Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing stay Staffs are very pleasant and friendly. Great location, close to the outlet store and restaurants. Facilities are very clean September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation This was an excellent facility to stay at with very helpful staff September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I was pleased overall room and staff. The room was clean, the staff was great and the breakfast was super. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible Service Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and bright rooms September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay, could have used firmer pillows We usually stay at this hotel when stopping by Grove City. On this occasion, we had a room with 2 Queen beds and sofabed. Beds were comfortable enough, although pillows could have been firmer. We appreciated the complimentary breakfast as well as cookies and popcorn later in the day. Free wifi worked well. Staff were pleasant and responsive. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable stay We stayed only one night, but the staff were very attentive and friendly. We enjoyed the stay greatly. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good front desk service and comfotable bed Good front desk service and comfortable bed, but air conditioning did make some noise September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Great place to stay for leisure and business. I will recommend to friends and family any day. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Only complaint would be the pool and hot tub. Pool appeared very cloudy and was quite cold. On the other hand the Hot Tub was far too HOT. Left my skin beet red and could not stay in it for longer than a couple of minutes. This was disappointing as I was really looking forward to using it after a long day on my feet. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Paula is the greatest, I travel 5 days a week and stay at all types of hotels. Paula is the best at her duties that I have encountered. The property itself is well kept and attractive. I have stayed at this location quite a few times along with members of my team and we are never disappointed. I would recommend this property be used as a training tool on how to do things the right way. Great property and excellent service. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Great room. Great breakfast. Close to colleges and Premium Outlets. Highly recommend. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grove city staff rock after 12 hrs on the road it was a joy to walk into Grove City H.I Express we were greeted by the most pleasant friendly women one could ever hope for , so quick at the sign in so we could get to the pool to relax before dinner !! although we have stayed in the area before she pointed a couple of advantages to showing our room key at area restaurants to get discounts and even grabbed a couple of snacks for the kids to hold them over till supper :) THANKS for a great stay August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great would stay again close to food shopping clean room August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Clean Environment throughout the Hotel Hotel was very clean and well equipped and decorated. Room was very clean with all appliances were in working order. The property was quiet and staff was efficient and friendly. Bed was a bit under par but not objectionable. Did not have the opportunity to experience the complimentary breakfast due to tight schedule. Would recommend this hotel for any reason a hotel would be needed. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great Experience! And Hotel Staff was EXCELLENT! The front desk was super fast and efficient, I reserved 2 rooms with no problem and fast pleasant curtious service! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful as always We've stayed at this hotel several times. Every time the service has been outstanding and the room and amenities were wonderful. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great! Room was clean, breakfast was great. The mattress was not very comfortable, but that could just be personal preference. We will stay here again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grove City Nice, newer hotel. Pleasant staff. Everything was nice. Parking was a little tight, but a nice stay. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean. good free breakfast and friendly staff Stayed at the Grove City Holiday Inn Express to take my son to Westminster college. This is my second visit and I will continue staying at this hotel every time I am in the area. Clean, decent breakfast and friendly staff. August 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room curtain,furniture and washroom need to be improved review the current room size, furniture, window curtain and washroom need to be improved. so the guest can stay comfortable and not a sleepless night during their stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love these places This is the second time in a month we've stayed at a Holiday Inn Express. Really, really like your places. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stopover in Grove City on to Gettysburg Loved the front desk at this hotel-very, very friendly and went out of their way to discuss meal options in the areas and tips to get around-went out of their way to be supportive of me as a traveller. Recommended a rib place out of the way (Rachel's) which we loved. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room...Great Location Wonderful room for price....Close to outlets....Hotel offers coupon vouchers for area dining and shopping.... Also great breakfast.... August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Had a great experience at this hotel. Front desk staff (Paula) was extremely helpful and courteous. Would definitely stay here again! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The staff could not have been any better. All three stays at this hotel so my wife could go shopping at the outlet mall have been outstanding! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great guest services Paula at the front desk was awesome. Great job welcoming my grand daughter and I. Room was wonderful and very clean. Would come back again and stay here. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Comfortable room. Breakfast was provided. Wireless interner worked will. Could have used a comfortable chair in the room. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another night on the Road Friendly staff, was able to relax and restaurants close by that honored the discount cards provided by the Hotel. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My feeback It was a pleasure to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Grove City. I found the price very reasonable and the excellent location is simply perfect for us to enjoy shopping. The breakfast is also very good and I should say it is well better than that of other hotels in the same location. The hotel will be perfect if it changes their mattresses and pillows as they are far too soft. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great visit great room, excellent friendly service, staff was great. August 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>