•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-03-2015)
(e.g. May-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Road trip stop Great hotel and staff...super clean. The location was close to a Walmart made it easy to pick up items needed for dinner as we did not want to go to the casino to eat...there are other options. Still do not like the eggs at breakfast. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing through Mesquite Nice hotel in nice location. Other reviewers have commented about the lack of sound insulation but that did not seem to be an issue in our rooms on the 4th floor. The pool was a little cooler than I prefer but that's probably related to the season of the year and the time of the day, rather than any neglect on the part of the staff. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very nice hotel. I would stay again at this location. Room was clean and staff was very nice. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Travel Overall a good experience. It was one of the best Holiday Inn Express locations I have stayed at in the past. April 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms, but room for improvement I was sure looking for a relaxing evening after a long day of driving. Thomas at the check-in desk was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms looked very appealing and relaxing. I really liked the balcony outside each of our 2 rooms. The beds were extremely comfortable and the bathrooms were clean. The free wifi was especially nice for everyone. Here are a few areas they can do better: When we discovered a large cricket in the room (probably came in through the balcony door), I couldn't initially catch it to kill it. My young children were scared to death and wouldn't come from outside the bed sheets. I called the front desk but they didn't have any bug spray anywhere in the building. I kept searching for the dang cricket but couldn't find it until it went crawling across my bed sheet! I finally hit it with a shoe and flushed it down the toilet. I'm not blaming the hotel for a bug getting inside the room, but I wish they would've had some bug spray somewhere on the premises. Also, while I was looking for the cricket under the bed, I discovered a lot of dust like it had been weeks (months?) since they had ever vacuumed under the bed. The breakfast was great but we were there when the hotel was full and there were long lines to get some food and find an available table to sit at. Finally, when I checked out, this was my conversation with the employee: Man: You didn't receive a receipt under your door? Me: No. Man: (can't figure out how to print a receipt so he checks with another woman. She says it wasn't booked at the hotel so there's no receipt) There is no receipt since you booked the rooms through a third party. You'll have to go back to whoever you booked it with to get a receipt. Me: I booked it through www.ihg.com. (Man gives me a strange look) Me: I used my points for these rooms. Man: Oh, then you don't get a receipt since you didn't pay for your rooms. Me: Actually, I did pay for the rooms, with my points. It seems like a little lesson in courtesy would be in order. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great balcony room First time staying in a room with a balcony and I loved it. Last Fall had an end room, which was very worn. This time, the room was perfect. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. It would be good customer service to acknowledge returning customer members. Every Fall on my way south in October, I stay at your hotel and every Spring on my way home, I stay there. As I mentioned earlier, I think that an automatic upgrade for such loyal customers would be a nice touch. April 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Professional Service Staff members at this location were welcoming and professional. Lovely hotel, good value. April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Hotel on the Plateau This is by far the best non-smoking Hotel in the Mesquite area. First class service by all staff. King beds are extremely comfortable. The entire hotel and rooms are well-kept to the point that it gives you that "new" feeling. The complimentary breakfast is very adequate and filling. Free WiFi is a nice touch as well. We highly recommend this hotel when your travels take you to Mesquite, NV.. April 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T11:12:51.335-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFHEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>