Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and great service We were very pleased with everything about this hotel. The whole atmosphere the hotel exceeded our expectations. We loved the room, the quietness of the hotel, and the service. We will definitely come back. Keep up the good work. August 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very large hotel; lots of walking required. From check-in to room was a long hike and an even longer walk was necessary to procure ice. There was no acknowledgement of being preferred IHG member; usually I get a cold bootle of water and sometimes a cookie or two upon check-in. Not so here, just a very long walk to 2nd floor room location nearly at end of hallway, after getting off elevator. To get ice required going to end of 1st floor or 3rd floor. Breakfast was also a long walk from 2nd floor room to pool area on 1st floor.. I don't think I would return...... August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Staff but Poor Front Desk Staff The staff at the breakfast area was super. She knew our little ones didn't get any sausage. She quickly went behind to make a few and brought them to their table. She definitely went above and beyond our expectation. Everything at the hotel was great with the exception of the front desk staff who checked us in. She did not listen to us but made assumption which made the check in process much longer and we almost thought we had to go to another hotel. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great for business travel. Complimentary internet service in lobby. Friendly staff helped ship a package. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. Very comfortable and clean Very nice hotel. The staff was very friendly and the facility was very clean. Loved the fact that there was plenty of things to do/restaurants within walking distance. Will most certainly be staying here again when we are visiting friends in Ohio. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kitchenette room was great, pool great, bad breakfast The major takeaways from our stay were that the front desk staff was great and very accommodating, the pool was great, the kids loved it - but also that the breakfast experience was below par with what I've experienced at other Holiday Inn Express locations and elsewhere. The selection is poor - the final day we were there, there was nothing hot to eat other than biscuits and gravy - and the staff is literally waiting at the door to lock it to keep people out right at the cutoff, after refusing to put out any more food a solid hour before "closing." That said, we'll probably be back because the rest of our stay went well, but maybe plan to have breakfast somewhere else. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experince This was a great hotel to stay at. I was pleased with the room that had a hot tub in it. The pool area was great to swim in with my children and the breakfast was very good. Next time I stay in Mentor, it will be at this hotel. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Experience at HIE in Mentor, OH My family and I stayed at the HIE in Mentor, OH on August 14, 2014. We had a very pleasant experience with this HIE. Our was very spacious and included a sitting area with a couch and lamps. The room also included a refrigerator and microwave oven for the price. The indoor pool area and pool were very clean. The free breakfast included several hot items. The only con for me was the bed was too hard. I'm used to sleeping on a softer mattress. I was very pleased with my stay at the HIE in Mentor, OH and would recommend it to others as a nice place to stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay I had a family Wedding held at the Holiday Inn Lamalfa and stayed in the hotel over night. My husband and I brought our daughter as well and took the room with a sitting area that had a couch and small kitchen area. The room was large and clean and the couch opened for a bed for my daughter. The other part of the room had 2 queen beds. My mattress was excellent and I slept very well. I heard no noise from the hallway or any other room even though the hotel was sold out. The event rooms where well kept and beautiful. We where very impressed. I would strongly recommend this hotel if you are in the area. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My Reservation was not honored I checked in late with a confirmed reservation with King (booked with ihg.com). I would be fine if the staff at least told me that they made a mistake and/or running out of room. She just checked me in for two queen beds without explaining or apology. As a good member, this is the very first time for me. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient. clean, comfortable good night's sleep; good varitey breakfast; we had our breakfast outside on the paio; pool was nearby, indoors and sizeable. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recognition for IHG Rewards and Great Staff Was immediately satisfied with this stay based off front desk staff. It only got better from there... 1. Hotel was clean and had a great smell. 2. Upgrade to penthouse room 3. Breakfast was on par with standard HIE, but staff was attentive during meal. 4. Great value for greater Cleveland area Overall, this was a great stay and I will be returning. August 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Room A fork lift was parked outside the window. The bathroom was dark and smelled bad. I had to keep the bathroom door closed to try to control the smell. The pillows smelled bad. After sleeping in the bed the itching was so bad a shower and lotion did not alleviate it. The only good experience during this stay was the fresh coffee and cookie. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Room was clean and well kept. Spacious room. Public spaces were clean and welcoming. Staff were very nice and friendly. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Mentor A great hotel. Reasonable value for the price charged-a little higher than most, but excellent quality. Very friendly staff and nice rooms with good internet access, comfortable beds. Excellent complimentary breakfast. Close to attractions. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over-exceeded our expectations What a wonderful hotel. Staff were courteous and very accommodating. Rooms were large and very comfortable. Indoor pool was clean and enjoyed by our group. I would definitely stay at this location again ! August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stop on way to Niagra Falls Very Pleased. Good Value. Very Clean. Helpful Staff. Stayed here on the way back and equally satisfied. Great Breakfast. Comfortable accommodations July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AIP Meeting It was an uneventful stay. I looked forward to relaxing at Happy Hour in the lobby lounge, the appetizers and drinks were the best part of the stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room with couch We enjoyed eating from real plates during breakfast and the variety of food served. We enjoyed our large hotel room and it even had a couch in it. This was a nice hotel and reasonably priced. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room One of the best Holiday Inn Express facilities we've stayed at. The entrance's flowers were beautiful and very eye catching. You could see the detail taken in planting them. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great For Groups We had a group of 37 teenagers located at this hotel while we were on a mission trip. This Holiday Inn is great for groups! One of the very best! The hotel manager and her staff took care of everything from check-in to check-out! It was perfect for us! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful Room, Service, everything When we arrived had no idea how nice the hotel was, being that it was an "express" hotel. Our room was very nice, comfortable, relaxing, etc. Great swimming pool, and the free breakfast was a full breakfast! We really enjoyed staying here and the wedding reception area was beautiful. The staff was great, very attentive to our needs. No doubt, we will choose a Holiday Inn Express in the future! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed, Nice People, Best Holiday Inn Express We've Stayed At We read the reviews and most everyone raved about their stay. There were a couple of guests with concerns, but I was impressed that the manager wrote back with a response and what the hotel would do to address the problem. At the end of the day, it was the best Holiday Inn Express we've stayed in on our travels ever. It was a little off of I90 and after 14 hours on the road it was good to stop for the night. I read that the beds were very comfortable and they were VERY comfortable. I thought it was a great value and we will definitely stay there again when traveling through the Cleveland area. July 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by stay booked room six months ago ask for an up grade called each month we where told no problem when we got here we where told no up grade do to the hotels was booked there is not 20 cars in lot and we have been here for 6 days no car for an upgrade we stay here every year for a week and this has happened every year should have learned WE WILL LEARN NEXT YEAR WE WILL STAY SOMEPLACE ELSE Been a plat.l holder for 11 years have run across this anyplace else July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed & pillows Loved everything about this hotel & property! Great bed, pillows and the breakfast was really good. The front desk people were very nice ! July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel accommodations and great service My family had a nice relaxing stay at this hotel. The room was very clean and spacious. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the surrounding community. My family and I enjoyed the variety of items offered on the breakfast bar. The only thing that was frustrating was that the pancake machine did not seem to work properly the entire weekend which was disappointing to the kids. The pool and work out rooms were clean and secure and the hours perfect for the even we were in town for. When we needed additional towels the housekeeping staff was very accommodating and did not complain as I have experienced at other hotels. I was very pleased with my stay at the Holiday Inn Express La Malfia Conference Center. July 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to par I stay regularly at Holiday Inn Express properties and I found this one to be lacking the same standards as others. The breakfast was very poor the first morning, to the point we skipped it and went out the second. There were NO EGGS OR MAIN DISH...they were out 30 minutes before closing. 15 minutes later, they were served and gone in moments. The bacon was not crispy and very few options. I believe this is an anomaly, and the attendant having a bad day. I am not sure, though, that I would try this location again. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 weddings 1 venue Amazing venue for the wedding I attended. There was another one next door and we never even heard them. Beautiful facility, very clean and comfortable room to stay in. And the stag made quick accommodations for us bookin last minute! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best stay My wife and I came here to relax, to recover some from a stressful few months as my company went on shutdown. We never expected our stay would be the best we have ever had. I used my reward points for 2 free nights and paid for a third. The staff was incredible. The manager was unbelievably wonderful. From the free upgrades to the warm friendly smiles and greetings, we were treated like royalty. It was absolutely amazing. My wife and I needed this more than anyone could know and Holiday made it something to always remember and cherish. Thank you all so very much. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekend over all good. need more hot food selection. need decent towels in pool area. June 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>