Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast,swimming,hot tub, and workout room. Every year before Camp opens, we get together for a fun week-end. Holiday Inn Express was our choice this year. Great choice, staff, and rooms. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Thank you to the Gen. Mgr., and staff. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff. Good value The only problem was the hot water would not stay warm verry long when taking a shower. Outside temps were below zero all three nights I stayed there but a cold morning shower is not good. Otherwise nice place. February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Express Little off the beaten path, but a comfortable stay. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay Your hotel was very clean. The rooms were extremely clean and neat. All the staff we encountered during our visit were very friendly and helpful. We definitely will return to your hotel in the future! January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paula remembered my name and how to pronounce it!!!! wow!!! my surname is two mouthfuls LOL and checkin lady remembered it 2 hours later and pronounced it better than I can. OMG...popcorn too and an awesome continental breakfast Nice comfy pillows and mattress given the number of children....must be super kid friendly and for shoppers - a quick ride to the outlet mall Internet was fast and coffee was good excellent value January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and very friendly staff The front office folks were very customer service oriented and friendly. The breakfast lady was quite helpful and direct to help people. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tileguy49 My wife used our rewards night to stay with her girlfriends at this property so that they could do a bunch of christmas shopping at the outlets and they thought the property was super clean and the staff was wonderful! thank you for helping making this a memorable expeirience for them!! December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Getaway I travel a bit for business. This is an excellent facility. Hope to stay here again! November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Been my choice for years I have business in the area each month and have been staying at this Holiday Inn Express for years. There are 5 hotels in this area to choose from and I continue to stay here. The staff are always pleasant and helpful. Rooms are always clean and fresh. The breakfast buffet is always stocked no matter when (during designated time) you go. Coffee always available and hot 24/7 (which is a must for me). Last visit I needed a cork-screw and yes they had one. (made my nite.) Will be staying with them next month and beyond. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MAM63 Perfect place to stay. I arrived late and without reservations. The staff was extremely pleasent. There are nice places to eat very close by. Coffee 24/7! Easy access to interstate but far enough away to be quiet. I will be staying there again! November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful experience We are so happy that we chose this hotel for our girl's shopping trip. We were greeted by a very friendly worker at the desk and she was so helpful in informing us about our dining options nearby. She also gave us menus and coupons. The room was very clean and comfortable and the shower was AMAZING!! Breakfast was good. We will definitely come back and stay here again!! November 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by terrible stay old worn out bed sheets and pillow cases Way overpriced for what u get the walls were papper thin could hear everything conversations tv etc could not sleep all night called to report it. The bed sheets were disgusting so thin and worn out they felt old and like they were not changed for a month. The pillow s had no foam broken and no firmness I have stayed at many other holiday inns and never had this experience. This hotel looks good from the outside but very run down and tired inside I will never stay there again and will not recommend it to my friends and family. It was not a good experience. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First impressions say so much! From the booking of reservation, had to change a few things over the phone and the wonderfully cheerful and helpful front desk greeting we received. I would definitely return to your hotel :) October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great room, great bed. I stayed one night at this hotel while I was in the area on a shopping trip. I have stayed in this hotel in the past (3+ years ago) but never reviewed/rated it, and don't recall details of those visits. This recent visit however, was excellent. The staff at the front desk was friendly and welcoming. They were very understanding of an issue I had with my original booking, and rectified it without any questions. My room was larger than expected (I think I had a king suite, as opposed to just a regular king room#, clean, and despite being in a location near the elevator, it was very quite. The bed itself was FANTASTIC - clean and noticeably soft linens. The a/c was fairly loud, but I'm used to similar noise with my own a/c unit, and wasn't bothered by it. The bathroom was clean, and the shower was great #excellent water pressure#. Breakfast food was fairly typical of hotels, but I can't complain as I managed to get items that were suitable for myself. The only suggestion I have is to provide guests with a 'summary page/card' of available amenities in the hotel #e.g. breakfast and pool hours#, along with additional information for locations in the area #e.g. discounts at local eateries#. The front desk staff was very knowledgeable regarding this information, and did list it to me upon my arrival, but I subsequently forgot much of it! I'm confident that had I asked for this information again, it would have been provided, however I didn't. Also, this information could very well have been provided within my room #e.g. on the desk# however I did not look. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Employees very helpful and pleasant. Only problem I had was the bed was too soft for my back; I had a spinal fusion 5 years ago. My husband and I were very happy with our experience. We will choose Holiday Inn Express over the Hampton Inn next door. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by more than expected Loved our stay at HIE. It was much more than expected and it was a welcomed surprise. The hotel was the best part of the stay. Room (Jacuzzi Suite) was spacious, clean, and very inviting. The staff was above par, and the cleaning ladies made my stay! They were really attentive to what products we used and made sure to put a little extra in our room. Will stay at this hotel everytime we are in town! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by customer care was great .rooms were comfortable The time we spent there was great .Paula at the the front desk was very helpful and funny .It was a great place to stay. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay with a Wonderful Staff I recently stayed here from Sunday to Friday on business, where I was actually meeting each day at the Hotel. The entire stay was excellent. The sleeping rooms are great, very comfortable and relaxing. The meeting facilities were also very comfortable and the Staff was very helpful with any need we came up with throughout the week. I am scheduled to stay here again in the near future only three nights this time, but I am actually looking forward to being at this Hotel. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay (September 17, 2013) The staff at this hotel went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. They provided great restaurant choices and coupons as well. I recommend this hotel. Staff is Excellent! September 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend Hotel was very comfortable, loved that the pillows were labelled, i.e. soft, firm. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Wished the breakfast had offered more fresh fruits. Overall, good experience. September 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelled The room had a very sour musty smell. They brought up spray. It didn't help. No other rooms available. September 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room but musty The air conditioning didn't seem to be working properly. While the temp was fine, it was very humid and at times musty in the room. Plus the fridge was not operational. I didn't realize the fridge wasn't operational until late on the last night of my visit so I did not alert the front desk. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Paula at the front desk is wonderful!! Whether we needed extra towels or extra pillows she was there to handle our needs. Thanks for the 15% off coupon for Elephant and Castle. This hotel is a great place to stay! We look forward to returning next year!! September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best We did a 4 city holiday over a week and this hotel was by far the best!!! The staff were friendly, the hotel and the room were clean, we had everything we needed. Wish all the places had been as nice!, September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was a great experience The facility is in a good shape however what is even remarkable is the staff. Paula, you did a great job of making our stay enjoyable. Thanks you September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Free popcorn was a hit!!! Great hotel. Comfortable beds and the best pillows. Our second night we were kept up by the room upstairs, we could hear every footstep. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel I stayed for two nights with my family while visiting Grove City Outlet Mall. This hotel is very good. Very clean and fresh. Room was very fresh and clean. The only complaint about the room is that it was bit smaller with two queen beds. When you come with family, you have some luggage. It was hard to fit out luggage in the room. Next time, we will try to get a suite. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the breakfast. It was very good and above all, they change the breakfast items every day. It is not the same stuff everyday. Great job. Highly recommended. September 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Love the hotel, but some work needs to be done on the linens Hotel is clean, bright. Breakfast was good, no pancakes though One bed was fine but the other was quite lumpy. Pillows were terrible, flat and looked like they had been around for about 10 years old. Towels were frayed on the edges and should be replaced immediately. Other than the linen the hotel was great, nice swimming pool and hot tub, exercise room, close to shopping. I found it odd that the front desk clerk didn't know where Target or Walmart were. We had to look up on the GPS. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Drop off son to Allegheny College This was a perfec location and hotel to cover our weekend needs for dropping our son off in Meadville as there isn't much there but the college. The night shift front desk was amazing. My younger kids enjoyed the popcorn and pool..They just wanted some waffles..lol. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value for money Good value for money. Room is clean and staff is great. Good location near Grove city outlet. August 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>