Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room Nice hotel, however we can hear the people upstairs walking and running. Specially at night when we need to sleep. Also we can hear the people next door taking a shower. December 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was excellent The room itself was great, the breakfast was a little sparse. The value was just ok, but the whole area seemed a little expensive. November 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Questionare This questionnaire is too long....... Too many questions....and many appear to be redundant !!!! Hotel was great...Questionnaire not well designed and tested.... November 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel This is an excellent Holiday Inn Express. The room was spacious and very clean. We will stay here again when coming through northern Pennsylvania. November 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a super staff the staff went above and beyond there was a major road closure in this area due to a snow storm the staff was fantastic dealing with stranded guests myself included November 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I have been going the last 2 yrs with my daughter-in-law, granddaughter and my friend for the shopping, we are planning to do this every year as long as we can and we are planning to stay at this hotel, with the service that they have you would be nuts not to stay there. The pool was refreshing after a long day shopping, and with the breakfast that they served you didn't have to worry about going away hungry, We asked the room attendant for extra towels for the room, when we got back to the room there they were. When I booked the room I asked to be close to the pool and it was a great surprise to find out that it was the same room we has last year, every one was delighted to be in the same room so we are going to request this room every year, the staff was amazing and you should be proud to have all of them on your team, November 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel. Great staff. I stay at this hotel often for business purposes. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. The hotel is clean and the beds are comfortable. Love that they have fresh popcorn and cookies. November 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable stay Always enjoy the comfort of the hotels and try to use them when ever we travel. November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family time well spent The experience held a seamless ease from arrival to departure. We found the staff willing and able to respond to and answer all our questions, plus add much valued advice. We will return!!! November 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel I always stay here when I'm in grove city. Everything in regards to the room and staff was good. My only complaint was the person in the room above me could be heard walking around until after midnight making it difficult to get to sleep. November 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, great staff Our stay was over Veterans Day weekend, so the hotel was fairly full. They did a nice job keeping up with the cleaning/breakfast/etc. My biggest complaint is the sleeper sofa in our room was terrible! It leaned towards the head of the bed, and the mattress was awful. If I had known how uncomfortable it was going to be, I would have brought the air mattress. The floor ended up being better than the sofa bed. November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by LOvely Hotel Great place to stay . It's everything in a few minutes from the outlet mall and restaurants . November 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grove City's Finest a good place to stay in Grove City... for work or play, this is the place to stay November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay! We were headed to Grove City College to see our son in their musical. We stayed two nights at this hotel. The woman that works at the front desk in the evening is terrific. We've stayed here two times prior to this and she is always extremely helpful, happy and kind. This is the first time we used the pool and hot tub and they were very nice at to relax in at the end of the day. Our room was comfortable and we were able have a nice sleep. Breakfast in the morning has a variety of choices from pancakes to scrambled eggs and sausage, cereal, yogurt ,granola, bagels and toast. I love how this hotel always has hot coffee, ice water and popcorn available to their guests at any time in the lobby. Great Touch! overall a very nice stay. November 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 poor air filter dirty Only problem that ruined my experience was a filthy furnace filter that I feel affected the aid quality in the room and caused us sore throats whenever we were in the room. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! First time staying here and would highly recommend it for anyone! The staff was amazing, friendly and helpful! October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience the staff is friendly and attentive and go out of their way to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. You won't be disappointed! October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect rest We've stayed here before, both to and from,our destination. Always a perfect stopover. Just couldn't ask for a better place. This time, got a room upgrade. Wonderful staff. October 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by reservations I felt that it was unfair to demand payment upon making reservations. I had to leave my ill husband alone because we did not want to lose the payment. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable quality and value The staff was pleasant and helpful. Check in was easy and quick. Room was clean. Just what you expect when staying at the HHI express. Dependable quality and value. October 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My room smelled like a sewer The sink did not drain well. Worse than that, the bath room smelled like a sewer. It may have been the sink, but it was really bad. Will not stay here again. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convienant Location Close to the Outlet Mall. Limited restaurants available close to the hotel. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Up to standards Aside from the fire alarm going off at 5am due to a staff mistake, everything was on par for the new Holiday Inn Express standards. Staff was courteous and caring of ensuring the room was at best. They were quick and responsive with the fire evacuation getting us back to our rooms quickly. The only real dislike I have (which goes for all the Holiday Inn Express properties) is the quality of breakfast choices could be better. Overall a very nice property and worth going back to/recommending. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A everything was great except the fire alarm going off at 5:00AM because of smoke in kitchen! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to Stay When Visiting Grove City The hotel is conveniently located to Grove City outlet mall and Grove City College, and one of our favorite restaurants , the Iron Bridge Inn (although the bridge is no longer there!). The front desk was helpful and provided coupons to local restaurants. You be very happy with the selection of items at the free breakfast buffet. Popcorn is available too throughout the day. I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express many times with my family and have never been disappointed. Thank you. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I really enjoyed staying here, the staff was very receptive and helpful to my needs. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great service! The staff there was so helpful and friendly. The hotel was very nice and our room was wonderful! We especially loved the great service at check-in. We will definitely be coming back to stay at this property. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay A great hotel & stay for shopping at the Grove City outlet mall. Enjoyed a suite room, everything was perfect including the comfortable beds. Shower was excellent, hotel was spotless and highly recommend this hotel when staying in the area. At check-in we were given fresh baked cookies and greeted like a long lost friend. Rooms were very clean & quiet, beds were very comfortable. Lots of shopping and great food all around the hotel. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in new hotel Greeted promptly and efficiently by desk staff. Newer HIE w/ great overall appearance and cleanliness. This is a location provides a good standard for all other HIEs to achieve and meet. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to outlets and front desk service great. I was traveling with two teenage daughters to check out Grove City College, Slippery Rock, and Westminster College. Upon arriving, we were happy to see a nice parking lot and ease of getting into the building. We checked in quickly. I was a little disappointed to see we had one of the first rooms on the first floor, across from the pool and workout room. I was worried about noise since it was a Friday night. We ran out to get something to eat, and when we returned, the parking lot had exploded with cars. We had a difficult time even getting close to the front door! Since we had a busy day, and a long drive, we were all tired and went to sleep. I can actually say we didn't hear anything all night. It was great. Plenty for breakfast and a quick checkout. While I though it was a nice hotel, I will be paying just slightly more for TWO rooms on another college visit with three more people. I realize the outlets are a draw, but for what we needed (and wanted) I did think it was a little high. A nice place to stay though, it is our second time at this hotel. October 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>