly quiet. Brand new TVs were nice and air conditioners that work perfectly were also a pleasure. I'll definitely stay at this property on my next trip! November 11, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5