Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place overall with great staff! We thank you for making our stay comfortable for my family and my spoiled pets : ) We liked this so well, I booked for our return trip as well! Staff was great!! The most important amenity for me was the fact that it is a pet friendly hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Me and 7 Friends stayed at this Holiday inn for 3 nights for a little Golf Vacation in Mesquite. I can tell you that all the staff members I met were extremely Friendly and professional. Rooms very clean and presentable. The breakfast area was very large and super clean. I stay In hotels for approximately 4-5 months out of the year and have to say that this Hotel ranks up there with the best of them. I just want to say thanks to all the staff there for making our stay enjoyable . David June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Good price, very comfortable hotel, well located. Nice breakfast and good gym. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff not very friendly or helpful but it was a clean comfortab Front desk staff not very friendly or helpful but it was a clean comfortab June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The quality of this hotel is very good, and we would recommend it as a good place to stay if you want to get away from the Vegas congestion, etc. It is near the freeway, yet quiet and pleasant. The hotel was quite clean, and comfortable. The breakfast offered included a pretty good variety, even though it needed to be re-stocked a little more often. My grandchildren were fascinated by the pancake machine. The pool is small, and could have been tidied up a bit, but suitable for kids to play. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Beautiful Facility The hotel is newer and in superb condition. Our mini suite was roomy and comfortable, and the location of the room was most convenient. Our only issue was the air conditioning unit. To maintain a comfortable temperature, it went on and off frequently, which made it difficult to sleep. But, we put it on fan only all night, and that resulted in a comfortable sleep. Overall, we would return to this hotel without hesitation. Staff were very friendly and courteous, and the hotel is very close to everything you want to find in Mesquite. June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Weak Wi-Fi - Front Desk Slow A nice physical property overall. Convenient to interstate and gas station. Afternoon / evening front desk staff would disappear into offices and close the doors as soon as lobby would empty. At check-out, woman sat in office with door open, typing away, while I and another guest waited in clear sight to check-out (No express checkout paperwork provided under room door.) The most frustrating issues I faced were the very poor wi-fi speed / capacity and an "out of order" printer at the "business center". June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast area/food i do not usually eat breakfast my husband does and both he and the many golfers that were staying there as guests commented on how good the food was not the usual watery eggs and dried sausage this food was like a home cooked meal.excellent service person in charge quietly refilled every tureen etc as soon as it was empty it was very busy but everyone ate well. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Express The entry way and the rooms exceeded my Holiday Inn Express expectations! Very nice for the money I spent! Would stay there any time I return. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Mesquite, Nevada My family loved this hotel. It was clean and the staff was very friendly. The pool included a fountain that the kids loved. The beds were comfortable to sleep on. Breakfast offered great choices that even the kids loved. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and comfort We stayed during June, which could have made a difference considering not that many people were there. We used a reward night and it was a great value considering the room had a separate king bedroom, dining area, living area, balcony, and jacuzzi tub. Placement of mirrors is awkward to get changed and considering all, the bathroom is basic and standard. The room "overlooks the golf course." Well, that is an understatement. It caught a corner of the fairway and overlooked a road and the golf course parking lot. It is convenient to a couple of casinos where we had dinner and breakfast. Breakfast at HI was lacking and what was there was great. We did not make use of the pool and hot tub, but others seemed to enjoy it. Jacuzzi in room was clean, no soap residue, etc. and we felt ok to use it. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Nights rest We have stayed at this motel several times over the last 3-4 months. We return because it was a good experience. We have learned to stay on the 4th floor, because the of the construction, you can hear people walking above the lower floors. The staff is helpful and courteous. The breakfast is better than most, but certainly not something to rave about. When our needs require another motel, we will choose HI Express. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the whole stay the staff was very friendly and assisted us with a question about our bill. The room was beautiful and clean and quiet. We stayed for the breakfast and was surprised as to the variety that was served. Again the staff there also very nice. I would refer this particular hotel in Mesquite to anyone that is traveling. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smile Does anyone at the front desk ever smile? Very courteous and kind but I don't think I have ever seen anyone smile in the many years I have stayed here. Maybe unhappy with job. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed and food great one night stay experience on our way to California final destination it is a great stop with an 11 our drive from Colorado this time it was very windy and 103 degrees however vary comfortable it stayed inside checked relaxed and then went to Italian restaurant for a relaxing dinner. upon return the room was very cool, staff greeted us with concern if we needed check was fast and complete the next morning and the continental breakfast was awesome June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay We always plan a staying in Mesquite when we plan our annual trip to Vegas. We love to visit the National Parks in Utah and stay in Mesquite on our way back to Vegas. The Holiday Inn Express has far exceeded our expectations of places to stay in this area. We were extremely happy with this facility and the price of the rooms was excellent. We will definitely make this our Mesquite place to stay in the future!! A great facility in a beautiful part of the country! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Mesquite, Nevada If you are in need of a great place to stay in Nevada, this is it. The Holiday Inn Express in Mesquite is wonderful. Very clean, excellent service and close to everything you might need. If you travel with pets, this is the place for you. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome we always stay here we have tried other places but always come back for us this is a great value, we travel with our dog and the mini suites downstairs have a patio with the dogs area right there. we enjoy this place and will continue to come back June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows This hotel was excellent. My kids and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. I loved the fact that the entire hotel is non-smoking! And I cannot say enough about the comfort of the beds and pillows. I have stayed at much more luxurious properties (Four Seasons, Mandalay Bay, etc.) and while those properties are obviously more luxurious and opulent, I have not had a better nights sleep anywhere! We will definitely stay again! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very nice room. The staff was very pleasant. Room was clean and up to date with the furnishings. Nice stay June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel We have a large group of people staying in the hotel and every one loves the environment. The manager was super nice and she always makes sure we were taken care of. The food from the golf course and the hotel free breakfast were excellent. Also, the rooms were clean. We definitely will consider staying here again!!! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable Stay You know what you're getting when you stop at Holiday Inn Express. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed (great new pillows) and great service The new bed pillows are very nice and the firm ones are nice June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet We have come to expect Holiday Inn to be a safe choice. We know it will be clean and comfortable. This one on top of a hill was very quiet. No traffic noise. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and really comfortable beds We stay here every year for a least 2 weeks sometimes longer. Staff is great and Emma is wonderful and very helpful. We find it a very quiet place. The only complaint that I have is the Shampoo and Conditioner is really hard to get out of the bottles. They are really hard to squeeze. Great place, will be back again next spring. Thanks everyone. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet friendly luxury We travel to Mesquite often to visit family but were always limited to the two terrible pet-friendly hotels in town. The Holiday Inn Express was beautiful, well-appointed, and spotless! Everything was top notch and the entire staff was polite, friendly and very helpful. We were delighted that they accepted our little blind pup with open arms. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay We have stayed in this hotel many times. Every time we stay in Mesquite Nevada we stay at this hotel. It is always clean, friendly and quiet. I would highly recommend it. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom dirty overall...very nice...bathroom floor was dirty...large spots not cleaned... May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by William says I hahly recomend anyone to stay here, Billd the best sleep ever in this hotel. The beds were out of this world. I am happy to say the staff went beyond there means to make our stay a pleasure. I would highly recomend any one to stay here. B.Berry May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel outstanding customer service I always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn in Mesquite and this visit was no exception. The customer service was outstanding and everyone was so kind to our family. I enjoy having my grand children treated well and I appreciate the kindness extended to them and to our entire family. The hotel is clean and the accommodations were very comfortable. May 22, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>