Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 408 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Beautiful Hotel

By

July 12, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay here. The front desk staff was very nice and professional. The room was very nice and quiet. There were also local stores and restaurants within walking distance. I would definitely stay here again when I return to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with our readers as we greatly appreciate your comments. We will look forward to having you as our guest once again on your next visit. Best Regards, Debora Neath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT Customer Serice

By

July 11, 2016

We came in town for a wedding and the hotel was very nice, clean and the staff rocked. I cannot express how accommodating and friendly they were. Truly a top notch venue.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear BBWBlowout, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our readers. We greatly appreciate your comments. Best Regards, Debora M. Neath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, once you find the entrance

By

July 11, 2016

club

All service and comfort was perfect. I could not have asked for a better hotel for this area.

But the first entrance we found was a dark and locked conference entrance, and when we drove by the main entrance we continued on because it looked just as dark and had no sign. We drove all the way around the building before coming back to that second entrance and trying it. From then on, the experience was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with our readers, we greatly appreciate your comments. I completely understand the frustration. Surveys were done by the city and IHG and they came to a mutual agreement with the size and placement of our signs and lighting. Now that you have navigated the entrance way you will be a pro on the next visit! Best Regards, Debora M. Neath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Surprise

By

July 03, 2016

club

This was a good Holiday Inn Express. We just returned from a 13 day vacation - where we traveled around and stayed in many different locations - all of which were Holiday Inn Express. This hotel in Mentor was the best place we stayed in. Friendly front desk help - nice lobby, beautiful pool area and our room was very spacious. We had 2 queen beds and a small sitting area with a loveseat size couch. That was a nice surprise. I also liked the vanity outside of the shower/toilet area. It seems to make getting ready for the day easier when more than 1 person can access that area.
I do wish that there was more of a variety of breakfast items offered at the different Holiday Inn Express locations. Like I said, we stayed at many different locations - and breakfast was basically the same at each location. That got to be pretty boring.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Sitesee-er, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our readers. We appreciate your attention to detail and greatly appreciate your comments. Best Regards, Debora Neath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stayed 3 days for wedding...

By

June 28, 2016

club

Great staff, very easy to check in and out, very clean facilities and rooms were in great shape.

Price was fantastic, accommodations in and around hotel were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with our readers. We were pleased to see that your interaction with the staff and property were a positive one. Best Regards, Debora M. Neath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, decent location

By

June 24, 2016

club

Stayed for one night on the way to Chicago so we could visit the Garfield house. Great location for that and a very comfortable stay. The staff were very friendly and the breakfast standard Holiday Inn Express fare. Would stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Kittonc, Thank you for sharing your experience with our readers. We appreciate the comments regarding the staff and the facility. We will welcome the opportunity to have visit with us again in the future. Best Regards, Debora M. Neath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

enjoyed the stay

By

June 24, 2016

Clean pleasant room. Tastefully decorated. Front desk staff and breakfast staff were both very friendly & helpful. The included continental breakfast included a very nice variety of selections. No on-site restaurant, but several close by. Not a big deal but pool area is on the smallish side but is well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Kelly1120, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our readers. We appreciate the comments regarding our staff and facility. Our pool has been called many things but never smallish. We have the largest heated indoor pool that is 25' x 52' with fountains. We have a state of the art computerized filtering and heating system for our pool that keeps the water and chemicals in balance. We know that you have a choice when making lodging accommodations and hope that you will choose one of the many IHG properties for your next visit to the area. Best Regards, Debora M. Neath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

Clean, relaxing, and comfortable. Great location, very close to shopping, dining. This is the only hotel I stay at when required to stay in this area overnight, VERY Clean!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear 11tree, We appreciate your comments and sharing your experience with our readers. We are grateful that you have chosen our hotel to be you home away from home! Thank you for letting our readers know how clean and comfortable you fond our hotel to be. We will look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the Mentor, area. Best Regards, Debora M. Neath general Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love This Holiday Inn Express

By

June 19, 2016

club

I had stayed here previously when visiting my Uncle in a local hospital. Once I booked at this Holiday Inn Express, I would choose no other hotel in the area. In fact, I have the hotels phone number in my Contact List on my cell phone. Made booking very easy when I determined we were staying there on our way home after our trip to Niagara Falls!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Sandie RN, Thank you for your comments. We greatly appreciate you taking time to share your experience with our readers. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the area. Best Regards, Debora M. Neath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Inn

By

June 15, 2016

club

Very nice stay here. Beautiful room and lobby. Only regret was the lack of breakfast items. To be fair, they were remodeling. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 13, 2016

club

We had a wonderful experience at The Holiday Inn Express - the pool was amazing. Great breakfast and the staff is friendly and helpful. The decor is chic and the whole place has a positive vibe!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 13, 2016

The bed was comfortable and the room quiet. I liked the fact that I could walk to several restaurants for dinner. No problems at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate your comments and are pleased that you found our accommodations comfortable. We will welcome the opportunity to have you visit with us again in the future. Best Regards, Debora M. Neath General Manager
Read More
Read Less