Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This is the perfect location if you're going to shop at the outlets located nearby. Their shopping package was an excellent addition to our trip. The room we had was a standard King - bathroom was clean, the bed was comfortable The staff were very friendly, and answered every question we had about the area. Since it was our first trip to the area, this made us feel welcomed and we will definitely be returning. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service as always Located conveniently along a major highway, clean, agreeable, everything is as you'd expect. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel is a great value. The rooms are clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. The pillows were amazing. Breakfast is complimentary and plentiful. The staff was accommodating and very pleasant. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel wonderful staff excellent hotel with excellent staff . This is the 3rd time that i've stayed at this hotel. very clean, wondeful staff, accessible to all amentities. Hope this hotel will keep up all the qualities. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for a short business trip Friendly Staff and a nice hotel to stay at! I would stay here again in the future. Only complaint was the bed was not as comfortable as other hotels. Room was clean and the breakfast was pretty decent. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh cookies! This is a beautifully appointed hotel. Very cozy. Feels like you're walking into someone's home. And when you're immediately offered freshly baked cookies you begin to wonder if you have walked into someone's home. The location in relation to the Merrimack outlets is perfect. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access from a major highway Your hotel is just off rt 3 and is easy to find. We have stayed here 2 times and look forward to staying here again next summer for 3 days. your facility is maintained very well. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错的酒店 总体不错,位置很好。就是卫生间的排气扇声音太大。免费停车场很大。房间舒适。免费上网速度有点慢。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay 1st time staying at this hotel. We were very pleased. The staff was great, very clean, and breakfast was awesome. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone travelling through. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times. The staff is always friendly and helpful, the rooms are always clean, the breakfast is more than adequate. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place The Staff was very friendly and alert at 3 am when I walked in looking for a room . I was pleased to get a room at last minutes notice ,especially with an ever changing work schedule and get a late check out to boot ! .....Thanks so much ! September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than most Holiday Inn's ( in a good way) this is definitely an option to pick if in the neighborhood.... September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic hotel We came in May and really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We came back in August and again enjoyed our stay. We will return in October God willing. We fell in love with this hotel. Pauline is doing such a great job with housekeeping! She has a staff of efficient workers who understand your needs and readily satisfy you. And let me mention that John the manager is exceptional; he even wipes the tables during breakfast time! I have never seen such a humble manager in any other hotel. Sharon impeccable service! Briana and Kay, gems at the front desk. I could not overemphasize the pleasant atmosphere at this hotel. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fine large empty conference hotel. Probably very different when conference in session August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bargain for the price...... This hotel is clean and comfortable. The front desk staff is friendly and courteous. The housekeeping staff greeted me every morning with a smile, and did a fantastic job making up my room. The hot breakfast was very good, with lots of variety. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean The hotel had a nice and welcoming feeling when we arrived. Our room was very clean and well laid out for a basic room. All of the beddng looked clean, and was comfortable. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great customer service. Very friendly. Great hotel experience. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Very clean hotel, Fantastic front desk staff, fun to speak with (thank you Kay and Ryan) and very helpful with our questions. Exterior noise is well suppressed by the hotel structure. Noise transmission between the hallway and the rooms needs to be improved. You can easily hear what people were talking about, however hotel traffic was fairly quiet during late night which is a bonus. Breakfast common room as large as it is, can get cramped when the hotel is booked, however staff is very efficient in filling up the breakfast choices and cleaning up tables for the next guest. We noticed that the front desk staff including the general manager were working in the breakfast common room during the morning rush...was great to see that! Check out is supper fast! All in all, we enjoyed our stay and looking to return for American Thanksgiving. My only request to the hotel would be to carefully check bathroom caulking around the bath tub structure. We did notice that some of the caulking had changed color or was coming apart. Not a big deal, but could be something that would be more visually appealing. Thanks! August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service we have stayed at this location before and always find it clean and comfortable. We get a great night's sleep and wake up to a delicious breakfast before we get on our way. The parking lot and entrances are well lit at night. The staff is always ready and willing to be of assistance. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Ryan was the best at the front desk. Every employee had a big friendly smile and greeting. Room clean and comfortable. A lot of choices for breakfast. Great place to stay. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service!!! Everything was great... The only thing was the carpet, there was a smell when you were in the room. Staff was great!!! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very surprised We booked based on price and didn't really look into the property that much and we were pleasantly surprised in that the hotel had a much more premium feel than we expected. I am not sure how old the building is, but is looked very new, modern, and fancy. The rooms where clean and big, and very comfortable. The breakfast was very good. We got the shopping package with the Merrimack premium outlets and we found this was a good value. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms and grounds are kept immaculate. The pool area is spacious and well furnished, The location is near many shopping areas and great restaurants. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by If your not looking for the HIE experience, this place is for you. If you travel often, you will know what I mean when I say finding a small amount of familiarity and comfort in a hotel while working on the road is huge. Can I find a dozen places with rooms a fraction the price?, sure. But people like me pay the fee to stay here, because over all, they are all the same. From the way they do business to the breakfast room, you know what to expect. Which on the road, is as close as you can get to being home. So I might seem petty in expecting to be greeted the same way as other HIE's, but I do! It's part of the experience I've come to expect. Other places know you are driving by cheaper places to get to theirs, so when you show up they ACT as though they are aware and grateful of you staying there. i.e. greet you with a smile, recognize you as a loyal member,offer you some little bag of goodies, a bottle of water, ect. So at this point, if your thinking me petty, come on in it's a good place to stay. But if your a traveler like me and have come to have a level of HIE expectation in the way your treated and greeted, don't bother . Save $ and go to the mom and pop motel down the road. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence as a norm From check-in, the stay, to checking-out and heading home, as with past stays at this hotel, was totally enjoyed. The staff makes one feel welcomed upon arrival, providing them with their undivided attention, the Room was in perfect order, the food plentiful and delicious....and checking out without a hitch. I couldn't ask for anything more. And, this happens every time I arrive at this particular hotel. Bravo to your staff. Joe O. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal hotel for the business traveler. All questions and assistance requested from support was courteous, helpful and accurate. Very good staff support at the working level that relate to me that they do their work consistently well. Good location at Merrimack for evening walk to unwind from a business day, Not a demanding person for dining out and found hotel and nearby restaurants amenable to my tastes and style of living. Quiet atmosphere amenable to the evening business tasks that need accomplished. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Were very good, friendly and helpful. Made my stay there better because they were great. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GReat Place BUT This place is perfect. Spotlessly clean, the staff is very courteous and the location is great BUT they really need to do something about that coffee in the lobby that you get for breakfast. The coffee in the room was good but the lobby coffee was way to strong and bitter. I dumped it. Found it undrinkable. I ask other guests about it and their opinions were the same. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great service I will always book @ Holiday Inn Express, very clean. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service!! The ladies at the front desk were VERY accomodating. Especially Sharon, she really took her time with us to ensure our complete satisfaction.We loved our suite, very comfortable. Quiet, clean surroundings. Will definitely be back. August 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>