Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 615 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    24

Bathtub So NOISY

By

July 16, 2016

When we took showers sounded and felt like the floor was going to fall out from under us! I am sure all the rooms around and below us felt like we WERE! See previous Review I wrote for all the other comments.

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

July 16, 2016

This Entire Hotel NEEDS TO UPDATE FOR THE PRICES THEY CHARGE (even with a discount room).SO FAR IT WAS OUR WORST HOTEL ON THIS VACATION.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Little Dawn, We are renovating the hotel to meet and exceed your expectations. We apologize for the condition of the hotel. We invite you to return to see the finished product. The renovation will be complete by the end of the year 2016. We look forward to you visiting with us again soon. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

No Room keys and Door Locks didn't work

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

The front desk staff at this hotel is always willing to help and go beyond for customer satisfaction. Unfortunately, the hotel is looking worn and its systems are starting to show their age. The front desk had no keys at check in...what hotel has no key cards to make keys?!?!?! Also, my door lock and that of my team's rooms didn't work on several occaisions, requiring staff to help get us into our rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear TCA24, We apologize about the key and lock situation. We apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. We are in the process of renovating the hotel so the lock issue will be addressed. Thank you staying with us and we look forward to you staying with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Memphis Med Center Run Down

By

July 12, 2016

club

This hotel is run down and if I wasn't going to be charged for the first night of stay, I would have canceled my reservation all together. It is definitely below the quality of hotels I am accustomed to. If I return to Memphis I will probably stay at a hotel downtown. I only stayed here because it was recommended by the couple of the wedding I attended. I don't think they ever stayed there. It was just close the the wedding venue.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Bdoll, We would like to apologize that you were not pleased with your stay. We are renovating and we will meet and even exceed your expectation once its complete. We should be finished with the renovation by late November early December. We hope you will return so that we can give what your looking for. Thank you and Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

July 10, 2016

club

This was a very clean facility where the staff were friendly. The staff made us feel welcome. We were impressed with how well the staff performed their duties and by how clean everything was. The staff were focused on doing their duties and taking care of the visitors.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear s293, We strive to deliver excellent service and a clean hotel. We are happy to see that you we please with the service and our hotel. We look forward to you returning soon. Thank you and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

overall review is excellent

By

July 10, 2016

club

excellent stay at IGH Memphis. Will absolutely consider same hotel if in this area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Ziah, We thank you for staying with us. We do hope to see you again, when you are back in the Memphis area. Thanks again and Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

not up to other HI expresses's

By

July 07, 2016

good breakfast,fairly comfortable room,poor housekeeping

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear TK !!, We know that a clean room is an expectation and we see that we didn't meet yours. We will look into this area and correct it asap. We are happy to know that you were however pleased with the breakfast and the comfort of the room. We look forward to your staying with us again soon. Thank You and Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

our stay

By

July 05, 2016

staff were all amazing! we arrived late and she was very cheerful. front desk was very pleasant the next am as well and we were greeted by two other staff members on the way down to breakfast that were happy/beds are comfortable/bathrooms are very dated and worn. Toilets didn't want to flush and the tubs held water. rusted hardware.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Dollar72106, We are glad to know that you were pleased with the staff. I sure that you would be pleased to know that we are in the process of renovating the entire property so all the worn and dated bathroom will be renovated starting August 1. We look forward to you staying with us again. Thank you and Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Overall was just what was expected

By

June 29, 2016

club

Holiday Inn always does a good job. Whenever possible I always use or recommend Holiday Inn. I have used Holiday Inn for most of my life, including back in high school, when I traveled with the basketball team as a reporter for my home town local newspaper.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear O'Boy, Thank you for being a loyal Holiday Inn customer. We strive to deliver what you have come to expect and will to only get better. We hope that you will stay with us again soon. Thank you for your loyalty.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 27, 2016

club

I found the room to be clean and comfortable. The hotel and staff provided the amenities needed for a comfortable stay and a good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Tony_43, We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to provide a comfortable stay for you and a good nights sleep. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Work Visit

By

June 25, 2016

I travel weekly with my job, and have stayed at this hotel, but it have been several years. I was very disappointed in the condition of the hotel. The weather was quite hot outside, and so was the public areas. The a/c was very good in the room. In the room and public areas, the carpeting and general condition was poor, I was very disappoint, especially for what the room rate was for the night. This hotel needs work, and if you are acceptable with this conditions, you can stay there, I seriously doubt I will until major improvements are made.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Hard Working Traveller, We are sorry that you were not pleased with the condition of the hotel. We have listened to the feedback and are in the process of doing a complete renovation of the entire property. We know we you expected as a valued guest. We are working on giving you what you expect and deserve. We would like for you to return once the renovation is complete which will be the end of this year 2016. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location at a Bargain Price

By

June 23, 2016

This is the best bang for your buck if you are visiting midtown Memphis. Anything cheaper is poor quality/location and anything closer to Beal Street is MUCH more expensive. I HIGHLY recommend staying here and UBERing anywhere you need to go. Very clean hotel with great staff and free breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear GunsAndGuitar84, We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We are in a great location and pride ourselves on our cleanliness and excellent customer service. We look forward you coming and staying with us again soon. Thanks
Read More
Read Less