• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Your pet can be boarded at the Merrimack Animal Hospital, located at 235 Daniel Webster Highway, just 1 mile from the hotel. Call 603,913,2145 for reservations and additional boarding information.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Anheuser Busch Brewery
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Lighted complimentrary parking on site. Easy access in and out.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:100
  • Total number of suites:22
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
We welcome you to enjoy the best New Hampshire has to offer at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Merrimack, NH. Experience personalized service and comfortable accommodations while you are traveling on business or enjoying leisure time away from home. Our hotel is conveniently located just off U.S. Route 3 (Daniel Webster Highway/Everett Turnpike) between Nashua and Manchester. The hotel is a quick drive from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport (MHT) and many local businesses. Visit the Millyard
View More
We welcome you to enjoy the best New Hampshire has to offer at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Merrimack, NH. Experience personalized service and comfortable accommodations while you are traveling on business or enjoying leisure time away from home. Our hotel is conveniently located just off U.S. Route 3 (Daniel Webster Highway/Everett Turnpike) between Nashua and Manchester. The hotel is a quick drive from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport (MHT) and many local businesses. Visit the Millyard Museum, SEE Science Center, enjoy a show at the historic Palace Theatre, or take advantage of tax-free shopping at the Merrimack Premium Outlets, all just minutes away. Enjoy exciting hockey games at the Verizon Wireless Arena, home of the Manchester Monarchs, and host for the areas latest concerts. If baseball is your game, watch the Fishercats at Delta Dental Stadium, located just minutes from the hotel. See the historic sites of Boston, a NASCAR race at the New Hampshire Motor Speedway in Loudon, whale watching along the New England Coast, or ski and ride the slopes of New Hampshire's mountains, all of which are a short drive away. Don’t miss the Anheuser Busch Brewery Tour. This free tour provides a behind the scenes tour of the brewery and an opportunity to see the famous Clydesdales up close and personal. Hope to see you soon!
View Less
Features
The Holiday Inn & Suites in Merrimack is conveniently located to Manchester Boston Regional Airport and many businesses in the Nashua and Manchester area. Situated just minutes away from several premier New Hampshire recreational venues and attractions, our central location makes your business or leisure trip the ideal place to stay.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I checked in but had an issue with the room I was given. The lock would not work. I returned to the front desk and informed the clerk They apologized profusely and changed the room. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and welcomed me back when I returned for the evening. If you are planning a trip to the area or just passing thru this hotel would be a great place to stop, relax, and spend the night October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Oasis We have stayed twice and will be back soon. In town for unpleasant family business. The hotel and restaurant were a pleasant respite at the end of a long day. Clean rooms with good ammenities.Good food, good service and lots of choices in the restaurant. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Nice rooms comfortable beds but the old style sink out in the room is a little old school but all in all an ok place to stay October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Great comfortable affortable place to stay . Very nice staff at the front desk makes sure you are all set. Park and fly is a great value and what i use all the time. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service. This location was close to the Manchester, NH airport and having the hotel shuttle made returning our car the day before departure an easy choice. It made what can be stressful very easy. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service I stay at this Holiday Inn before flying out early from MHT largely because the staff are so friendly, welcoming and helpful. I messed up my reservation this time, but the manager at the desk swiftly corrected my error. The man who drives the valet bus to and from the airport in the afternoons is also very good (see above). Attached Airport Diner is a big plus: Fine pub food at reasonable prices. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will definitely stay here again I recently dropped my son off at college and needed a place to stay before my flight home the following day. The hotel was very clean and offered free shuttle service to the airport. I booked a king room which came equipped with a microwave and refrigerator. In addition to a very comfortable bed there was a pull out sofa bed. Although a free breakfast was not an option, there was a very cute 50's style diner attached to the hotel. The food there was good and reasonably priced. The staff was both friendly and efficient and I will definitely be staying there in the future. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean, comfortable hotel close to the airport. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and awesome employees My daughter and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport in N.H. during a soccer tournament Labor Day weekend. Carissa was working the front desk when we checked in the first day. We only booked one night because we were my sure the out come of the games. Well we ended up needing to stay another night and Carissa was very helpful in getting us another room. Our stay was so good the first night that we brought 2 other family's back with us. She was just as helpful with them. It's great that you have complimentary laundry because we had to wash the uniforms. The Airport Diner was awesome too! We LOVED that kids 12 and under ate free from the kids meal. Because of the great service we received from Carissa if and when we are in the Manchester area looking for someplace to stay we will be booking at your hotel. September 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Manchester Asked for 2 pm check out. Front desk was confused, but granted. At 11:45 housekeeping started pounding on door and woke me up. Restaurant service was poor. Had to hunt someone down to pay the night before. Breakfast (voucher) waitress was horrible. She came to the table once for order. Returned with check (no coffee refills) and stated well I hope you know that does not include the tip. She never returned and I had to flag someone down for a box. Hotel and restaurant service were poor. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our stay Excellent stay. Only down side was pillows weren't soft enough. Room was great. And being next to Airport Diner was out of this world. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Choice We found this Hotel to be a Very Clean, Very Comfortable place to stay . We had good size room at a good location that was close to shopping, transportation, and major highway/ August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Continental Breakfast? The Airport Diner is a nice feature but it would be a plus for HI customers to receive some sort of discount or voucher for a breakfast since there is no continental breakfast offered by the hotel. Otherwise it was a pleasant stay. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I enjoyed my stay very much. Very comfortable and relaxing hotel. Great staff at front desk and very accommodating staff. Everyone was super. I will definitely stay there next time I am in the area. Thank you for such a wonderful hotel. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and very comfortable bed. Everything was excellent. We were located close to a somewhat noisy restaurant. But, you front desk remedied the problem on our b nest stay. Thank you. Problem: This review is confusing. What do you mean by "Pros"? By "Cons"? August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable room and service The hotel it self was great just needs updating in the bathroom, but the food service from the 99 restaurant was terrible, the place was dirty and got my order messed up. It used to be a great place to eat but it has gone down hill badly, it is so dirty I saw at least 1/2" pile of crud on floor between the counter and soda cooler. Will not go there again, will eat anywhere but there. But love the hotel and service. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again Staff was helpful and the shuttle was prompt both to and from the airport. Would definitely stay there again when I travel from Manchester August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accessible to airport and fun place to dine. We chose this hotel because of its close proximity to Manchester, NH Airport. The free shuttle service was a must for us as we were dropping off a rental car. The Airport Diner, within the hotel, was a pleasant surprise and a fun place to eat both dinner and breakfast. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Nice big room,clean,heated indoor pool,hot tub.Had a great time wish I had more days to stay there. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Many stays here I have had 30+ nights here and always come back. Comfortable beds and love the Airport Diner! July 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So so experience I specifically called hotel to ensure they had treadmills available for running. They told me they did. Discovered at 5a the treadmill did not go over 4.5 mph....obviously not meant for running. Don't like to run outside when I am unfamiliar with the area I am traveling in. Also tons of screaming kids in hallways. Lots of travelers stay here before flights at nearby airport. Seemed to be understaffed as I waited for 15 min to check in while desk girl talked on phone trying to solve a customer issue of being double billed. She kept whispering, "I'm sorry," to the few customers waiting to check in. As a priority platinum member I was surprised no room upgrade or welcome waters. I'll stay in Nashua next time at the better version of chain where they appreciate my business and have a decent gym even though it is a further drive from my meeting destination. Great beds and linens and the Airport Diner attached was full of comfort foods and good experience. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely Accommodated The staff was exceptionally friendly and responsive, the room was clean and comfortable, and the location had easy access to restaurants and the highway. We would definitely stay again, and we would recommend this property to anyone else. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Great room We had a really great stay, the room was great and really comfortable, we stay at this inn often and have never been disappointed. Really enjoy the diner attached to the hotel, great food and service. July 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnite Convenience to final destination. Comfortable and clean, close to airport with a convenient, 24 hour "Airport Diner" attached to hotel. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly good experience Only complaint, was the cold pool water and no bar in the hotel June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I recently stayed at the hotel during the American Legion convention. Although the air conditioner was not working properly, I have no complaints. The customer service and hospitality I received from the front desk, and van drivers was exceptional. All of the staff went out of their way to make everyone feel comfortable and welcome. I hope the American Legion considers utilizing the hotel next year, and I would highly recommend this facility for other conventions. The airport diner staff, and service was very good too. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat customer THis place is excellent. This is the reason I started seeking out Holiday Inn brand in other areas of the country when I travel. I have stayed here a few times now and will again. It is quiet, staff is great, clean, well done, good decor, excellent diner (24 hour) with affordable healthy choices and wonderful staff...I used the park and fly feature and highly recommend it. This is the best hotel I have stayed in this price class. Well done! June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff Carissa at front desk and Joe Limo driver exceptional June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The beds were great. Great place to stop for the night. It was right next to the airport. Fast and easy. The staff was great too. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location! This is the perfect location for those needing to stay near Boston Manchester Regional Airport. Convenient shuttle services makes for a stress free start or end to your journey. Park your car at the hotel for the duration of your trip and avoid walking to and from the terminal. A twenty-four hour restaurant is a wonderful bonus, too. It's where we'll always stay when we need a hotel when travelling from the MB airport. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional service without exorbitant costs Manager (Jade) very professional and accomodating even with a sold out situation. Comfortable beds, large room, appreciated refrigerator Indoor pool very well maintained and stocked with pool towels. Only negative comment would be that guests renting room 218 should be informed that the jack-hammer noise they are subjected to constantly is due to the hydrolics in the elevators as this room is the first one after you get off the elevators. You also hear the elevator bell each time it opens and closes. That being said I did not call down to the desk that night as I knew they were sold out so I couldn't change rooms. May 31, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Scenery / Landscape Entrance Hotel Lobby Entrance Front Desk Exterior entrance
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading