Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 383 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 20, 2016

I was very happy to find a room at your hotel. It was just off the interstate. Very easy to get to. Overall it was everything I needed for a good night sleep, and safety. Thank you for making my stay comfy and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Meridian

By

July 18, 2016

Great hotel. Super staff. Comfortable, clean and an overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Meridian, MS

By

July 18, 2016

We stayed in 3 different hotel chains last week and the Holiday Inn was absolutely the best. On future trips, Holiday Inn will definitely be our first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Good Mid way Hotel stop to see friends.

By

July 16, 2016

This hotel was good for our trip to NC. Beds were comfortable. Staff was friendly and attentive. Recently remodeled and was centrally located. Bathrooms were comfortable and the noise level was low.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT EXPERIENCE AT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

By

July 14, 2016

GREAT STAFF AND SERVICE. THE ROOMS WERE CLEAN, BEDS COMFORTABLE AND BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLENT.I WILL STAY AT THIS HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS WHENEVER I AM IN TOWN.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access

By

July 13, 2016

club

This motel has easy access and nearby to plenty of places to eat and shop. The indoor pool was a key factor in selecting this motel.

Read More
Read Less

comfort and hospitality

By

July 13, 2016

club

We came in town for a Family Reunion, we had a small issue with room availability due to the hotel being packed the night before. but Amanda really helped out and got everything straightened out and helped us. The breakfast was great and the staff was awesome. Other than our snafu in the beginning it was an excellent comfortable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 11, 2016

Our stay while traveling for summer vacation took us to this hotel. I would stay there again. Especially after they complete all of the overall updates. The smoke smell was a bit of a problem for my wife and I. But, I think they were working on it to rid the place of the smell of smoke.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff

By

July 05, 2016

Was given a room that I did not like and was moved very quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mamie Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

NICE PLACE TO STAY

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

GOOD PLACE TO STAY. I WOULD RECOMMEND THE HOTEL TO ANYONE.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Convenient location

By

July 04, 2016

Comfortable room and hotel. This is what you've come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, we are so happy that your stay with was all that you expected!! Again we thank you, hope you visit us again when you are in this area
Read More
Read Less