• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MELBOURNE
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets allowed except for Service Dogs.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Camp Holly Airboat Rides
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Melbourne Square Mall
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Andretti Thrill Park
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Historic Downtown Melbourne
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:102
  • Car Parking Available
  • parking spaces located in the front and rear of building.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:68
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:32
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:36
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:61
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Stay Smart at the Holiday Inn Express® Melbourne

If you are looking for hotels in Melbourne, FL, stay at our hotel located near the area's most popular attractions, beaches and major corporations. Whether you are in town for business or pleasure, undoubtedly you will marvel at our terrific amenities and friendly staff.

Leisure travelers visiting Florida attractions love our Melbourne hotel's location near the King Center, Kennedy Space Center, Andretti Thrill Park, Melbourne
View More

Stay Smart at the Holiday Inn Express® Melbourne

If you are looking for hotels in Melbourne, FL, stay at our hotel located near the area's most popular attractions, beaches and major corporations. Whether you are in town for business or pleasure, undoubtedly you will marvel at our terrific amenities and friendly staff.

Leisure travelers visiting Florida attractions love our Melbourne hotel's location near the King Center, Kennedy Space Center, Andretti Thrill Park, Melbourne Square Mall and Camp Holly Airboat Rides. Whether you are looking to watch a shuttle launch or just take in some rays, our hotel in Melbourne allows you to do it all.

When you come to work in the Melbourne area, our hotel's business center, which offers printing, copying and faxing business services, is ready to help you stay ahead of the game. We are located close to area corporations like Harris, Northrop Grumman, Rockwell Collins, GE, DRS and FL Tech University. Business travelers also enjoy the added convenience of our on-site fitness center that allows patrons to stay in shape even when they are away from home.

Our Melbourne, FL hotel features affordable deals and rates, as well as great amenities like free high-speed Internet access and a complimentary, hot breakfast bar every morning, which features our signature delicious, warm cinnamon rolls. Book your room now at our Holiday Inn Express® Melbourne hotel.

View Less
Features
Looking for the best Melbourne hotel deals and rates? Our hotel features the lowest Internet rate guarantee. Book with us and if you find a better rate anywhere else online, we'll beat it.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by slept well nice beds and pillows. little to no noise at night. December 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beds very comfortable and very clean very clean, friendly and affordable, do a lot of traveling for sporting events and getaways with my wife December 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Place to stay Very clean, comfortable place to stay. Very friendly and accommodating staff December 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT Experience The hotel was one of the best I've seen in the Holiday Inn Express category. Clean, new, roomy lobby and the rooms were perfect for me and my family. PK (the general manager) was both corteous and congenial. A gentleman who represents his organization with integrity and respect. We WILL be back again. No doubt. December 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay Arriving at hotel I was immediately impressed by its appearance. Front desk staff was courteous and prompt. Room was clean and modern, Bathroom was sanitary. Breakfast bar was good and had a variety of food. We will return for Christmas. November 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service We had a great time at this hotel which was close to a tournament we were in November 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very nice room and great service The front desk crew was very helpful and very personable. We had to call out for dinner and the front desk staff personally brought us a menu from a local restaurant. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely friendly staff Always a wonderful place to relax and feel at home as possible. Very centrally located for our needs and interests. Just love it!! November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic beds! I need to know where this hotel found their mattresses! I have a very bad back and usually do not get a good night sleep. The staff was extremely kind, helpful and accommodating. This also is hard to find. You must choose this hotel if you want outstanding service and a more-than-comfortable place to rest your head, and back. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Motel for the Value Enjoyable stay at a nice motel. Their reommendation of a seafood restaurant was great too! November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied customer The staff was friendly and attentive. The hotel was clean inside and around the grounds area. It had a nice atmosphere and conducive to relaxation. November 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable On a whole was very comfortable, would stay at this hotel again if visit this area. November 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by front desk at check in should be better experianse. Welcoming at the arrival was not pleasant.Front desk has a lot to learn,including not to be so mean. November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay I stayed a number of nights in this hotel, and it was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was varied, but I was looking for more fruit offerings. There was no fruit at all 2 of the mornings. The bed was comfortable. However, when trying to use the adjacent electrical outlet to plug in my phone to charge it, the power did not work unless the light in the entry hall was on. Not an option, at night. I wanted to use my phone as an alarm. I had to charge it elsewhere, unplug it, and put it on the nightstand. Also, I found the A/C to be very noisy, which is unfortunate for a newer hotel. No way to sleep through the night if that unit was clicking on and off. So I turned it off. Large refrigerator in room was nice. Serviced/cleaned very well every day. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean hotel We enjoyed our stay. The room had plenty of room and was clean. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location, clean, friendly staff We have stayed here before, and will most likely stay again. The staff is very friendly, the hotel is clean, and the beds are comfortable. It is close to a lot of activities and easy access to the highway, but not noisy. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in the Bay I always stay at the Holiday inn Express on Malabar whenever I am in Palm Bay. The staff are very friendly, and the beds are comfortable! November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable and pet friendly This was overall a very clean and comfortable property. I was surprised when looking for hotels along I-95 that this Holiday Inn property was pet friendly. They charged $15 for the pet fee which was very reasonable. The lobby and front of the hotel were beautiful and in a nice area of town that felt safe. The only complaint was the door slamming in the hallways which is the peoples fault not the hotel although it seems hotels could design the doors not to slam like this because most people don't have the courtesy not to slam their doors. The breakfast area was clean and the selection of food was great. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly We arrived later in the evening and only stayed one night, but the room was very nice, very clean and quiet. Staff were friendly and courteous and helped us find a place to eat that was nearby and easy to get to. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Location Clean, comfortable, up to date and PLEASANT staff! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, Pleasant Staff We stayed for 3 weeks and had an all around pleasant experience. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased! Clean!!!! Comfortable!!! and very friendly staff. Very enjoyable stay! So worth it! Price was very good also. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff, comfortable rooms. This was the prettiest HIE that I've been to so far. I was upgraded to a larger room and I was very grateful for that. I had two minor issues that I spoke with the sales manager about. She took care of everything for me. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again myself. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stgay Typical nice, clean, comfortable accommodations I come to expect with Holiday Inn Express. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The staff here is always friendly and rooms are nice and clean. Stayed here many times for business trips to Palm Bay. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Habitacion comoda Un hotel basico para pasar unos dias ya sea de trabajo o visitar a algun familiar. El desayuno muy bueno. Solo puedo decir que pase pase una noche agradable en este hotel October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean with people that care. My second stay at this location. Will stay at this location anytime I'm in this area. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stayed two nights and encountered no problems. Great place to stay, stayed at same Hotel two years ago. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday In Express I have stayed in My wife and I stopped by on spec during a month long road trip. Excellent check-in - Tiffany on Reception was brilliant - very helpful and efficient. The room was large, very well appointed and decorated and absolutely spotlessly clean. A real find. Following a recommendation from Tiffany (Thank You) we went out to eat - but breakfast in the morning was fine - unhurried and well presented. The whole hotel was gleaming and is by far and away the best Holiday Inn Express we have stated in. No hesitation in recommending it October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING HOTEL! This is by far the best hotel in this town. Great breakfast, wonderful staff, and the housekeepers surly do a great job as my room was so clean, I did not even want to mess up my bed. The manager of the hotel PK is very pleasant and gave me some information about how there was going to be a Moonshine ball and if I was back in town to go. He seems like he in very involved in the community. That is very important in a business aspect. and the lady that checked me in was very nice and knowledgeable of the restaurants in the area. She picked a great place for me to go to dinner at. Thanks a lot Holly ! October 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Entrance Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading