Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean the rooms are very clean and have an adequate amount of space.. the building is quiet. lots of ammentities are offered to include free hot popped corn and warm cookies(24-7). the rooms have a good layout. overall, i was very pleased with this choice. October 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room was dirty. decor was dark, bathroom needs help usually stay at HIE west middlesex, pa. but was full, first time here. room at first glance looked ok. but closer inspection of bathroom was awful. tiles in floor were cracked and looked like a child had repaired them. exhaust fan caked with dust, as was the shelves where towels are stored. shower curtain needs to be replaced and the tub squeaked and move every time i shifted weight while taking a shower. the room decor looked like it was done in the seventy's. please change the awful painting in the room. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly, comfortable, extra amenities This is a very nice hotel! The staff is friendly and helpful especially the afternoon/evening desk clerk, Paula. The hotel is well maintained! We enjoyed a warm breakfast each morning with lots of choices. There is also fresh-popped popcorn available in the lobby 24 hours a day. We had a nice cold refrigerator in our room and the room was spacious with a nice view out our window. Everything was comfortable and our bathroom was VERY clean!! Also used the exercise center which was clean, spacious, and all machines we used were in working order. We received a 15% off coupon to a local restaurant which we used! We have stayed at this hotel numerous times and it is our favorite in the area. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by College Visit made easy The woman at reception was acceptional, above and beyond helpful and very, very nice! Everything was great, however, the room was older than in other HIE I've stayed at. This hotel has not had the room updates yet. The bathroom was in sad shape and there were a few things missed on clean up that were bothersome. I won't hold it against them because this hotel chain is usually awesome dollar for dollar. The eggs at breakfast seemed to be the fake scrambled eggs; and not tasty at all, but there was plenty to eat otherwise so I won't complain. Great location to the college tour and easy to find after a long drive. Thank you HIE! October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grove City Outlet Weekend From the opening "hello" from Paula at the front desk to the late check out offered by Paula, we enjoyed one of the best weekends' of our 35 plus years of marriage. The accommodations and atmosphere were perfect,Hawaii while the proximity to shopping and restaurants was fantastic! We are planning our next trip and have shared the experience with at least 20 people in as many hours. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 6th visit....same quality service!! Great location when visiting the outlet mall. Reception girls along with cleaning staff are fantastic!! Thank you to all once again for a great, enjoyable, comfortable stay!! September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and relaxing Picked this hotel out of the 4 in the area at the last minute. Was everything we needed and very relaxing. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service The staff at front desk was very helpful and friendly - gave us tons of information about the area - told us a few great places for dinner. The hotel is extremely close to the premium outlet malls. We wild definitely return. September 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is overpriced and dirty What a sad and sorry part of the Holiday Inn Express chain. Way overpriced for the quality of room provided, our bathroom and guest room were frankly filthy. Stains on rug and bed skirt, coffee dripping down wall, bathroom disgusting, popcorn on rug and we didn't eat any. Dust on furniture -- we were frankly grossed out. Will not stay here again. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Nice hotel next to outlet mall, rooms are clean and comfortable.. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. This is one of the best Holiday Inn Express we have stayed at. The staff were great and our room was very comfortable and clean. We would definitely use this hotel again when in the area and highly reccomend it to other travelers. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The excellent staff makes this hotel top notch When checking in the agent at the check-in was excellent. There were a few people checking in at the same time and she was so efficient and knowledgeable that there was hardly any wait time. When we needed information the next morning, the staff was also very knowledgeable and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So perfect From the apperance of the building, to the amazing staff, to the most comfortable bed and pillows, our stay was absolutely perfect. The included breakfast alone will make me remember to re-book this hotel. Honestly, this hotel is everything you learn to expect from a hotel without losing a arm and a leg to stay there. The common areas of the building and our room were clean, modern, fresh (some older buildings have a bit of a damp feeling/scent in them but this one did NOT). They had leomonade near the elevators, the staff was so friendly, attentive and informative, the location is perfect, the breakfast had a variety of things to choose from (even at 930 am, which, is surprising because breakfast ends at 10 am), so it was nice to sleep in a little on the amazing bed and then go and have a delicious hot breakfast. I did not use the amenities in the hotel. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing stay Staffs are very pleasant and friendly. Great location, close to the outlet store and restaurants. Facilities are very clean September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation This was an excellent facility to stay at with very helpful staff September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I was pleased overall room and staff. The room was clean, the staff was great and the breakfast was super. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible Service Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and bright rooms September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay, could have used firmer pillows We usually stay at this hotel when stopping by Grove City. On this occasion, we had a room with 2 Queen beds and sofabed. Beds were comfortable enough, although pillows could have been firmer. We appreciated the complimentary breakfast as well as cookies and popcorn later in the day. Free wifi worked well. Staff were pleasant and responsive. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable stay We stayed only one night, but the staff were very attentive and friendly. We enjoyed the stay greatly. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good front desk service and comfotable bed Good front desk service and comfortable bed, but air conditioning did make some noise September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Great place to stay for leisure and business. I will recommend to friends and family any day. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Only complaint would be the pool and hot tub. Pool appeared very cloudy and was quite cold. On the other hand the Hot Tub was far too HOT. Left my skin beet red and could not stay in it for longer than a couple of minutes. This was disappointing as I was really looking forward to using it after a long day on my feet. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Paula is the greatest, I travel 5 days a week and stay at all types of hotels. Paula is the best at her duties that I have encountered. The property itself is well kept and attractive. I have stayed at this location quite a few times along with members of my team and we are never disappointed. I would recommend this property be used as a training tool on how to do things the right way. Great property and excellent service. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Great room. Great breakfast. Close to colleges and Premium Outlets. Highly recommend. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grove city staff rock after 12 hrs on the road it was a joy to walk into Grove City H.I Express we were greeted by the most pleasant friendly women one could ever hope for , so quick at the sign in so we could get to the pool to relax before dinner !! although we have stayed in the area before she pointed a couple of advantages to showing our room key at area restaurants to get discounts and even grabbed a couple of snacks for the kids to hold them over till supper :) THANKS for a great stay August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great would stay again close to food shopping clean room August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Clean Environment throughout the Hotel Hotel was very clean and well equipped and decorated. Room was very clean with all appliances were in working order. The property was quiet and staff was efficient and friendly. Bed was a bit under par but not objectionable. Did not have the opportunity to experience the complimentary breakfast due to tight schedule. Would recommend this hotel for any reason a hotel would be needed. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great Experience! And Hotel Staff was EXCELLENT! The front desk was super fast and efficient, I reserved 2 rooms with no problem and fast pleasant curtious service! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful as always We've stayed at this hotel several times. Every time the service has been outstanding and the room and amenities were wonderful. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great! Room was clean, breakfast was great. The mattress was not very comfortable, but that could just be personal preference. We will stay here again. August 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>