• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Your pet can be boarded at the Merrimack Animal Hospital, located at 235 Daniel Webster Highway, just 1 mile from the hotel. Call 603,913,2145 for reservations and additional boarding information.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Anheuser Busch Brewery
Distance From Hotel:2.0

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Lighted complimentrary parking on site. Easy access in and out.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:100
  • Total number of suites:22
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
We welcome you to enjoy the best New Hampshire has to offer at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Merrimack, NH. Experience personalized service and comfortable accommodations while you are traveling on business or enjoying leisure time away from home. Our hotel is conveniently located just off U.S. Route 3 (Daniel Webster Highway/Everett Turnpike) between Nashua and Manchester. The hotel is a quick drive from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport (MHT) and many local businesses. Visit the Millyard
View More
We welcome you to enjoy the best New Hampshire has to offer at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Merrimack, NH. Experience personalized service and comfortable accommodations while you are traveling on business or enjoying leisure time away from home. Our hotel is conveniently located just off U.S. Route 3 (Daniel Webster Highway/Everett Turnpike) between Nashua and Manchester. The hotel is a quick drive from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport (MHT) and many local businesses. Visit the Millyard Museum, SEE Science Center, enjoy a show at the historic Palace Theatre, or take advantage of tax-free shopping at the Merrimack Premium Outlets, all just minutes away. Enjoy exciting hockey games at the Verizon Wireless Arena, home of the Manchester Monarchs, and host for the areas latest concerts. If baseball is your game, watch the Fishercats at Delta Dental Stadium, located just minutes from the hotel. See the historic sites of Boston, a NASCAR race at the New Hampshire Motor Speedway in Loudon, whale watching along the New England Coast, or ski and ride the slopes of New Hampshire's mountains, all of which are a short drive away. Don’t miss the Anheuser Busch Brewery Tour. This free tour provides a behind the scenes tour of the brewery and an opportunity to see the famous Clydesdales up close and personal. Hope to see you soon!
View Less
Features
The Holiday Inn & Suites in Merrimack is conveniently located to Manchester Boston Regional Airport and many businesses in the Nashua and Manchester area. Situated just minutes away from several premier New Hampshire recreational venues and attractions, our central location makes your business or leisure trip the ideal place to stay.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exellent Hotel and Great Staff Very satisfied with my stay, the rooms were very clean and the staff was very accommodating. I would definitely go back and recommend this hotel to everybody. Near shopping outlets and restaurants. excellent location and great service. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Knowledgable Staff and good service Stayed during the 4th of July weekend and Staff was very helpful and provided great restaurant ideas that we visited both for dinner and for breakfast in the surrounding area.. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Stayed for a wedding. No regular rooms available so we got a king suite. The room was spacious and the king bed was clean and comfy. Having a boy and girl we got a cot that my daughter said was awesome. The only downfall was the lines for check in and the slow elevator. Luckily we were on the 3rd floor and used the stairs more then once. Our room came with breakfast, which was a Sunday brunch that was delicious. In fact, I would come back even just for the breakfast! Thanks for a wonderful experience! July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family reunion Beautiful hotel with large comfy rooms and suites, pleasant and accommodating staff. July 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Seen Better Days! This one was once very nice, but hasn't been kept up. The staff is young and inexperienced. The food at the breakfast buffet is good, but is the same every day. The omelet bar was an open invitation for unsupervised little sticky fingers to reach into to; It was unattended most of the mornings, and I saw a child just digging into the mushroom bowl right in front of her Mother. I didn't want any omelets after that! The beds were worn, and the air conditioner rattled. Other than that, it was OK. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Great Service, Clean Hotel, Secure. Comfortable, convenient, June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pageant of special Good room and polite be wonderful it smile and keep fresh and a lot people doing and reservation and a lot people that good restaurant and serivce good and extra towels and good fitness lady it best successful and cheerful yaya June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Away My husband and I reside with our son, daughter-in-law and our 8 month old grandson...staying at this wonderful hotel gave us a sense of being in a place all our own. Our suite had every comfort we desired and the furniture and atmosphere smelled clean June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Nice place to stay. Good service and nice room. Friendly staff. Nice furniture in the room. Lots of amenities. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT HOME AWAY Hotel room and staff were excellent. Only thing I disliked was lack of variety in Bar and live music stopped too early. This was overcome by the great sleep. I would definitely recommend this hotel. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY. One of the best hotels if not the best in NH. I travel a lot both within the state and internationally; it was nice to not have to worry about cleanliness, noise etc. The food was great and the waitress (Bailie) was amazing. I will like to return just for a get away. it was nice to be able to stand along the embankment and see some wild life at ease. Over all excellent experience. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RESTFUL PLACE AFTER CONFERENCE It was such a delight to be able to get a very good and peaceful night sleep after conference. The room was clean, the cleanest I had been in NH and VT . I travel within the country and internationally and a good night sleep has always been the biggest problem. The ambient made it easy to relax or review the events of the day. At the restaurant, the menu selections were great and I had a very nice waitress (Bailie). I definitely will be back perhaps for just a get away. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great gem in good location Overall a great hotel, service was fantastic. Food was good, staff was always prompt. Prime Rib buffet on Thursday was great. I look forward to going back in August. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good people, nice location Nice place with the air of richness that you might expect at a Crowne Plaza hotel. Very nice architecture and appointments. The staff is friendly and helpful. We had a grand experience. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Nashua Always nice to be back in Nashua... familiar faces on the staff are welcoming. The lights outside the hotel were shining pointed directly at the room window. Lovely from the outside but made it necessary to close the blinds and light still got through. The aroma therapy was nice touch, but softer sheets would be better... Thanks! June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay at Crowne Plaze Nashua I returned to the CP Nashua after previous stay over 4 years ago. Was nice to see restorations/preservations of a grand hotel for such reasonable prices. Some great time spent at the Hotel Bar/Lounge which not only offers fresh food the same as the Hotel Restaurant, but excellent beverage choices. And Bartender Frank (and well-trained Staff) has been a constant over all these years that likes to greet locals, frequent travelers, and new guests enthusiastically by their name. And good sports TV to watch in the Lounge, too (assuming you embrace the Boston teams during your visit). Rooms are good at being quiet from neighbors for a nice night sleep. Restaurant menu is pricey but Quality of the food is SO worth it. I always intend to stay here at the Crowne Plaza when working in Nashua on my visits. Cheers! Brian June 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Easy checkout quick and easy to check out. just glad to get out of there. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and terrific gym I was very impressed with each and every staff member that I encountered during my stay. If you like to exercise while traveling, this facility has a top notch fitness center. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience was great Great place for meeting. This was second year having our company offsite at the CP June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent traveler Nice place to stay. Rooms up to date and furnished. June 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Put on executive floor but meant for a wedding party Sadly let down by having an executive room on the 8th floor but the hotel did not tell me all that floor was reserved for a wedding party. I had to leave my room at midnight as the staff were helpless as a full blown party went into full swing outside my room at 11.30pm. The staff on reception were totally useless and unhelpful. The next morning Ryan the manager credited my stay and said the General manager would be in touch to apologise as I should not have had that room in the first instance. So far no response from the GM or the points that were also promised. Good points....Maureen who looked after me on the 8th bar. Other than that terrible service, staff don't care or not trained in customer service. May 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, not a great experience The rooms & the hotel amenities were great however, the night we stayed there was a very rude & disrespectful wedding party that was also staying at the hotel, and yelling and screaming from 12:30am to about 4:00am. Even after myself, and some other people in my group called the front desk multiples times asking for someone from security to monitor the floor things still did not get better. I didn't get the impression from the night shift person who answered the phone that they gave a care as to the issue. The next day I had to go to the front desk 4 times to get my room keys to work because of an issue with the lock to the room. Other than that the day shift front desk staff were very helpful, and polite. the other thing I didn't like was the pool area being extremely hot even though the pool was cool. It was very uncomfortable to sit by the pool and speak with my friends. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay with comfortable rooms and helpful staff I showed up to a friend's wedding and we forgot to book a room ahead of time. The front desk staff worked with us, quickly arranged a room nearby our friends, and allowed us to go back and enjoy the wedding reception. The room was nice, quiet, and clean. Again, very impressed. I'd definitely stay here again. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent The room and service were perfect. The gym was the best I've ever seen at a hotel. The beauty salon did great work. We did have difficulty getting to the building when our gps told us we had arrived. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great place I stay in hotels/motels all over the country and this is my go to place when I visit the northeast staff is friendly and helpful. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good stay Stay was good. The staff very friendly and helpful. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great room. Had a great one night stay at hotel with great room and really comfortable bed. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ??? Comfortable and Clean Bed ,Excellent Service throughout Hotel. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed , great service and great experience My Wife and I enjoyed a great week at Crowne Plaza. Friendly front desk ,pool and restaurant staff. We enjoyed the daily indoor swimming pool and Hot Tub Thank-you Joe April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Entire experience This was a very pleasant experience. It was our daughter's wedding and everything turned out incredible, especially the service on the executive floor. Thank you for giving us I believe her name is Maureen, but its been over a month now and trying to catch up on things, so not sure that is her name. But the two woman that were assigned to the executive floor on February 22 - 23 couldn't do enough for us. They tended at our every need and didn't miss anything. I really apologize for not sending this sooner. Thank you so much and I hope you will let them know. If we are ever back in the area I will definitely stay at the Crown Plaza again. Thank you, Paula March 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Scenery / Landscape Entrance Hotel Lobby Entrance Front Desk Exterior entrance
Select to close.
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading