Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Food And Great Service. My husband and I stayed here for our vacation this is our 2nd time here we was there the first time when it was Falcon Ridge. We enjoyed ourselves there were a few things that we hope they will fix in the near future the A/C was very loud you had to turn the tv up just to hear it. The guide on the tv or the remote control did not work so we had to keep going to channel to channel to see what was on. also the tub was very slippery we had to put a hand towel in the tub so we wouldn't fall in the tub. Otherwise we had a very lovely time and very relax vacation. The stuff was excellent and so was the food every morning. We are planning to come back there next year for our vacation again. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Beautiful Pool I have stayed here 3 times over the past year. I like the scenery and the staff are great. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Everything was good, my only complaint is a hard bed. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I travel weekly and stay at a lot of IHG/Holiday Inn's. This particular hotel in Mesquite is always well kept and very accomodating. The only area for improvement (I'd like to see) is an investment of weights, etc in the workout room. The only gym in Mesquite is the Community Center - and it is not very good. It would be nice to get a good workout at the Hotel. Otherwise - very friendly and appealing hotel. Rooms are clean and hotel is well placed in Mesquite. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds Since becoming an IHG Rewards member, I have found all your hotels to be comfortable, in good locations and reasonably prices for the area. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We enjoy staying at this property, because of the way we are greeted and treated by the personnel. The property is always clean and well maintained. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Nevada Quiet, comfortable stay in Nevada, with a great view August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it! Great staff! Great food! Great experience! Stay here if you can! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Access A little difficult to get to from freeway ,especially after dark. Once we got there everything was superior. This was my third night in a HIE during this week long trip. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and nice view A friend and I stopped at this Holiday Inn Express while traveling across the country. The check-in was efficient and the room was clean with comfy beds. It's a pretty area and our room had a nice view. There were a couple of disappointments, however. First, the printer in the business center was not working. The second thing was the fact that we noticed a "TIP" jar in the breakfast room. During our entire trip and the many others I have taken, I have NEVER seen a TIP jar in ANY breakfast area of a hotel. We brought this to the manager's attention and told her we both thought it was really inappropriate and she became quite defensive saying that the woman does a lot of extra things for guests during breakfast. When asked exactly what those things were, she had no answer. So while this is a nice hotel, the manager's attitude took away the pleasant atmosphere. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Awesome Me and my wife were on the last leg of our trip and headed home to Grand Junction, CO when we we pulled into this Holiday Inn after a long day of driving and dealing with Southern California traffic. Exhausted and hungry, we didn't expect much more than a bed and shower. Man...were we surprised. We did not catch the woman's name who was working the desk, but she was the lady who was working before the graveyard girl started. She was simply amazing. Polite, professional, courteous and a total sweetheart! Me and my wife had just been married days before and when we told her that she was so excited! If the manager of this property reads these reviews, then all I can say is that you have a gem in this woman and the next time we come to Mesquite...we will stay in this hotel because of her. Granted, the hotel and all it's amenities is awesome. However, it was the way this woman treated two very weary road traveling newlyweds that made all the difference. So thank you to all of the staff at this hotel...EVERYONE was awesome and the breakfast was top of the line! August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A/C noise AS/A worked fin but was too noisy. Typical of most hotels. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay in Mesquite! Our usual half-way stay in Mesquite involves one of the large casino/hotels. We do not like having to walk through the smoke-filled casino to get to and from our room. The Holiday Inn Express was clean, smoke-free, quiet (no slot machine noise), and well-appointed. The staff was polite and helpful upon arrival, however the morning we left the water turned OFF which hindered our exit a bit. When we went downstairs to check out and report the water problem, there was no one at the front-desk, so we left the room key. Our departure was before the 6:30 AM breakfast, so we didn't experience that treat. Even though we had these problems, we highly recommend this Holiday Inn and will definitely plan to make it our half-way hotel on our next trip to Utah. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly Holiday Express This is the first pet friendly motel we have ever stayed in. We were very impress with the staff and the facility. The price for having a dog was very reasonable. The fact that we were on the first floor for convenience was a plus. If we ever need a pet friendly motel again we will search out another pet friendly holiday Inn Express. Thank you Holiday for a very relaxed stay. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Amenities Even your Bath and Body Works Lotions and Shampoos were wonderful. I loved every part of my hotel stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms. Friendly staff Very nice hotel. Good price, good value..Pool was a little small but did serve its purpose. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and clean Our stay at Holiday Inn In Mesquite was very pleasant and relaxing. The staff is very friendly, accommodating and went above and beyond to make our stay a great experience. We will be returning to Mesquite in the future and would not think of staying anywhere else. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap, clean hotel with decent view Stayed here on the spur of the moment and the only thing I regretted was its distance to the main dining area of Mesquite. Staff were helpful and friendly, view of the hills across the valley was great, room was clean and large. Did not understand how the TV worked but I find that in most hotels anyway! Breakfast was typical American i.e. very average. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay easy access great rooms,very comfortable beds, far enough away from the Interstate to be quiet close enough to be on the road again in less that five minutes. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stop fro SLC to Disneyland This was a nice place to stop off on the way to Disneyland from Salt Lake City. It was a little more than half way which made it more impotant that check-in was hassle free. The continental breakfast in the morning was exactly what we needed to fuel us up for the remainder of our trip. For the one night stay, it was everything we expected and needed. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would recomend this hotel Very clean rooms and very friendly service! I was very happy with the accommodations that were offered and hope to visit again. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Enjoyed the rooms and thank you for such a excellent place to have my animals travel with us. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stop! The breakfast is a huge help when traveling with kids. The rooms were clean and cold (for being in NV, is a plus!). July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great hotel My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn, Mesquite where the air conditioned room was clean, comfortable and so welcomed after a long, ten-hour drive! Breakfast had a variety of items to choose from and check-in / check-out were a breeze. The only thing was that several of the tiles in the bathroom were cracked and a bit raised, which could have caused scratches to the bottom of our feet if we were not careful however, we would certainly stay there again! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Great breakfast, clean room, friendly staff, kids loved the pool. We will definitely stay there again when passing through Mesquite. For the price, it was a great stay. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay We came in late due to traffic. We had a nice quick check in and were in bed quickly. We did not have a lot of time to use the facilities, but everything was clean and functional. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room with comfortable bed Great place to stay. We stayed in 7 different hotels during our yellowstone trip. This holiday inn express is the best! July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cowboy The bed was too hard and AC was very loud the rest of the stay was great July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Clean Clean! The place is super updated and very clean which are two main things I look for. We only stayed at the hotel for a night but it was very worth it and the breakfast is def. worth it for the price. Thank you! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Break from Las Vegas When we need to get out of Vegas for a day or two and choose Mesquite we love coming here! July 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>