Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-14-2014)
(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location & great breakfast This is a stellar property with a perfect location & views of the surrounding mesa and mountains. The breakfast was delicious and full of choices. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfully restful stay We were given special attention when we checked in. The room was clean and comfortable. Everything we needed for an overnight stay was provided to us. The room even came with a small microwave, and by the check-in was an alcove with some microwavable foods along with cold drinks, snacks, candies, and small travel necessities. The breakfast was quite a surprise and had many choices. I'd definitely stay again. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Very impressed with "Emma" the lady on the front desk when we checked in ! She was friendly and very efficient . Set the right tone for our entire stay. She was great ! April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, service, and very comfortable and clean rooms We always enjoy staying at this property. The front desk staff always makes us feel welcome as soon as we walk in. Because of an outside circumstance, which had gone on in the area, there was a placard very visible on the counter at the front desk explaining the circumstances and the guests were given the opportunity to cancel or make changes with their reservations with no penalties. We had been alerted by voice mail and e-mail prior to checking in and we felt very comfortable and decided to continue with our stay. Management of Holiday Day Express Inn and Suites did an outstanding job of notifying their guests. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by we were well treated with courtesy and consideration We realized we would be arriving much later than our original plan. a special request was honored. Thank-you Edwin April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great property Nice service by staff, great place for your pet, good location April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds, Great Breakfast Spent two nights, manager Tav Terry and his staff were always very helpful & pleasant. Very nice room, and the improvements by Holiday Express were excellent over the prior owner. April 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, except for noisy utility closet above room The hotel and room were very clean and comfortable. But, there was a utility closet above the room that was used over and over and over again between 4 and 5 a.m. by staff. The noise, stomping feet and squeeking noises kept us awake the rest of the morning. Somebody needs to look into that. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by March Golf Vacation I stayed in the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mesquite, NV for four nights during a recent golf vacation at the beginning or March. Because I was traveling from Colorado Springs over the winter passes I wanted to make sure my hotel was a quality hotel and that there would be no issues upon checking. No one wants hassles after driving for 10 hours. Like many of the reviews I took most of them with a grain of salt but look for a trend in the reviews to gauge if I should spend my dollars that that hotel. The vast majority of reviews of this hotel were very good, with only a few having a slightly negative slant. I noticed one that complained about a reservation issue where the traveler made a reservation from one of the name brand hotel reservation sites (not igh.com) and there seemed to be an issue with a missing reservation. Because I had used the same site to book my room, I reached out to the hotel General Manager, expressed my concerns and received a prompt professional response. I was assured that my room would be ready when I checked in. Subsequently, I came down with Strep Throat (4 grand kids so go figure) and had to postpone my travels until the following week. I contacted the hotel GM who made sure to change my reservation without any issues. Upon check in I found everything to be exactly as promised and expected. The staff was friendly and professional. My room was excellent and very clean. Maid staff cleaned my room every day to a very high standard. The hotel grounds and parking were very well maintained. I would stay at this hotel again without thinking twice about it. What’s more important I would let my wife and grandkids stay in this hotel I picked this hotel for the following reasons: • Newer, refurbished hotel (not perfect but better than most and I travel a lot) • Close to ALL of the golf courses in the Mesquite area. The view from my patio overlooked the course across the street (Golfers need to stay here) • Free Breakfast (Note: The breakfast menu had different variations of the eggs and meats every day. (Was not the same old, same old) • Away from the casinos and on the better side of Mesquite • Very near shopping and dining options. • Close to freeway access without any freeway traffic noise. • Non-smoking facility April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and spacious room! Loved the large spacious room. Would definitely say here again!! March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff, but hotel has wear and tear. Friendly and helpful staff, as well as good breakfast choices. Pet room available which is important for us. Hotel hallways had an odor however, and noticeable wear around the hotel. Door latch with broken bolts and hanging loose on the exit to the parking lot. Elliptical machine I the workout room was not functional. A little repair work will make this hotel the best choice for us in Mesquite, NV. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location of property We have stayed in a lot of IHG properties over the last several years this is by far the best room and atmosphere of any . March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, service, and very comfortable and clean rooms We are returning guests (many, many times) and always speak highly of the staff and cleanliness of the property. The front desk clerks are always friendly, professional and remember which suite we have requested when we made the reservations. In fact, this last time when I called to make our reservation and said what suite we were requesting, Amanda said is this Arlene? Wow talk about feeling important...I certainly did. Tav and Bonnie both know how pleased we always are when we're there, and that in our travels elsewhere we always mention this HIE and say if they're in the area they should stay here. We've even told the owners of a Homewood Suites in Amarillo, Tx. they should make a trip to Mesquite and stay here and they'll see how we can compare the accommodations. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed...slept like a baby It appears this property was recently updated and is in great shape. The only issue we had was that the breakfast service area was somewhat small for the size of the property. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent experience overall I booked this reservation and golf tee times through the reservation manager at the hotel. Excellent service and care. The room was very nice, quiet and clean. The continental breakfast was wonderful and everything needed for the 3 days that we were booked at the hotel. One of the best features was no slots or gambling on the property. Quiet, relaxing and family friendly. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to everyone and I will stay there again. Well done! February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff I stayed here using rewards nights. Other hotel chains where I have used rewards nights have always seemed to treat me like a 2nd class citizen based on the perception my room was "free". This was not the case in Mesquite. From the time we enetered the hotel until we checked out, we were treated like any guest should be treated. Anytime we needed anything we were always greeted with a smile and a can-do attitude from all staff. I would stay here again anytime and we are already planning a return trip real soon. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest hotel in Mesquite Awesome hotel. Beautiful, clean, wonderful staff, the pool area & arcade is fun, hot tub great- loved our stay. Beds are a little hard, but everything else was wonderful. Will definitely stay here again. February 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate is all I can say Very slow internet - every time I laid my iPad down - it kicked me off. Very poor check in greeting and not greeted as IHG reward member. Tired sheets and pillows - need to be replaced. Not asked about our stay, when we checked out. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday Inn Express In Nevada Love the front desk staff the hotel was very clean top floor nice view of the city. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Rooms We had an awesome room! It was large, had all of the amenities and was very clean.... January 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise The person above us was absolutely terrible--that person should ALWAYS be on the 1st floor. You would have thought the person was training for a marathon…..on the 2nd and 3rd nite we were there--he/she kept going back and forth-had a "heavy foot";and the 3rd nite was constant from 3 AM to 5:35 AM. When you pay for a stay--you shouldn't have to put of with that. I did complain and told the desk clerk--if that person was staying more nites--not to put anybody in the room below. Bonnie -the lady that checked us in--excellent- very cordial and offered and upgrade--the room /hotel itself--Great. January 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Service was so so, Pool was closed, Equipment in weight room was poor and not working. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express good deal in Mesquite My visit to the Holiday Inn Express in Mesquite, Nevada was a good one. The rooms were nice and quite, the breakfast was great and it was a good value. I would recommend it to stay. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Entry made us feel very welcome and set the feel for a very quality atmosphere Thank you for making a facility available for families to stay at that did not have a gambling environment. the breakfast area was well-designed and the quality of the meat selection was perfect. The employees were friends and always helpful. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff on and off the check in counter. Generally I was impressed from initial check-in, a little early about 1:30, they said no problem my room is ready. Stayed one night, asked for a late check out due to running the marathon, first told 12pm. I then advised jeeeze I'll just be crossing the finish line I hope by then, the lady then said she could stretch that to 2pm the latest. That to me is above and beyond service. I was able to very slowly (muscles were not wanting to comply) take a shower, then head out to the Vegas airport where I got on an 8 o'clock flight home. Everything about the hotel was great. Thank you. Terry - Vancouver Canada December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HI Express we've seen !! We were in town for the Tri States Marathon and had an EXCELLENT experience at this property ! Everything was easy - reservations, check in, breakfast and check out. While my husband didn't need the "half day" rate they were offering marathon runners (so they're able to shower and change before checking out) we certainly appreciated the late check out. It was such a good experience and such a beautiful place, we're planning to come back for the marathon next year and stay for a few days to explore the area. rather than just the overnight for the race. :o) December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn EVER! I am a platinum Holiday Inn guest, so I have stayed at Holiday Inns for more than 45 nights this year. This Holiday Inn is the BEST Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. We had the two room King suite with a balcony. The room is huge!! Everything is in good, working condition. The hotel lobby is new and beautiful. Check-in was a breeze. Breakfast was nice and the breakfast room is large enough for all of the guests. The hotel is on a hill so it is far enough from the highway so you don't hear the noise. But it is also next to a Walmart if you want to get some shopping done. This will be the hotel we use any time we are passing through Mesquite! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, service, and very comfortable rooms Bonnie, Erin, Amanda, and other front desk personnel are always pleasant and efficient. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel. My Friend And I stayeD OverNiGht And Had no Problem With OUr Stay. November 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel...not so great staff Front desk lady was very difficult to work with...then forgot to give me my room keys & went on to help someone else behind me. Definitely memorable because of the bad service. Other than that, room was great! November 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>