Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent This is an excelent hotel and I love the hotel i like and i love all August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Descanso y servicio excelente Mi alojamiento y el de mi familia resultó placentero en este hotel el cual recomiendo ampliamente. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buena atención en recepción Me siento muy satisfecho por la atención prestada de parte de Paty y Eduardo de recepción quienes hicieron de mi estadía algo muy relajado. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mal desayuno y pésimo internet La calidad y sabor de los alimentos es por demás terrible, asi como su presentación, urge mejorar la calidad de los alimentos. El Internet se desconectaba cada rato y fue imposible lograr una conexión lo suficientemente eficiente para hacer una videollamada. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Excelente opción para hospedarse en Mérida, muy buena ubicación a solo unos minutos del paseo montejo y del centro de la ciudad, el hotel limpio y el desayuno básico pero aceptable. El personal muy atento y muy buen servicio. Felicidades August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio y atención excelente Recomiendo éste hotel pues he pasado muy ricos descansos, en ésta y en anteriores ocasiones. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel has everything you need to relax and work, located near to Gran Plaza, restaurants, shuttle service and excellent staff. The rooms are very spacious. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREATB SERVICE VERY GOOD, THE QUALITY THAT I EXPECTED. AS YOU KNOW I AM A FREQUENT CUSTOMER AND A PRIORITY CLUB MEMEBER. FROM MERIDA WE WENT TO PLAYA DEL CARMEN AND STAY AT THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS FOR 3 DAYS,FIRST OF ALL I WANT TO TELL YOU THAT I AM AN AMPUTEE, I REQUIRED A HANDICAP ROOM. THEY PUT ME IN A NEW PART OF THE HOTEL, FIRST OF ALL THE ROOM THAT THEY ASSIGNED ME WAS TOO FAR FROM THE LOOBY AND RESTAURANT, WAS SMALLER THAN WHAT I AM USED TO, TO GET TO THE ROOM THERE IS A RAMP THAT I, HAVING 76 YEARS OF AGE, COULD NOT GO UP OR DOWN BY MYSELF, IT WAS TOO STEEP, EVEN MY WIFE COULD NOT PUSH MY CHAIR WITH EASE. IN THE RESTAURANT I COULD NOT GET TO THE BREAKFAST BAR BECAUSE THERE WAS NOT A WAY TO GET TO IT, THERE WERE SO MANY TABLES, THAT I COULD NOT MOVE WITHOUT BOTHERING OTHER GUESTS,I NEED IT TO PRINT A DOCUMENT, I WENT TO THE BUSSINEES CENTER,AFTER EXPENDING MORE THAN AN HOUR WITHOUT AIR CONDITIONING, COULD NOT PRINT THE DOCUMENT, THE MACHINES ARE SO OLD THAT THE OPERATING SYSTEM IS STILL WINDOWS XP, DEFENITLY THAT IS NOT THE QUALITY THAT I AM USED TO FROM A HOLIDAY INN HOTEL, THE AEREA OF THE MEXICAN CARIBEAN IS ONE THAT IS VISITED BY PEOPLE FROM ALL THE WORLD, IT NIS A SHAME THAT THE FACILITIES DO NOT MEET THE QUALITY EXPECTED. I HAVE ALWAYS GIVEN THE HOLIDAY INN HOTELS AN EXCELLENT RATING, BUT THE ONE IN PLAYA DEL CARMEN, I CAN NOT GIVE EVEN A MEDIUM RATING. I HOPE THIS COMENTS ARE OF USE TO YOU TO BRING THIS HOTEL TO THE QUALITY THAT IS EXPECTED. July 15, 2014
2 3 next>>