• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Your pet can be boarded at the Merrimack Animal Hospital, located at 235 Daniel Webster Highway, just 1 mile from the hotel. Call 603,913,2145 for reservations and additional boarding information.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Anheuser Busch Brewery
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Lighted complimentrary parking on site. Easy access in and out.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:100
  • Total number of suites:22
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
We welcome you to enjoy the best New Hampshire has to offer at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Merrimack, NH. Experience personalized service and comfortable accommodations while you are traveling on business or enjoying leisure time away from home. Our hotel is conveniently located just off U.S. Route 3 (Daniel Webster Highway/Everett Turnpike) between Nashua and Manchester. The hotel is a quick drive from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport (MHT) and many local businesses. Visit the Millyard
View More
We welcome you to enjoy the best New Hampshire has to offer at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Merrimack, NH. Experience personalized service and comfortable accommodations while you are traveling on business or enjoying leisure time away from home. Our hotel is conveniently located just off U.S. Route 3 (Daniel Webster Highway/Everett Turnpike) between Nashua and Manchester. The hotel is a quick drive from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport (MHT) and many local businesses. Visit the Millyard Museum, SEE Science Center, enjoy a show at the historic Palace Theatre, or take advantage of tax-free shopping at the Merrimack Premium Outlets, all just minutes away. Enjoy exciting hockey games at the Verizon Wireless Arena, home of the Manchester Monarchs, and host for the areas latest concerts. If baseball is your game, watch the Fishercats at Delta Dental Stadium, located just minutes from the hotel. See the historic sites of Boston, a NASCAR race at the New Hampshire Motor Speedway in Loudon, whale watching along the New England Coast, or ski and ride the slopes of New Hampshire's mountains, all of which are a short drive away. Don’t miss the Anheuser Busch Brewery Tour. This free tour provides a behind the scenes tour of the brewery and an opportunity to see the famous Clydesdales up close and personal. Hope to see you soon!
View Less
Features
The Holiday Inn & Suites in Merrimack is conveniently located to Manchester Boston Regional Airport and many businesses in the Nashua and Manchester area. Situated just minutes away from several premier New Hampshire recreational venues and attractions, our central location makes your business or leisure trip the ideal place to stay.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean. Easy to find. Helpful and friendly staff. Great place to stay. Friendly helpful staff, quiet and clean. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable room We were in NH, from Rhode Island, for a funeral in Derry, NH. The comfort of the hotel and the helpfulness of the staff was a comfort to us in our time of grief. The bed was comfy, the room was clean, and the breakfast buffet was a welcome and honestly unexpected surprise (great coffee too). I would highly recommend this hotel. OH...and based on a recommendation from the night desk clerk Ben we had dinner at the British Beer Company...the food was terrific and the atmosphere exactly what we like - THANKS BEN! :-) August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VALUE We stayed only one night and found the hotel very nice - very spacious - clean smells thru out the hotel. The kids enjoyed the indoor pool. Quiet. Was able to do a load of laundry - free of charge- Breakfast was great - lots of variety - kids were happy with chocolate milk and trix yogurt as options! We will stay here again - No complaints! August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn = win!!! We pnly stay at IHG properties when we travel. My son and I each had our own bed, we had a fridge and microwave in our room, laundry is free....what more can you ask for!!!!! August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice! Had a great night. Want to take the bed home with me. Walking distance to eateries made it pleasant. Fast shuttle service and wonderful driver. Very interesting to talk with. August 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too noisy I decided it stay the night because I was too tired to drive home and needed a good nights sleep instead I was awaken by extremely loud noises coming from above. It sounded like 10 people lifting and dropping furniture have no clue what was going on. I was better off driving home I would have gotten better sleep there. Reported it to the front desk but nothing changed the noise continued. Very disappointed I paid for that!!! Not sure if I would go back August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff Kim wrote out directions to the airport and gave us the phone number for pickup. The driver was timely and friendly. In the morning our van left att 5:30 AM for the airport; the desk clerk had a cold breakfast and coffee ready for us; the,driver was friendly and efficient.. The room was clean and comfortable. August 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfortable. Front desk service and billing horrible ! From time of check in I knew there was a problem. A third party booked rooms for 5or 6 .( we do all over the country). When we sign in they change it to individual . They had the wrong name on sign in Pointed this out and was told this was normal. On check out the bill had the wrong info Even after we all gave our priority club #. At ck in. I had changed at check out to right info and billing . I look at my credit card info and they still have it wrong! August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Stay I have stayed here in the past, always a solid stay. I would return to this Holiday Inn for work or leisure. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Airport Hotel I stayed recently at the hotel and found it surprisingly comfortable and the staff was upbeat and genuinely seemed to like working there. Clean, comfortable rooms. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet, clean, comfortable and welcoming to my dog I have stayed at this hotel twice during 2013 to attend dog trials at All-Dogs Gym. There is a dog walking spot and garbage can at the back of the hotel. There is also a quiet road for more exercise. The hotel is very welcoming to dogs and tries to give first floor convenient access whenever possible, but nobody blinked when we (the dog and I) rode the elevators. The hotel is very clean and comfortable, and the staff very accommodating. Both times they brought me a small fridge for my room. This last visit all the mattresses were brand new, and while I hadn't been uncomfortable before, it is good to know that the hotel keeps refreshing and updating its furnishings. I also appreciate being able to pick up a range of breakfast items early in the morning. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay ! Good service, clean and nice room. Very good organized breakfast ! Good Mall Close-By. August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great price Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The hotel could use more soundproofing as I woke up at 3:00am from doors slamming. I think it was staff delivering invoices. Also could hear a lot of hallway noise. Overall a good price and clean room and bathroom, kids enjoyed the pool. No welcome cookies, just a silly little thing. Would go back if in the area. A great value with a decent breakfast included. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaints Hotel was great, normal, no problems whatsoever. The room was clean and the staff were friendly and accommodating. Had my dog with me and that was no problem. It was very quiet and no sketchies 'hanging around' like you sometimes see at hotels. The location is great, I had never been in Manchester and sort of blindly picked this hotel. Lots of stores, restaurants, and the mall is all right there, but the hotel is off the main road so it is quieter. The hot foods at breakfast were uh...interesting...you might want to go for the bagels or cereal instead. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was great everything was great, the only thing I can complain about is the lack of things to complain about :) August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best HI Expresses That I Have Stayed At Had a great room, good internet speed, the front desk was very helpful, and the breakfast area was one of the best that I have encountered. I will definitely stay there again next time I'm in the area. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy We were very happy with the entire stay. Thank You. I will look to you more often. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The service provided by the staff was excellent -- very helpful, competent and friendly. Great place to stay. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everthing just perfect Everything just perfect. Room comfort and breakfast. Can not ask foe better July 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad mattresses The mattresses at this property are the worst I have experienced in over forty years on the road. July 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast room was comfortable and clean which was good. Breakfast was excellent with various choices of food to eat.easy access to all major highways would stay again ray lebanon nj July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great employees We were in Manchester to visit family. The folks that work at this hotel were so very understanding of our short visit and need to see family in one place. There was no question when we asked if we could have our family visit us there in their 'living room' area in the foyer. In fact, their response was 'absolutely'. So happy we stayed there. July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel staff The staff was very friendly and accommodating! We woud stay here again. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time in Manchester The staff were very friendly! Greeted us each time we came in and wished a good day when we left in the morning. Property is not new but it kept up nicely...the shower was amazing with great water pressure which is unusual in hotels now days. Ample free parking! My coworkers and I would definitely stay here again if we are in the area. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! Highly recommended! Excellent staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Close to Manchester Airport. July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing & Comfortable The room was clean and comfortable... And when on vacation you need a hotel to be that. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet, and was close to a lot of neat shops.. Would definitely stay again! July 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great holiday inn express Good size for an express hotel, room was clean, staff was perfect. Stay here if you fly into MHT, great hotel! June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay We had a fantastic stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Everyone from the breakfast staff, shuttle drivers, desk clerks and cleaning crew were excellent. Wonderful costumer service, clean room, great rate, good food. What more could you want? Read my review on Trip Advisor.com Stayed June 15-18th 2013. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We were in your hotel the 8th and 9th of June and we had a great stay. The booking of the room was easy and very affordable with no penalty if we had to cancel before 6 pm on arrival day. The staff were friendly, the rooms clean and very comfortable. Pool and hot tub were a lot of fun. Next time we are in Manchester your hotel is definitely where we will be staying. Keep up the great work. June 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy There were several rooms adjoining ours and above ours that had noisy children and barking dogs ALL NIGHT. Other than that, the hotel was clean and nice, the breakfast buffet had a nice selection. June 7, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Scenery / Landscape Entrance Hotel Lobby Entrance Front Desk Exterior entrance
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading