Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 481 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    11

Friendly

By

July 20, 2016

Hotel was excellent. Very friendly staff. Had no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Kricket1969

By

July 20, 2016

club

Our overall stay was fantastic! The staff was awesome and catered to our every need. The bathroom was in need of some updates but was very clean and that is really all that matters. We only had one evening where the noise level was a little loud and it was hard to sleep but it was on the weekend so we understood. Great location to the Outlets and Restaurants. Would definitely return for another stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 20, 2016

I felt the staff was very helpful and friendly. They greet me by name when I stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

The front desk staff at check in was very friendly, the hotel provides cookies, popcorn and water in the lobby. Room was clean, air did not work well in our room. Hopefully that is not the case in all rooms

Read More
Read Less

Mobile app problem

By

July 14, 2016

There was a glitch in the mobile app and my booking got messed up I was billed for 2 rooms I didnt stay in the changes still haven't cleared and I wasn't discounted or given points for my headache I travel on a budget and having these charges on my card is a burden

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

July 10, 2016

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS WHEN IN THIS AREA AGAIN I WILL MORE VTHAN LIKLEY STAY AT THIS HOLIDAY INN.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dakota-Dude, Thank you for a wonderful review, and also the recommendation! Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in A very Busy Area

By

July 06, 2016

Fantastic service and superb rooms. The front staff was great in booking and were extremely helpful and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Futuravision, I am glad that you had such a great experience here during your visit. The front desk staff loves to go above and beyond the call of duty with our guests and to be as helpful as possible. It is always nice to have a place away from home to stay that is comfortable and accommodating, I am happy you found that here! Thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express (Grove City)

By

July 06, 2016

club

This hotel was a great stop over and staff were friendly and rooms were clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Parkwood, Thank you for such a kind review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us, and that the hotel was clean and accommodating as it always should be. The staff loves getting to know our customers, and I love hearing that our guests enjoy it too!
Read More
Read Less

Fine place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Driving across I-80 (or north of Pittsburgh on I-79) Mercer PA works (for me) as a good place to stop. The hotel appears new, is in good shape, and has enough parking (which I have found to be an issue in some locations). The food is typical holiday inn express fare, which is fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Neptune196916, thank you for taking some time to review our property. Our location is very convenient for many travelers, whether you are just stopping to sleep or to shop and eat as well. We are very up to date with all upkeep and maintenance issues and are glad our guests notice as well. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Great Location

By

July 05, 2016

club

Great staff who care about you and your stay. Great location. Rooms are very clean and in good condition. Only major complaint we had is the pillows are terrible. Too soft and definitely are difficult to sleep on. Would highly recommend this hotel although getting a little too high in price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thanks for your review, hockey77! Our staff here at Grove City really does care about our guests and will help as much as we can to accommodate in any way. Housekeeping works very hard to keep the rooms in pristine condition. I apologize for the condition of your pillows. If you have the same issue during your next visit, please ask the front desk for different pillows. We are more than happy to help! We do offer some discounts to guests, so take advantage if you can! (ie. AAA, AARP, college discounts..)
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

I found this HI to be very clean, with a friendly staff. Close to outlet shopping and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for your review, traveling shopper! Our staff strives to be as courteous and helpful as possible as well as maintaining the cleanliness and appearance that should always be expected of our guests. Location wise, we are always a great stop for shoppers and others passing through!
Read More
Read Less

Overall Ecellant Facility

By

July 03, 2016

club

Nannie and Poppy and three grandchildren thoroughly enjoyed our stay after a long day's drive. We will stay here again. Thanks to the staff, especially the lady on the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
I am happy to hear that you had a great stay here with your grandchildren, Poppy G! Being able to relax after such a long day was probably the most important thing and I am glad that our staff was able to help you! Visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less