Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The staff make this facility awesome but certainly the facility was very enjoyable. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and excellent room Fantastic service. Excellent breakfast and very nice rooms. Really enjoyed our stay and trip to New Hampshire. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Friendly Stay We stayed for 3 nights and found the room and beds to be comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The self-serve breakfast has all the basics, but the pancake machine was broken for 2 days which is why I only gave Breakfast 4 stars. The hotel is well located: about 5 minutes from Merrimack Mall and near the highway. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best This was by far one of the best kept, clean HIEX hotels that I have ever stayed at. Staff was super friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend this hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Only complaint and it is a small one at that, need small refrigerator in room. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great stay Staff friendly and helpful, room was very comfortable, great location to access multiple towns in the area. Would certainly stay here again-previous hotel in area for same price was much lower quality. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to say Very clean hotel, from the common area to the hall way and guest room. Perfect customer service from the staff members. Location is excellent, plenty of placed to eat across the street, and 3 minutes driving to the Merrimack Premium Outlet. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Merrimack merriment! This was a great place to stay that was convenient for my business purposes. The staff even got breakfast ready early for me on the last day I was staying. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Davies A great Hotel for a family to stay when visiting the many attractions including the coast, the mountains, the adjacent states of Vermont and Maine. The hotel is convenient to Manchester and Boston Logan international airport. There is also a huge outlet mall that is home to many national and international dept. stores offering great sale items. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Far exceeded expectations From the time we arrived until we left, I felt like we were in a 5 Star hotel. The staff went out of their way to assist you. The rooms were clean and comfortable (Great Pillows)...Breakfast choices were great (Even if they didn't have grits for this southern boy)...Very impressed with the manager working in the dining room busing tables when they were really busy/ Can't say enough nice things! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff, comfortable beds and good breakfast choices! Couldn't have asked for more, stay was wonderful. we had 3 peole in our room and all of us were really satisfied. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem Our stay at this hotel was extremely relaxing. We enjoyed the comfort and ease of getting around the immediate area to our destinations. The staff and the amenities were excellent:) June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Brianna provided excellent friendly service and thanks to the laundry/cleaning staff who let me borrow a lint brush!!! June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality and Comfort at a good Price A great location across the street from one of my favorite places to eat, the Common Man, and minutes from the airport and most places you will want to go on Business. Clean, Quite, and great service. What more do you want in a hotel. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back. John the manager a real gentleman, Sharon will go out of her way to meet your demands. Briana on check-in made us feel at home, like it was not the first time we were there!. Kay with such a sense of humor! Above all stunning cleanliness.. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay for outlet shopping Checked in, staff lady was smiling and welcoming. At first we were a bit disappointed we got a room in the basement, but after evaluation, we felt a bit like we were VIP. The room was near the parking exit in the back, so we came in and out without going through the whole hotel. The only cons was the view of the parking, not much to see, but it's not like we were in an hotel on a beach somewhere, anyhow we use the room to sleep, not to look outside. The room was clean; The complimentary breakfast was good, as always; The internet speed is like other hotels, fast enough to browse internet and read/write emails. The key of this hotel is its location. There's a grocery store, a liquor store, restaurants (italian, asian and fast food) all those at walking distance. It's minutes away from the outlets, from Anhauser Bush, Nashua and Manchester. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hands down the best place to stay south of the border! We just got back from a trip to Boston! We stayed in 3 different places over the time of our trip, and the Holiday Inn happened to be our last ! The second we pulled up to the door i wish it had been the first stop we made ! Everything about this place is INCREDIBLE! from the friendly & helpful staff to the amazing rooms ! You felt like you were renting a bachelor apt for a night! The layout the bedding the rooms everything was PERFECT! I have NEVER stayed at a hotel this beautiful until now! Then to look out our window and see the ext pool with the furniture around it and all fenced in ! The price was jaw dropping i couldn't believe it ! I know for a FACT that i will be booking this hotel again in the near future just to go stay there ! I would recommend it to ANYBODY and already have ! :) June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed, great service, superb Location peace June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Highly recommend this great hotel. Purchased and upgraded by HI during last 3 yrs. Excellent experience. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant visit this new facility met all of my expectations insofar as my first- time visit to this area June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time and would return First time in the area and I would recommend to all, wonderful staff June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place We picked this property for the proximity to the Hospice House in Merrimack. It was perfect! The staff was great and the property was very clean and comfortable. We couldn't have asked for more. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at Holiday Inn Express Merrimack Spent 2 nights here and were upgraded to Queen suite the 2nd night. Arrived very late on the Friday so unable to upgrade us. All staff very friendly and helpful. Good selection at breakfast. Close to outlet mall to take advantage of savings and no tax. Even with the exchange on Canadian money it was worth our trip. We will be back to this Holiday Inn for sure. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We stay here several times a year for several weeks at a time. We have always found the staff to be very efficient, friendly and customer oriented. The rooms are clean and well cared for. We often see the Sales Manager in the breakfast area talking to the guests and insuring that everyone is comfortable. A great home away from home!!! April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel w/Super Customer Service I am perplexed by the several negative reviews. We found the hotel very clean, comfortable and the customer service was fantastic! It is located in an area offering many places to shop & explore. Would highly recommend this hotel!! April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Does what it promises The rooms are large, (although mine was an upgrade through IHG status) staff friendly and welcoming. Negatives are only I had a ground floor corner room facing the drive and parking lot so not quiet and the breakfast, as in all Express properties is to die for, but not at all in a positive 'to die for' way. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our first time and we will stay there again. Small details mean great service. Pillow cases marked soft and hard, four lamps in room, closed caption easy to find, two comfortable chairs, two room mirrors with plugs near, hair dryer holder with adjustable night light and easy to get on wifi. Lobby was very inviting. Friendly staff. We will stay there again. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Nice Place To Be This hotel is small and wonderfully intimate. I very much like the way I was greeted and treated.. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Keeps to the standard of a Holiday Inn Express Had a pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Merrimack, NH. Very close to the outlet malls. Room was very clean, bed was comfortable, other guests were quiet. Gym facility was minimal, but clean and adequate. Water pressure in shower was average, and there was not enough hot water in the mornings. For a weekend away, this was a good choice of hotel. I would stay here again. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Wonderful experience, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Room very clean and comfortable. Great location, next to awesome outlet shopping. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise, plenty of choices. We will be back. February 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>