Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 242 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice bed and great customer service

By

August 04, 2016

club

Nice and comfortable place to stay. Enjoyed the quiet atmosphere and fresh air

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonjia M. FOM
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

August 04, 2016

Front desk staff were excellent, and very accommodating, when we arrived around 2pm instead of 3pm.
Lady serving breakfast, not so excellent. Seemed cranky and aggravated when we asked about the pancake machine.
Breakfast, average. Even Mcdonald's food would've been better. Powdered egg omelets, soggy French toast (even after toasting twice,) biscuits were hard, and pancake machine was "broken" even though the front desk staff said it wasn't.
Room smelled like smoke even though it was a non-smoking room. People before us left water bottles and disposable contacts behind. Tile in the room was sticky.
Other than that, the room was clean and comfortable.
They just need to tweak a few things is all.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We are sorry your breakfast experience was not up to your expectations. We have addressed your concerns with our staff and hope to provide better customer service and monitor our food quality. Please feel free to contact me directly if you have further concerns. Sincerely, Sonjia M. FOM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

No major complaints other than slow internet. The staff was nice and I was greeted as a rewards member. There was also ample parking and good options for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. However we do apologize for the speed of the internet. We have since had it serviced. Sincerely, Sonjia M. FOM
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

My stay was just fine! easy access to the freeway. Near a lot of places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG rewards member. We are pleased that you Enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you visit us again. Sincerely, Sonjia M. FOM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 27, 2016

Room is very comfortable, staff friendly, hotel is close to several dining options

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonjia M. FOM
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

July 24, 2016

club

Was in town to meet family. The hotel they were at was full, but this was close by. I mainly wanted a place to sleep as we were doing sightseeing during the day. The bed was very comfortable and had a choice of different pillows. I had a great night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonjia M.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 24, 2016

I stayed at this hotel in July 2016. The stay was wonderful.
The hotel is located in a nice area and convenient location. The hotel was clean, the rooms were clean and the staff were friendly and accommodating. There is a small fitness center on site, the breakfast room had nice choices of food and there was also an outdoor swimming pool. The rooms had microwaves and refrigerators in them and there is a guest washing machine and dryer on the 2nd floor; this was very convenient for my family. The beds were comfortable. Housekeeping did clean the room but they didn't automatically replace the towels, I had to ask the front desk a few times for towels but it was still fine. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for being a loyal IHG member. We are pleased that you Enjoyed your recent stay with us. It is our goal to continue to provide excellent customer service. Sincerely, Sonjia M.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for being a loyal IHG member. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our goal to provide excellent customer service. Sincerely, Sonjia M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean with friendly staff

By

July 22, 2016

club

We were traveling through the Memphis area on a combined business/pleasure trip. Stayed at this hotel and would highly recommend to all! Beautiful, spacious room with great suite amenities! The room was very clean and quiet and the bed was very comfortable. The shower pressure was also very good. Hotel staff members were very friendly and made us feel so welcome. Variety of breakfast items available. Wish we could have stayed there for a week! If we're ever in the area again, we will definitely stay here!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for the great review. Thank you for being an loyal IHG rewards member. We strive to provide excellent customer service. Sincerely, Sonjia M. FOM
Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel with friendly staff

By

July 22, 2016

club

I was traveling with 16 people. We reserved 5 rooms. The front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The pool was a very comfortable temperature. The breakfast was good and the staff member who was monitoring the food supplies was friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonjia M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Breakfast good but could be a little better

By

July 20, 2016

club

Decent breakfast
Great room
Great location
No complaints

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are currently working on new breakfast items to make it more appealing. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonjia M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very quiet

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel in a good location in Memphis. Bed was comfortable and room was very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Sonjia M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Memphis

By

July 12, 2016

club

We were traveling to Memphis and stopped at the Holiday Inn express without a reservation hoping for a room. The front desk staff was friendly and greeted us warmly. The check in was fast, she was able to recommend a restaurant to us and offered to be of future assistance should we need anything. We used the pool, had a great night's sleep and a nice breakfast before checking out. It was a great hotel and we would definitely stay there again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonjia M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less