Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the whole stay the staff was very friendly and assisted us with a question about our bill. The room was beautiful and clean and quiet. We stayed for the breakfast and was surprised as to the variety that was served. Again the staff there also very nice. I would refer this particular hotel in Mesquite to anyone that is traveling. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smile Does anyone at the front desk ever smile? Very courteous and kind but I don't think I have ever seen anyone smile in the many years I have stayed here. Maybe unhappy with job. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed and food great one night stay experience on our way to California final destination it is a great stop with an 11 our drive from Colorado this time it was very windy and 103 degrees however vary comfortable it stayed inside checked relaxed and then went to Italian restaurant for a relaxing dinner. upon return the room was very cool, staff greeted us with concern if we needed check was fast and complete the next morning and the continental breakfast was awesome June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay We always plan a staying in Mesquite when we plan our annual trip to Vegas. We love to visit the National Parks in Utah and stay in Mesquite on our way back to Vegas. The Holiday Inn Express has far exceeded our expectations of places to stay in this area. We were extremely happy with this facility and the price of the rooms was excellent. We will definitely make this our Mesquite place to stay in the future!! A great facility in a beautiful part of the country! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Mesquite, Nevada If you are in need of a great place to stay in Nevada, this is it. The Holiday Inn Express in Mesquite is wonderful. Very clean, excellent service and close to everything you might need. If you travel with pets, this is the place for you. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome we always stay here we have tried other places but always come back for us this is a great value, we travel with our dog and the mini suites downstairs have a patio with the dogs area right there. we enjoy this place and will continue to come back June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows This hotel was excellent. My kids and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. I loved the fact that the entire hotel is non-smoking! And I cannot say enough about the comfort of the beds and pillows. I have stayed at much more luxurious properties (Four Seasons, Mandalay Bay, etc.) and while those properties are obviously more luxurious and opulent, I have not had a better nights sleep anywhere! We will definitely stay again! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very nice room. The staff was very pleasant. Room was clean and up to date with the furnishings. Nice stay June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel We have a large group of people staying in the hotel and every one loves the environment. The manager was super nice and she always makes sure we were taken care of. The food from the golf course and the hotel free breakfast were excellent. Also, the rooms were clean. We definitely will consider staying here again!!! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable Stay You know what you're getting when you stop at Holiday Inn Express. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed (great new pillows) and great service The new bed pillows are very nice and the firm ones are nice June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet We have come to expect Holiday Inn to be a safe choice. We know it will be clean and comfortable. This one on top of a hill was very quiet. No traffic noise. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and really comfortable beds We stay here every year for a least 2 weeks sometimes longer. Staff is great and Emma is wonderful and very helpful. We find it a very quiet place. The only complaint that I have is the Shampoo and Conditioner is really hard to get out of the bottles. They are really hard to squeeze. Great place, will be back again next spring. Thanks everyone. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet friendly luxury We travel to Mesquite often to visit family but were always limited to the two terrible pet-friendly hotels in town. The Holiday Inn Express was beautiful, well-appointed, and spotless! Everything was top notch and the entire staff was polite, friendly and very helpful. We were delighted that they accepted our little blind pup with open arms. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay We have stayed in this hotel many times. Every time we stay in Mesquite Nevada we stay at this hotel. It is always clean, friendly and quiet. I would highly recommend it. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom dirty overall...very nice...bathroom floor was dirty...large spots not cleaned... May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by William says I hahly recomend anyone to stay here, Billd the best sleep ever in this hotel. The beds were out of this world. I am happy to say the staff went beyond there means to make our stay a pleasure. I would highly recomend any one to stay here. B.Berry May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel outstanding customer service I always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn in Mesquite and this visit was no exception. The customer service was outstanding and everyone was so kind to our family. I enjoy having my grand children treated well and I appreciate the kindness extended to them and to our entire family. The hotel is clean and the accommodations were very comfortable. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location & great breakfast This is a stellar property with a perfect location & views of the surrounding mesa and mountains. The breakfast was delicious and full of choices. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfully restful stay We were given special attention when we checked in. The room was clean and comfortable. Everything we needed for an overnight stay was provided to us. The room even came with a small microwave, and by the check-in was an alcove with some microwavable foods along with cold drinks, snacks, candies, and small travel necessities. The breakfast was quite a surprise and had many choices. I'd definitely stay again. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Very impressed with "Emma" the lady on the front desk when we checked in ! She was friendly and very efficient . Set the right tone for our entire stay. She was great ! April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, service, and very comfortable and clean rooms We always enjoy staying at this property. The front desk staff always makes us feel welcome as soon as we walk in. Because of an outside circumstance, which had gone on in the area, there was a placard very visible on the counter at the front desk explaining the circumstances and the guests were given the opportunity to cancel or make changes with their reservations with no penalties. We had been alerted by voice mail and e-mail prior to checking in and we felt very comfortable and decided to continue with our stay. Management of Holiday Day Express Inn and Suites did an outstanding job of notifying their guests. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by we were well treated with courtesy and consideration We realized we would be arriving much later than our original plan. a special request was honored. Thank-you Edwin April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great property Nice service by staff, great place for your pet, good location April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds, Great Breakfast Spent two nights, manager Tav Terry and his staff were always very helpful & pleasant. Very nice room, and the improvements by Holiday Express were excellent over the prior owner. April 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, except for noisy utility closet above room The hotel and room were very clean and comfortable. But, there was a utility closet above the room that was used over and over and over again between 4 and 5 a.m. by staff. The noise, stomping feet and squeeking noises kept us awake the rest of the morning. Somebody needs to look into that. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by March Golf Vacation I stayed in the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mesquite, NV for four nights during a recent golf vacation at the beginning or March. Because I was traveling from Colorado Springs over the winter passes I wanted to make sure my hotel was a quality hotel and that there would be no issues upon checking. No one wants hassles after driving for 10 hours. Like many of the reviews I took most of them with a grain of salt but look for a trend in the reviews to gauge if I should spend my dollars that that hotel. The vast majority of reviews of this hotel were very good, with only a few having a slightly negative slant. I noticed one that complained about a reservation issue where the traveler made a reservation from one of the name brand hotel reservation sites (not igh.com) and there seemed to be an issue with a missing reservation. Because I had used the same site to book my room, I reached out to the hotel General Manager, expressed my concerns and received a prompt professional response. I was assured that my room would be ready when I checked in. Subsequently, I came down with Strep Throat (4 grand kids so go figure) and had to postpone my travels until the following week. I contacted the hotel GM who made sure to change my reservation without any issues. Upon check in I found everything to be exactly as promised and expected. The staff was friendly and professional. My room was excellent and very clean. Maid staff cleaned my room every day to a very high standard. The hotel grounds and parking were very well maintained. I would stay at this hotel again without thinking twice about it. What’s more important I would let my wife and grandkids stay in this hotel I picked this hotel for the following reasons: • Newer, refurbished hotel (not perfect but better than most and I travel a lot) • Close to ALL of the golf courses in the Mesquite area. The view from my patio overlooked the course across the street (Golfers need to stay here) • Free Breakfast (Note: The breakfast menu had different variations of the eggs and meats every day. (Was not the same old, same old) • Away from the casinos and on the better side of Mesquite • Very near shopping and dining options. • Close to freeway access without any freeway traffic noise. • Non-smoking facility April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and spacious room! Loved the large spacious room. Would definitely say here again!! March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff, but hotel has wear and tear. Friendly and helpful staff, as well as good breakfast choices. Pet room available which is important for us. Hotel hallways had an odor however, and noticeable wear around the hotel. Door latch with broken bolts and hanging loose on the exit to the parking lot. Elliptical machine I the workout room was not functional. A little repair work will make this hotel the best choice for us in Mesquite, NV. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location of property We have stayed in a lot of IHG properties over the last several years this is by far the best room and atmosphere of any . March 23, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>