Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 233 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable bed. Breakfast good but could be a little better

By

July 20, 2016

club

Decent breakfast
Great room
Great location
No complaints

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are currently working on new breakfast items to make it more appealing. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonjia M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very quiet

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel in a good location in Memphis. Bed was comfortable and room was very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Sonjia M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Memphis

By

July 12, 2016

club

We were traveling to Memphis and stopped at the Holiday Inn express without a reservation hoping for a room. The front desk staff was friendly and greeted us warmly. The check in was fast, she was able to recommend a restaurant to us and offered to be of future assistance should we need anything. We used the pool, had a great night's sleep and a nice breakfast before checking out. It was a great hotel and we would definitely stay there again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonjia M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Yes to Holiday Inn Express Memphis Southwind!

By

July 09, 2016

First impressions are lasting! Best ever from the beginning at booking to the end. The rep who booked over the phone was bar none, polite and professional. The hotel was clean inside and outside. I would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable stay

By

July 03, 2016

The staff was excellent, we were just spending a night while travelling thru on vacation. The location was convenient and we enjoyed our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonjia Moore FOM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 01, 2016

club

I stay was great and the staff was excellent! recommend the hotel to anyone visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is always what we strive for. Please stay with us when this way again. Sonjia Moore FOM
Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

June 22, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay. The room had great sound proof, I did not really hear anyone near my room. The cleaning staff was great and very helpful. I will be staying next time I am in Memphis.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am really happy to hear your room comfortable and had a good night sleep. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will look forward having you here with us in near future. Sincerely, Kumar Jha General Manager Holiday Inn Express Southwind
Read More
Read Less

NUFF SAID

By

June 19, 2016

Could have not been a better stay! Staff, facility and conditions were great. No problems from start to finish. Great facility and great STAFF}

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kumar Jha General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southwind
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 18, 2016

platinumelite

This is a nice Motel. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. The motel and rooms are clean and Motel is well kept. It is also very convenient to most locations in the Memphis area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonjia M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

June 15, 2016

The hotel was great, they have a very nice outdoor pool. The rooms were clean. The staff was wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We always appreciate a feedback from our guest on how we are doing. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in near future. Sincerely, Kumar Jha General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southwind
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly Staff

By

June 09, 2016

club

I will recommend this hotel at anyone visiting Memphis.
the Staff was exceptional, the food was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will share your wonderful comments with the entire staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonjia Moore Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

i love hi express

By

June 08, 2016

club

great hotel, friendly staff, the breakfast crew is amazing! i do however feel the prices could be a tad bit cheaper!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Our prices vary depending on the activities that are being held in the area. Sincerely, Sonjia Moore Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less