Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 539 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellant stay!

By

August 09, 2016

club

We overall really enjoyed our stay! The pool was wonderful and the room spacious. Breakfast was nice in the morning with a fair amount of choices. The room was rather warm when we checked in... the air conditioner had to work really hard to try to catch up. Thank-you for a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Thrutowntraveler, We do have the best room and complimentary breakfast in town. We are so glad that you enjoyed our spacious room and breakfast. We look forward for your next stay. Best Wesley Biutanaseva
Read More
Read Less

Great value and Great place to stay in Mesquite

By

August 08, 2016

club

We opted to stay here instead of the casino across the street because the rooms and hotel is clean and smoke-free and pet-free rooms, great for people who suffer from allergies. the hotel is modern and has an updated look, (which I was not expecting). Overall, I would stay here again, and will have Holiday Inn Express on our short list of potential hotels the next time we vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Apich, Opting to stay with us was a best choice a guest would make and thank you so much for staying with us. We hope to see you again. Best Wesley Biutanaseva
Read More
Read Less

Nice trip bad nights sleep

By

August 05, 2016

club

Fire alarm went off after we were asleep. Had to stand out in the rain and wait for the fire dept. to come. At 2 in the morning my neighbors were making noise for about a hour. I had to leave early with not much sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Letmesleepplease, We sincerely apologized that the fire alarm had to wake up. Our alarm was set off because the lighting caused it and it's a safety for our guest that we evacuate. Please let us know if your coming back so that we will make sure to block your room on a quiet floor. Best Wesley Biutanaseva
Read More
Read Less

Great Guest Room

By

August 04, 2016

club

We love the rooms at Holiday Inn Express in Mesquite, NV. They even have pillows marked "firm" and "soft". The room had all the amenities....hair dryer, Keurig coffee maker, fridge and microwave, not to mention a great television and internet service (even though I didn't use it). The breakfast room had something for everyone. We were won over completely by the warm cinnamon rolls! We have two pets that were made very welcome and we were able to walk them through the lobby to our room....not through a side door! We had a wonderful night's sleep and were refreshed for the last leg of our trip to home. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 04, 2016

club

This hotel was exactly between my home and my destination. The room was quite large compared to most other local hotels. It also had a great spa tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Bill 799, Thank you so much for the five star review and hope to see you again. Best Wesley Biutanaseva
Read More
Read Less

Great accessible room!

By

August 03, 2016

My eighty-two year old mother and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Mesquite, Nevada for two separate nights, the first being Saturday, June 4th, 2016 (heading to Las Vegas) and the second being Friday, June 10th, 2016 (heading home from Las Vegas). When making our reservations online, we requested an accessible room on the top floor, away from any noise, and we were given a room on the second floor half-way down the long hallway. I was recognized as a Priority Club member and received 300 welcome bonus points for our first stay, but was not recognized as a member for our second stay, and did not receive any extra bonus points.

The clean medium-sized non-smoking accessible room included two queen-sized beds, each with four pillows on them, a clock radio, a table with an office chair, a medium HD television with remote that had an a decent channel selection, free Wi-Fi (which my laptop could not connect to), a mini-fridge that had a freezer inside, a microwave, and a coffeemaker. The closet area included plenty of hangers that were lower for accessibility, as well as an iron and a mini-ironing board.

The large-sized accessible bathroom included three sets of towels, a hairdryer, bottles of shampoo, conditioner, and hand lotion, as well as two bars of soap. There were grab bars by the toilet, which my mother liked, and the tub/shower combo had plenty of grab bars as well, and the shower head was located in the middle and could be moved up or down, which my mother also liked. There was a bench under the sink that fit in the bathtub, if needed.

The only issue we had was during our second stay, the elevator was temporarily out of order. This was a problem for my mother as the room was on the second floor, and she would not be able to climb the stairs. Fortunately, I was able to advise the staff on how to fix the elevator, and it was up and running within fifteen minutes.

The hotel has many amenities, including a heated outdoor pool and spa, a gym, a twenty-four hour business center, as well as a free breakfast bar.

I cashed in my Priority Club Rewards points and received Room 225 for free, for both stays. Overall, we had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. Not only was it very clean and comfortable, the staff were very friendly and we felt very welcomed. We would definitely stay again if we were coming back to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Mcmaroon, We did not recognized your club member during your second stay and we sincerely apologized. Thank you for giving us some great feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We really do appreciate your loyalty to the Holiday Inn Express and we hope to see you again. Best Wesley Biutanaseva
Read More
Read Less

Sleepless night...

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Room smelled like smoke. Staff did not have spray to help overcome the smell of smoke. I was offered 4,000 points as a courtesy for losing a night of sleep, which I feel unreasonable. I should receive 15,000 points for not being able to sleep in this room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Sleepless Beauty, Not having a good sleep is unacceptable and we sincerly apologized for the inconvenience. We apologized that a 4,000 points is not acceptable for you. We've made sure that the room has been deodorized. Thank you for taking your time to complete the review and we hope to see you again. Best Wesley Biutanaseva
Read More
Read Less

nice choice to have

By

July 29, 2016

rather than stay in las vegas or one f the near by casinos, we decided to try this holiday inn. It was one of the top holiday inns we have stayed at. All around excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Brantd, Thank you so much for staying with us and hope to see you again. Best Wesley Biutanaseva
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 28, 2016

The accommodations were good. The pool was nice and cold even with the extremely hot outside temps.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Fourlilbugs, We do have the best accommodation in Mesquite Nevada especially our rooms and pool. We look forward to see you again Best Wesley Biutanaseva
Read More
Read Less

A true desert oasis!

By

July 25, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Mesquite Nevada is a true oasis in the hot desert. I have come to rely on this hotel each year as I pass through town. The rooms are great! The breakfast is delicious and the staff are friendly. I recommend this hotel to everyone I can who may be passing through Mesquite, Nevada.

Read More
Read Less

Great views

By

July 19, 2016

club

Perfect stopping place on drive to Los Angeles. Great views from the balcony and excellent cinnamon rolls for breakfast. Very friendly staff as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear PSJ1984, We are the perfect stop between Northern Utah and California. Thank you for the great five star review and we hope you will stop on your next visit. Best Wesley Biutanaseva
Read More
Read Less

Overall great hotell

By

July 13, 2016

club

We stayed here during a cross country trip and were pleased with the accommodations. The pool, hot tub and breakfast were all great. The staff were very friendly and helpful. My only complaint would be that the walls and floor seemed very thin. I would stay here again though.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Sunseeker16, We would love to see you again and thank you for taking your time to give us a feedback. Best Wesley Biutanaseva
Read More
Read Less