Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elegant and comfortable This Holiday Inn Express goes way beyond the typical HIE. It is designed tastefully and has many amenities that others don't have. The rooms are nicely furnished and clean. The staff is very freindly and helpful. I highly recommend this place to stay when in Mesquite. The price is right as well. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but need shuttle service. This is a very nice place to stay, easy to get in and out of and adjacent to Falcon Ridge makes it woth the price to stay there. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. My complaint is the lack of shuttle service. It is a must to have shuttle service to casinos, golf courses, places to eat and to the airport... Winter time a little slow maybe but I am still a guest and need this option... January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great beds remote conrol did not work--front desk did not have a replacement January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by helpful staff, nice facility we were returning from our vacation and thought we had already made a reservation for the Holiday Inn Express in Mesquite, Nevada. When we arrived there was no reservation. The hotel staff person was very empathetic and helpful after we discovered the reservation was made for a different city. The hotel staff person even arranged an upgrade. The room was very nice, beds were comfortable and the breakfast was good. We appreciated the person assigned to the breakfast being very efficient when restocking and cleaning tables as there were a lot of people coming and going. We would certainly recommend this hotel - away from the flurry of the casinos - just a short drive when we wanted to go there. January 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We booked 2 rooms and both had nice views. We used the pool and hot tub and both worked great. The work out room is just average as it only has 5 pieces of equipment. Besides the slow elevator I would say this is a great place to stay. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Excellent staff, very nice room. Very good breakfast. I will be back. December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We have stayed at other Holiday Inn Hotels,enjoyed them but have found that the prices are getting too high.The one in Mesquite,Nevada is very elegent with a great view.It was good value for the price and as usual, the rooms were very clean and comfortable.The breakfast was very good. December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for stopover We had a double queen room on the top floor and so did not have any noise problem as reported by another reviewer. The room was comfortable with one large easy chair. Both the TV/cable and internet worked well. The pool is too small for exercise swimming but was very nice for a cool down after time in the very nice spa. No complaints at all but we did pay quite a bit more than for the competitor hotels in Mesquite, and around $20 more than at comparable HIE elsewhere on our off season trip through Arizona, Utah and Colorado. December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday Inn Express ever in my life My suite was very clean, quiet, comfortable, well designed and perfect in every manner. Sitting on my personal balcony in the evening looking at the view was very relaxing. I was spoiled with two TVs in the room, one in the living room area and one in the bedroom. The staff was friendly and the breakfast had variety and was good. The exterior of the hotel was pleasing and the interior in the public areas was well designed. Everythng looked new and clean. When it is warmer, I will try the beautiful pool area. November 15, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but noisy Could hear every move the people on top of us were making when they walked across floor, very distracting when you need the rest. Tried to move but rooms were booked, try to get very top floor, if your a night owl probably won't effect you. We had to get rest every night but it was hard to. November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A real treat. Recieved a Priority Club upgrade to a beautiful room. The hotel has just been remodeled and looks great. The outdoor pool and spa were very enjoyable. Breakfast was excellent. My wife and I wanted to stay longer. October 22, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need to work on some things After checking into a double queen room at the end of a long day, I attempted to get a cold beverage out of the vending machine on our floor. The streaming banner "ice cold drinks" on the front of the machine was a welcome sight after traveling. After inserting money, it spit out a luke warm soda which I promptly brought to the front desk to ask for a refund so I could try another machine. After waiting at least 15 minutes while she helped someone at the desk while simultaneously making phone reservations (which she repeatedly quoted prices for that night at least $15 cheaper than what I was charged), she did refund me. However when I tried the next machine on another floor it took the dollar but would not take the change and would not refund the dollar! So back to the desk......another dollar and another floor but the machine on one of the other 2 floors was dark and not working and the other did not carry my selection. I went back to my room which I had already unpacked for the evening only to walk into an extremely warm room because the A/C was not working! So at 11 p.m. we were transferred to another room with one bed and a pull out. The security lock on the door was almost falling off but at least the A/C was working. Upon leaving the hotel the next morning we danced our way around at least 15 large ant mounds in front of the hotel leading to the parking lot. While I acknowledge that Holiday Inn Express just acquired this property, they should have done a more thorough inspection to assure that the rooms and the amenities were in working order as well as an inspection of the exterior grounds. October 11, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6